Mugpods Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 983 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mugpods Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 299 6024

Email:
sales@mugpods.com

Location:
Unit B The Cube, Coe Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mugpods Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Reuben U
"Ordered my first coffee and hot chocolate pods from Mugpods. Delivery was within 48 hours and came in a nice large Mugpods box with my PODiSTA pods inside. Have since tried both coffee and hot chocolate in my trusty Nespresso with no problems whatsoever making very tasty beverages at a great price! Will definitely order from Mugpods again with their great selection and great presented packaging and delivery."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Pavol H
"Perfecto. Shopping I made mainly hot hot chocolate. I mostly enjoyed chocolate with mint. It just seems pretty sweet to me. I'd love to have chocolate with mint, no sugar. I also liked chocolate with caramel. I will order again in the near future and I will definitely recommend it to my friends and acquaintances. The price is also favorable."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very nice chocolate flavour, especially good hot milk from the nespresso frothier. First sleeve used within a few days, I’ll be ordering more. One observation is that the ejected pod has a lot of fluid in it which invariably leaks into the used pod container. I don’t get this with coffee pods!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"At last a very decent hot chocolate drink in compatible pods. Ordered pack of sugar free, hazelnut and caramel and every one is superb. Highly recommended both in drink quality and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Nice coffee, arrived promptly, well packaged and much better price than its competitors. Will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Mugpods service has been brilliant. Lovely email once I joined and also delivered on time and kept fully updated. Also the products are lovely and a great taste."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service fast and great tasting pods. Will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The Hot Chocolate pods are delicious either on their own or as a mocha. Fantastic taste so much so we’ve ordered all the other flavours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought several different varieties of the hot chocolate pods that work with Nespresso machines. They were all very pleasant to drink, and my kids love them! We have a milk warmer/frother that goes with the Nespresso machine, and this is ideal for making up the hot chocolate. Would definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service, really fast postage...hot chocolates could do with being a little stronger but still very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delighted with the choc pods, delicious hot chocolate drink at last with no milk!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great value and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"These pods work perfectly in my Nespresso machine. Makes a good hot chocolate Expresso or Lungo with hot milk. Not too sweet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love em!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the sugar free version of hot chocolate for my grandson (and me!) after previously ordering the sugar free Poddies. Whilst we enjoyed them we both much prefer the taste (and strength) of these new sugar free chocolate pods. As usual the ordering process was simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and great product. Fill a hole in the market!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great to be able to get a chocolate pod! Coffee was great to, quick and neat delivery, well done x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great delivery. Received my order quickly. The mug pods are easy to use and work very well in my Nespresso machine. The coffee is very nice and I was very pleased to be able to get hot chocolate for the machine. The hot choclolate drink is really nice. I love the hazelnut flavour one. Thanks for great service & lovely products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price,low delivery cost,fast delivery,all round perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and great service. Thanks for your support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very pleased with the taste and flavour of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt and efficient. Big hit with non coffee drinkers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mugpods Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 983 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support