GAC International Moving Reviews

4.8 Rating 76 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GAC International Moving
4.8
Based on 76 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read GAC International Moving Reviews

About GAC International Moving:

GAC International Moving serves you with a network of offices covering the Middle East – UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar and Saudi Arabia.
Our relocation professionals throughout the region provide the highest standards of International Moving services. With strong links with a global network of moving partners, you can trust GAC International Moving as your partner for high quality door-to-door relocation services.

Visit Website

Phone:

+971800668464

Email:

moving@gac.com

Location:

Junction 6, Gate 4 Jebel Ali Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dubai

Write Your review

Tell us how GAC International Moving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Due to covid pandemic the cargo services were delayed in the delivery to my home place in philippines however much effort was done to facilitate the cargo dlivery but it did not turn out to be delivered via air cargo but instead it was via sea cargo , much appreciated the good effort and assistance by ms debra and Nuzhat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
thanks very much for the review! hope to earn that 5th star next time!
Posted 2 years ago
Crew were polite and worked seriously. No one slacked off. One dissapointing thing is this. Consultant should have checked and confirmed customer's payment much earlier. He demanded payment again 2 DAYS BEFORE the moving day, though I had already finished payment by bank transfer one month earlier.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 2 years ago
hi Keiko, thanks for leaving your feedback and our apologies for the error. Our management has addressed the issue and will ensure such situations do not arise again. Other than the payment issue (that was quickly resolved) it sounds like your move was a great success. thanks for choosing GAC!
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional.
Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 3 years ago
thanks for leaving us a review Tim.
Posted 3 years ago
Overall moving service was very good. The delivery and pickup crew was very helpful and professional. But for me there was small issue with the payment and created the concern as it was not explained to me clearly. But later it was sorted out. But overall good service. Though it was expensive.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 3 years ago
Quick efficient and valuable services.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 3 years ago
thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 years ago
Packing and unpacking teams were very professional and efficient. Communication between pick up and shipping was poor. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars. I would still recommend GAC and Asian Tigers for the professional packing and unpacking.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback Keng. We hope to have an opportunity to earn that 5th star! :)
Posted 3 years ago
We were satisfied with the service offered, the price, the follow up and the communication during our international move. But please … in the future, tell your packing up guys to put the screws together with the cabinets and other furniture. We had a huge puzzle to sort out in our new house. And tell your furniture team at reception to use as much screws as possible and not the minimum… as we were left with a full box of screws and wobbly beds and cabinets.
Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 4 years ago
hi Julie, thanks for leaving the review and your comments on the furniture assembly is well noted. This has been forwarded to our Abu Dhabi operations manager. Thanks for choosing GAC and we look forward to working with you again.
Posted 4 years ago
I am satisfied with their service.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 4 years ago
thanks for leaving us a review Etsuo. Hope we can gain a 5th star on the next move.
Posted 4 years ago
GAC International Moving is rated 4.8 based on 76 reviews