GAC International Moving Reviews

4.8 Rating 76 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GAC International Moving
4.8
Based on 76 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read GAC International Moving Reviews

About GAC International Moving:

GAC International Moving serves you with a network of offices covering the Middle East – UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar and Saudi Arabia.
Our relocation professionals throughout the region provide the highest standards of International Moving services. With strong links with a global network of moving partners, you can trust GAC International Moving as your partner for high quality door-to-door relocation services.

Visit Website

Phone:

+971800668464

Email:

moving@gac.com

Location:

Junction 6, Gate 4 Jebel Ali Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dubai

Write Your review

Tell us how GAC International Moving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
we used GAC to move to Germany and were very happy with the service. Great team that was very friendly and professional the whole way from start to finish. highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Kuwait) - Posted 3 years ago
thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We know there are several options when it come to international relocation providers, so thank you for choosing GAC!
Posted 3 years ago
Packing and unpacking teams were very professional and efficient. Communication between pick up and shipping was poor. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars. I would still recommend GAC and Asian Tigers for the professional packing and unpacking.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback Keng. We hope to have an opportunity to earn that 5th star! :)
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Although we were informed that our container had been dropped from a high level, nothing broke. This was due to the impeccable packing from your team. I’m constantly recommending GAC to everyone on social media. We will definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 3 years ago
thanks so much for leaving the review Michelle. We were quite worried when we first got news of the mishap that occurred at a transit port, but very relieved that nothing was damaged. Thanks for the recommendations! We truly appreciate your support and hope that you and Martin have settled well in Cyprus.
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with our move from Bahrain to Dubai. GAC team and crew were very professional and polite. Will def use again!
Helpful Report
(Bahrain) - Posted 3 years ago
thanks for your review Steve!
Posted 3 years ago
Very Good service but as per my first experience, as highlighted earlier to GAC Staff, punctuality and respecting the agreement from customer request with the shipping crew need to reviewed & respected. Also, I think that fares need to be alleviated comparing with similar high shipping competitors. My best regards to Mr. Salam & his crew. Regards.
Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 3 years ago
thanks for the review and your comments duly noted.
Posted 3 years ago
really fantastic job guys. Our move to Canada was a little more complicated than most, but you handled it like pros. Special thanks to Christine and Nuzhat who made the whole transition quite smooth and hassle free. You guys really raise the bar for a great moving service!.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 3 years ago
thanks so much for leaving a review. We're glad you are happy with the service!
Posted 3 years ago
Well packed and excellenta help and service!
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Lilian, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you are happy with the moving experience and we hope to serve you again some time. -GAC
Posted 3 years ago
unprofessional handling and Administration, unnecessary delay in custom handling resulted in goods gone bad and damaged
Helpful Report
(Kuwait) - Posted 4 years ago
hi Naima, Sorry to hear that we have fell short of your expectations on the move. Our Kuwait office management will be in touch with you soon to further discuss the matter. -GAC
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
(Doha, Qatar) - Posted 4 years ago
Very good packing of our belongings in Abu Dhabi. But administrative is poor ; we constantly need to do the follow up ourselves and need to give back the same information again and again. Big problem with your correspondant in Dakar who always asks for more money to deliver the car, even though a price was initially agreed!
Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 4 years ago
thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and sorry to here about the issues with customs clearance in Bangladesh. This is a challenging area to work in, but we will review our partner's for future shipping to this location.
Posted 4 years ago
We were satisfied with the service offered, the price, the follow up and the communication during our international move. But please … in the future, tell your packing up guys to put the screws together with the cabinets and other furniture. We had a huge puzzle to sort out in our new house. And tell your furniture team at reception to use as much screws as possible and not the minimum… as we were left with a full box of screws and wobbly beds and cabinets.
Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 4 years ago
hi Julie, thanks for leaving the review and your comments on the furniture assembly is well noted. This has been forwarded to our Abu Dhabi operations manager. Thanks for choosing GAC and we look forward to working with you again.
Posted 4 years ago
I am satisfied with their service.
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 4 years ago
thanks for leaving us a review Etsuo. Hope we can gain a 5th star on the next move.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you so much ,
Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 4 years ago
thanks for the review Zeyad
Posted 4 years ago
Smooth transition
Helpful Report
(Doha, Qatar) - Posted 4 years ago
thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Stuart. We're glad you're happy with the moving service.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good furniture management Fragile matérial very well packaged Efficient staff
Helpful Report
(Doha, Qatar) - Posted 4 years ago
thank you very much for your review of GAC!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellant service!
Helpful Report
(Doha, Qatar) - Posted 4 years ago
thanks for the review of GAC International Moving
Posted 4 years ago
GAC International Moving is rated 4.8 based on 76 reviews