Mugpods Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,681 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mugpods Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mugpods Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 299 6024

Email:

sales@mugpods.com

Location:

Unit B The Cube, Coe Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mugpods Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mugpods Ltd 5 star review on 23rd March 2019
Kimberley W
Mugpods Ltd 5 star review on 18th January 2019
Lauren B
Mugpods Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2019
Heather K
Mugpods Ltd 5 star review on 18th December 2017
Reuben U
Mugpods Ltd 5 star review on 21st November 2017
Pavol H
Mugpods Ltd 5 star review on 21st November 2017
Pavol H
Mugpods Ltd 5 star review on 21st November 2017
Pavol H
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The hot chocolate pods are perfect. The best hot chocolate I've had from a pod machine.
Posted 11 months ago
I like the sugar free chocolate pods, but unfortunately they seem to be rarely in stock for some reason or other
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely smooth chocolate flavour, however it’s a little too sweet. Why not make it a little less sweet and then you can add more sugar if required?? Once the sugar is in you can’t undo the sweetness, what a pity.
Posted 1 year ago
Great coffee and great service. I've been really pleased with the quality and range of options available from Mugpods. The company offers great customer support and also with the adoption of biodegradable pods have demonstrated their commitment to the environment.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Quick delivery. Environmentally thought about products which are easy to recycle on the waste.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Thank you, Lorna
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and delicious hot chocolate pods at a reasonable price.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alison, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Hot Chocolate pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low! Thanks, Lorna
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, great taste!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Thank you, Lorna
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase from Mugpods. The hot chocolate pods are lovely, especially the mint flavour. Fast delivery and good prices. Would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Samantha, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Hot Chocolate pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low! Thanks, Lorna
Posted 1 year ago
Good value new customer ordered 4 types will be reordering 3 and will try others may not be as refined a taste as Nespresso but for what I need is perfect. Love the fact pods are bio degradable love double shot and intenso
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Thank you, Lorna
Posted 1 year ago
Very good coffee indeed! Excellent service too... I shall continue to give Mugpods my custom.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Barry, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Coffee pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low! Thanks, Lorna
Posted 1 year ago
Great product
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amy, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Thank you, Lorna
Posted 1 year ago
I always look forward to my Mugpods order. The caramel coffee is my absolute favourite but the chocolate pods are also great on a chilly afternoon/evening. The prices are great and I love the fact that the capsules are biodegradable, I can put them in the recycling (or normal waste) without feeling guilty. I've never had an issue with delivery and Mugpods is my go to company for coffee pods.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Susie, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Thank you, Lorna
Posted 1 year ago
I order mostly hot chocolate for my girls and they love it. Very delicious, especially mint chocolate and sugar free our favourite. Next time I order more. Thank you so much 🥰🥰
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sylvia, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you and your girls are enjoying our Hot Chocolate pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low! Thanks, Lorna
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy ordering and delivery Lovely hot chocolate
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Maxine, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Hot Chocolate pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low! Thanks, Lorna
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant, even though they are sugar free, lovely and sweet!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tina, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Sugar Free Hot Chocolate pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low! Thanks, Lorna
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, ordered choc pods delivered within 3 days of ordering even though they were on back order. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Hi William, Thank you for your excellent review! We are really pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Hot Chocolate and that you are happy with the speed of our service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Thank you, Lorna
Posted 1 year ago
First time I have used Mugpods, they did not disappoint, they can be used with hot or cold milk and fit the Nesspresso machine perfectly. Lovely chocolate taste, creamy and intense, would definitely order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tracy, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Hot Chocolate pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low! Thanks, Lorna
Posted 1 year ago
Came quickly and taste amazing! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service and great tasting coffee
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rachel, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Coffee pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low! Thanks, Lorna
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with taste and price is very competitive compared with nesscaffe ones I previously used
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dave, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Thank you, Lorna
Posted 1 year ago
Mugpods Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 1,681 reviews