GAC International Moving Reviews

4.8 Rating 76 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GAC International Moving
4.8
Based on 76 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read GAC International Moving Reviews

About GAC International Moving:

GAC International Moving serves you with a network of offices covering the Middle East – UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar and Saudi Arabia.
Our relocation professionals throughout the region provide the highest standards of International Moving services. With strong links with a global network of moving partners, you can trust GAC International Moving as your partner for high quality door-to-door relocation services.

Visit Website

Phone:

+971800668464

Email:

moving@gac.com

Location:

Junction 6, Gate 4 Jebel Ali Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dubai

Write Your review

Tell us how GAC International Moving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thanks for GAC's great service and accommodating staff. I'll recommend GAC to my colleagues. Keep it up!
Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 2 years ago
thank you for the kind comments.
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful moving experience, would recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
(Saudi Arabia) - Posted 2 years ago
Extremely happy with the service received from GAC.They have a very perfect and efficient team.would like thank Ashok who was assisting us through out the move.I will recommend GAC for any move requirements.
Helpful Report
(Doha, Qatar) - Posted 2 years ago
thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! Wish you all the best at your new home. Hope to work with you again sometime. - GAC
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely happy with the service
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Responsive and punctual
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 2 years ago
thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service!!! Keep it up especially the team leader how lead the team know what to do as well as Mr. Ashok very informative and helpful. Always use your service and will reccomend for my friends for sure... thank you..
Helpful Report
(Doha, Qatar) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 2 years ago
GAC did a good job I must say. David assured me that it will arrive within 24 hours Max, which I considered to be a decent timeframe since it was across international borders. However, true to his words, I received it well ahead of time and there wasn't any damage. I'm quite happy with GAC.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 2 years ago
thanks for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
The move went according to plan and was executed very professionally by your team! Thank you very much for making this move swift, smooth and successful 😊
Helpful Report
(Saudi Arabia) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We understand that you have many choices when selecting an international relocation provider, and we thank you for choosing GAC.
Posted 2 years ago
The work assigned to the company was handled in a timely and efficient manner. The quality of work was of High order
GAC International Moving 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Helpful Report
(Bahrain) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank very much for the kind review. It was an honor to work with you. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 2 years ago
I just wanted to say thank you to your team for everything. All items received yesterday and not a single breakage of any kind. Everything was packed perfectly. This is the first of many international moves over the years where literally nothing has broken or been damaged. Please pass on my whole hearted thanks and congratulations to your packing team for such a great, efficient job. I would recommend GAC always.
Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 2 years ago
We truly appreciate you taking the time to to leave us such a lovely review. Thanks from all of us at GAC.
Posted 2 years ago
Due to the nature of my job, I'm required to constantly be on the move every few years to manage new branches of our company. In the process, I have contacted a number of moving companies to help me get my belongings across but since I discovered GAC Moving, and their expertise in handling their client's belongings with finness, I not only decided to always use their services but also recommended them to my company.
Helpful Report
(Saudi Arabia) - Posted 2 years ago
thanks for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
GAC Moving international is a moving company with a difference. They took care of everything with finness. There wasn't any damage and the delivery was on time too. I'm happy with their service and would like to recommend
Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you were happy with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Our move from Dubai to Scotland went very well. The process team were efficient and friendly, and made it all seem easy and convenient. Special thanks to Charlene who was our very helpful coordinator through the entire process from start to finish. I would no doubt recommend GAC to anyone in need of a moving company.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Leo. All the best with the settling into your new home.
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time I'm using GAC services and based on my experiences so far, I think I can highly recommend them. The Admin staff are excellent and correspondence is perfect. The packing service is top notch and the Packers are friendly as well. It was an efficient and first class service all the way!
Helpful Report
(Muscat, Oman) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Edward, thanks so much for the kind comments. We Look forward to helping you with the third move :)
Posted 2 years ago
Going to GAC turned out to be a good choice because they conveyed my personal effects with the most expert finesse one can hope for. The fact that I had several fragile items they transported for me yet there wasn't any damage is indeed very impressive.
Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 2 years ago
thanks for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
I used GAC International when I needed to move my belongings from Abu Dhabi to Qatar and they did a perfect job of it.
Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 2 years ago
thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 2 years ago
We opened a new branch in Qatar and it became necessary for me to relocate from Abu Dhabi and oversee the new operations. However, the issue of moving my belongings posed a big problem but when I got referred to GAC, they assured me that everything will be taken care of. I paid the fees and did the paperwork but I must admit that I was a bit skeptical. Although, it took a little longer for my belongings to arrive which I was told was due to a delay by the customs, but to my pleasant surprise, everything was intact when I received them in Qatar. The company is obviously reliable!
Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 2 years ago
thanks for your review. We're glad to hear the move went well and we hope to serve you again some day.
Posted 2 years ago
Just to thank you for the quick efficient outstanding service I received this morning. Walked away with an amazing impression of you and the company great job. Best Regards Mark. Al Shaya group
Helpful Report
(Bahrain) - Posted 2 years ago
hi Mark, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are always honoured to work with Al Shaya Group and look forward to working with your esteemed company in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. The packers arrived on time and did their job very conscientiously with a lot of care. I recommend GAC without any hesitation
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sandra, we greatly appreciate your support, thank you for your review.
Posted 2 years ago
GAC International Moving is rated 4.8 based on 76 reviews