Mugpods Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 510 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Mugpods Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 299 6024

Email:
sales@mugpods.com

Location:
Unit B The Cube, Coe Street,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Mugpods Ltd?

Your Rating
4
Michael W
Michael W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's a new way to get new use out of your Nespresso machine and Aeroccino milk frother
All the chocolate pod are good my favorite by far is the hazelnut flavour
Also I love a Macchiato and with the double shot expresso, it's perfect!!!
Posted 2 months ago
5
Chris
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've tried a lot of coffee capsules (which are not from nespresso) and these are the best by far I've found.
I can't tell the difference between nesprssso capsules and these neither can my family excellent body flavour and crema.10/10
Posted 3 months ago
Carol R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really enjoyed these nice n chocolaty n creamy would buy more
Posted 5 months ago
Donna J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent choice for nespresso compatible pods - especially chocolate! Excellent quick delivery service.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Derek E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kids love the hot chocolate and there's no mess.!
Posted 1 day ago
Nicola H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The mint hot chocolates are very tasty. Excellent product and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Den H
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very Fast Delivery, Well Packaged, Excellent Transaction. Fit my machine perfectly and the chocolate was very tasty. Will be ordering again shortly...
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Den, thanks for reviewing us. We are very glad to hear you were impressed with the speed of delivery and packaging but most importantly that you are enjoying the taste! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Emma M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love the chocolate pods - works well in our machine 😍
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Emma, thank you for your fantastic review. We are glad you are enjoying the hot chocolate pods as much as we do! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Joanne F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First order from mugpods & wont be the last !!! Didn't have to wait too long for delivery & the hot chocolates are delicious πŸ˜‹
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Joanne, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are really glad to hear you were happy with the speed of delivery and flavour of the hot chocolate. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 3 days ago
Pauline S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time I've used this company, easy payment, fast delivery & most of all hot chocolate pods delicious, not over sweet.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Pauline, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are really glad to hear you were happy with the speed of delivery and the flavour of our hot chocolate pods! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Margaret L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely hot chocolate,smooth and creamy. I wish you would do milk pods as well as I have to get them from Portugal! Really quick delivery and a pleasure in dealing with a UK company. We should all fly the flag for companies like yours.
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Margaret, thank you for your feedback regarding the milk pods we will certainly look into it. We are really happy to hear you are enjoying the flavour of the hot chocolate pods and our service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 4 days ago
John B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We became a customer of Mugpods a few months ago and have always been really happy with their product, service, speed of delivery (generally arrives the next day). The capsules are also great value compared to other competitors and most importantly for us work in our Magimix Inissia machine. Other non main brand capsules from other suppliers have not worked so well. So no hesitation in recommending this great coffee. We have no connection to the company other than being satisfied customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello John, thank you for taking the time to review us and for your continued custom. It is really great to hear you are enjoying our service and products, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Suzanne B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was delighted with the value of these Mugpods. Great price in comparison with a Nespresso, great flavours, excellent service after ordering - highly recommended! πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Suzanne! Thank you for your fantastic review, we are very happy to hear you were happy with the price, taste and service. We look forward to seeing you again!
Posted 4 days ago
Audrey F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy order system, delivery within a few days. Tastes good too :)
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Audrey, thank you very much for taking the time to review us. It is great to hear you were happy with the speed and flavours. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Nikki B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheaper and just as good alternative to nespresso pods
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nikki, thank you for taking the time to review us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Shaun L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great tasting hog chocolate
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for reviewing us Shaun!
Posted 4 days ago
Raymond W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for reviewing us!
Posted 1 week ago
Phillipa T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick deliver, delicious hot chocolate!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for reviewing us Phillipa! We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Hot Chocolate Pods are smooth and creamy with the right hint of mint so it's not overpowering.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Bettina K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Convenient chocolate pods that make a delicious, steaming mug of hot chocolate that isn’t too sweet and sickly, just right. Dispatch was speedy and the pods arrived in no time at all. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bettina, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are really glad to hear you are enjoying the taste of our hot chocolate pods as well as the speed of delivery. We look forward to seeing you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Charlotte P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely hot chocolate and can be used in my nespresso machine!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Charlotte! We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Pearl B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely chocolate pods. Quick service. Would recommend this product and the company.
Worked well with my Nespresso machine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Pearl, thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are really pleased to hear you are enjoying the hot chocolate pods and would recommend us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Lee S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to order, super fast dispatch and a top quality product. That’s all you need!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lee, thanks for reviewing us. We have put a lot of effort making our pick/pack/ship process speedy as well as ensuring great product quality (especially compatibility) so it is very good to hear you would agree! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Mugpods Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 510 reviews