MR CAR MATS Reviews

2.8 Rating 30 Reviews
47 %
of reviewers recommend MR CAR MATS

Write Your review

Tell us how MR CAR MATS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered mats for my Ford Kuga, excellent quality and fit. Delivery time was less than a week, really impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a set of Mats for my Ford Focus. The mats are excellent fit and quality. Delivery was fast and customer services kept me updated. Excellent product and company highly recomend.
MR CAR MATS 5 star review on 15th November 2023 MR CAR MATS 5 star review on 15th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered set of car mats front two came drivers side is cut wrong / different to the original ones of the car they do not reply to your phone calls and i im still waiting for reply to email reading the comments of other customers i thnk i might be waiting a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This should really be zero!! Wish I had seen these reviews before I ordered, saw others with only odd poor comments. I am having same problems item not delivered yet and no response to emails. Looks like I shall be trying to get a refund. VERY POOR SERVICE they don't care they have your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Total rip off. Wrong mats sent. Dreadful service. Please don’t get ripped off by these cowboys.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolute cowboys! Sent my mum the wrong mats multiple times. How can you send the wrong mats when the process requires the car’s registration number at the time of order!! We don’t want replacement mats, we want a refund. When we email to rectify, they take weeks to reply and always ask the same questions and ask for photos over and over. We’ve sent photos on three different occasions and twice requested a refund. When they finally do respond weeks or even months later, the refund request is ignored and we are AGAIN asked to send photos. This has gone on for 5 months now!!!! Absolutely useless and a waste of money. AVOID AT ALL COSTS
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rubbish to deal with and struggle get refund so now I will go through with PayPal to see if they will sort this mess
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent Mats. Perfect fit and quality for my Audi A6.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor quality product and awful customer service. The workmanship was terrible, the logo badges had been sewn on crooked, the stitching was poor and the mats were thin despite paying etc for the premium ultimate material. They don't answer the phone and don't reply to emails and when they do nothing happens so you email them again and get no reply. Eventually someone called Miles got back to me and apologised and said they would resupply and upgrade the material quality as a gesture of good will. I have heard nothing since that email and they are back to not replying. Do not use this company. Wish I had read all the poor reviews they have received before ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received the wrong product after being asked multiple time about my car. Seemed like the don’t have a template for the cars they claim and then want the customer to draw up a template so they can use Iv requested a returns address multiple times now and I’m now getting no response Please could someone get back in touch with me with a a refund address so I can get a refund on this incorrect item Ali Haling
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product exactly what I ordered well pleased and arrived in time as stated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted some bright fun mats and ordered the bright red for my car. They arrived well packed and were amazing. Makes me smile every time I get in the car. Fit perfectly and easy to clean, as we live in muddy Devon. Buy with confidence. A1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great mats, great fit Very pleased with them Didn’t see reviews before I brought and am glad as I got exactly what I ordered and they are quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product at a good price and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Drivers car mat didn't fit. Emailed customer service email address..bounced back. Emailed customer service via their 'contact us' form on website..no response. Called and left message on their customer service number..no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not very happy with these at all ring them twice with a major problem with my mats I just recieved and not getting back to me poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Feel nice quality, quick delivery and the mats look good with the trims I ordered. Have spoken to sales team about something that isn’t yet but might be a problem in the future, one of the front mats clips is very loose in the carpet, edge of carpet showing under clip, carpet hole seems oversized. Sales seem very happy to sort if a problem occurs which is fine by me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with my car mats and the personalisation. Colour of trim is trim is really vibrant and they seem to be staying nice after a few car cleans. Took a bit longer than planned to be delivered due to original colour not being available and changes to order made but would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality, fast delivery & embroidery very well done on mats. Very happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received the wrong size (new size for that year) so contacted Mr car mats and they sent the new size straight out and they fitted perfectly. They look lovely and the service was fantastic. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MR CAR MATS is rated 2.8 based on 30 reviews