GAC International Moving Reviews

4.8 Rating 76 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GAC International Moving
4.8
Based on 76 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read GAC International Moving Reviews

About GAC International Moving:

GAC International Moving serves you with a network of offices covering the Middle East – UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar and Saudi Arabia.
Our relocation professionals throughout the region provide the highest standards of International Moving services. With strong links with a global network of moving partners, you can trust GAC International Moving as your partner for high quality door-to-door relocation services.

Visit Website

Phone:

+971800668464

Email:

moving@gac.com

Location:

Junction 6, Gate 4 Jebel Ali Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dubai

Write Your review

Tell us how GAC International Moving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Crew were polite and worked seriously. No one slacked off. One dissapointing thing is this. Consultant should have checked and confirmed customer's payment much earlier. He demanded payment again 2 DAYS BEFORE the moving day, though I had already finished payment by bank transfer one month earlier.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 2 years ago
hi Keiko, thanks for leaving your feedback and our apologies for the error. Our management has addressed the issue and will ensure such situations do not arise again. Other than the payment issue (that was quickly resolved) it sounds like your move was a great success. thanks for choosing GAC!
Posted 2 years ago
Packing was done professionally and fast. The staff was courteous, and well mannered, and most importantly on time.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 2 years ago
thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Booking was easy, the house viewing was good, very friendly and professional. The guys on the day were very quick and very good. Everybody we have dealt with from the company have been outstanding, could not recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 3 years ago
thanks for leaving us a review!
Posted 3 years ago
All the relocation process from Dubai to Singapore was smooth and perfect. The very friendly and experienced staff, in Dubai as much as in Singapore, set the optimal conditions and support to have a complete trouble-free relocation. I can't say much more, it was just perfect with no issues at all. Thank you very much for your great service.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 3 years ago
thanks for leaving us a review and we wish you all the best at your new start in Singapore.
Posted 3 years ago
We had a great experience from start to finish with GAC. They were very professional and accommodating with all of my requests. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
hi Yolanda, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional.
Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 3 years ago
thanks for leaving us a review Tim.
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the service received on our move from Qatar to the United States. Packers were friendly and very respectful with our belongings. Container showed up on schedule with everything intact. No complaints! Thanks GAC
Helpful Report
(Doha, Qatar) - Posted 3 years ago
hi Dave, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. we really appreciate it!
Posted 3 years ago
Our move from Muscat to Berlin, Germany went very smooth with GAC. their consultant was very knowledgeable and let guided us through the process very professionally. Packers showed up on time and were friendly and efficient. Container arrived exactly on schedule and no issues at all with delivery. Would recommend these guys to anyone. First class movers!
Helpful Report
(Muscat, Oman) - Posted 3 years ago
I have been very impressed with the professionalism and customer focus shown by all involved especially in resolving the scheduling issue. Cheikh had a very reassuring manner when he came to assess and has been very responsive to my queries to settle a sensible deal for both of us. The packing team were brilliant. A very good work ethic, incredibly well mannered and respectful. Eugene was calm and had everything well planned to complete to plan. I am hopeful that everything from here will go smoothly if it is as well managed as it has been so far. Trusting we have a good outcome on delivery at our U.K. home I will be happy to recommend your company to friends
Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for leaving such a detailed review of our services, we truly appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
We simply could not fault this removal team. They turned a potentially stressful experience - which we had been dreading- into a move we ended up enjoying! .It was a very tricky move- with some extremely heavy awkward pieces to shift. The team worked tirelessly for us without a murmur of complaint until we were happy with everything in its place. Cannot thank them enough.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and professional service. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
(Kuwait) - Posted 3 years ago
thanks very much for leaving us a review.
Posted 3 years ago
great service I tried them in 2013 for art works from Holland and Germany to dubai excellent I used them for my household items and art works sea fright in year 2018 from Dubai to Melbourne and Sydney they are very good.i fully recommend GAC , I need to use them this year 2019!!! also for sure I may call them tomorrow !!
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 3 years ago
I have moved with GAC a few times over the years at different locations around the Gulf, and they are always very professional and do an exceptional job. This last move was no exception, always on point and easy to work with. thanks GAC!
Helpful Report
(Kuwait) - Posted 3 years ago
Efficient, on time, pleasant and cooperative packers - altogether a superb sevice
Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 3 years ago
thank you Tony, we have some of the best packers in the business. We hope to assist you with your next relocation, if needed.
Posted 3 years ago
Overall moving service was very good. The delivery and pickup crew was very helpful and professional. But for me there was small issue with the payment and created the concern as it was not explained to me clearly. But later it was sorted out. But overall good service. Though it was expensive.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 3 years ago
Quoted online at short notice - Very competitive. The guys worked like absolute Trojans in hot temperatures. Good humoured but hard working. Couldn't have been any happier with the service provided by GAC. No reservations recommending to anyone.
Helpful Report
(Bahrain) - Posted 3 years ago
thanks for the kind words Mark, Our packers our well trained and accustomed to working in the heat and always work hard to get the job done. We are pleased that your relocation to the UK was a success.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick efficient and valuable services.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 3 years ago
thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely fantastic. Reliable, on time, professional & affordable. Will definitely use them, if needed, again. Local or international you can’t go wrong!
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 3 years ago
thank you very much for the review, Kathryn.
Posted 3 years ago
Move to Singapore went very smooth, thanks!
Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 3 years ago
Amazing job, keep up the good work. Will def recommend GAC to friends and colleagues.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 3 years ago
thanks Joe!
Posted 3 years ago
GAC International Moving is rated 4.8 based on 76 reviews