Mugpods Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,550 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mugpods Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mugpods Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 299 6024

Email:

sales@mugpods.com

Location:

Unit B The Cube, Coe Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mugpods Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love the hot chocolates - super tasty. Looking forward to trying more flavours!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Only place I can get hot chocolat lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
On time and on taste. Can’t fault the hot chocolate or the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Good Value, Fast Delivery, Excelent Service, Wonderful Product
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I ordered chocolate pods, they arrived promptly and also tasted delicious! My son loves them, so I ordered more and some caramel coffee pods for my daughter, same great service, can’t recommend them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Everything looks good quality and taste good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely the best hot chocolate my daughter loves them even the sugar free ones will definitely be ordering again 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Happy with product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent taste easy to use well recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Diane,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived quickly on time, pods tasted great as a hot chocolate or as a mocha.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jade,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 6 days ago
Very warming on a chill day , chocolatey and smooth and creamy with a nice amount of froth on top. Sweet but not too sweet. My grandchildren love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Susan,
Thank you for taking the time to review us, and for deciding to give us a try!
We are happy to hear that you and your grandchildren are enjoying the pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 6 days ago
Great taste. Great for sharing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely and tasty hot chocolate pods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jackie,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Hot Chocolate pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low!
Thanks,
Lorna
Posted 6 days ago
Loved them. Definitely ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Leona,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to your next order!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Susannah,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 6 days ago
Not quite as rich in flavour as I would like from a hot chocolate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not had a chance to try them - the kids have drunk them all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jason,
Thank you for taking the time to review us, and for deciding to give us a try!
We are happy to hear that your children are enjoying the pods and we hope you get the chance to try them for yourself soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 6 days ago
I love that you don't have to buy hundreds of pods at a time. Especially good if you're trying something new. The price is competitive as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Coffee and hot chocolate great. Best pulled as Ristretto shots. Nice to see a variety of offerings that are compatible with Nespresso original machines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Harvin,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 6 days ago
Doesn't produce the best hot chocolate I've ever had but it's decent and the convenience more than makes up for it (since I already have a Nespresso machine for my morning coffees).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mugpods Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 1,550 reviews