Mugpods Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,441 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mugpods Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 299 6024

Email:
sales@mugpods.com

Location:
Unit B The Cube, Coe Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mugpods Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
5
Kimberley W
"Really impressed with caramel hot chocolate pods & the normal hot chocolate pods. The kids also love them so I have to be quick as they go very fast in our house. Can’t wait to order some more."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Lauren B
"Fantastic quality. Love the coffee. Actually bought for a gift for my dad and he was really chuffed with them. Really happy with the intense 16 as struggle to find many higher than a 11/12. Delivery really quick. Thank you Defo buying from again"
Posted 7 months ago
Heather K
"Coffee as it should be but at a fraction of the Nespresso price- excellent fast delivery service and very easy ordering system, keep up the good work- you are fueling my days!! 😊"
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick service and great, cost efficient pods. Will definitely use again"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Fast efficient service great products will definitely use again"
Posted 2 hours ago
"Not tasted yet! But delivery was good."
Posted 3 hours ago
"Order not received, emailed customer service received no response. Will not be ordering again."
Posted 4 hours ago
Good morning Gary,

We can assure you we did reply to your email letting you know we would resend you order as it must have been lost or damaged in transit - and I can confirm it was dispatched on Friday. So hopefully your replacement will arrive today or tomorrow at the latest.

If you continue to have any issues please contact us at heretohelp@mugpods.com or via social media (instant messaging) to avoid emails getting lost.

Jack at mugpods
Posted 2 hours ago
"Very good,in fact as good as any hot chocolate purchased in a cafe.I need some more what is you website for ordering. Mike"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Mike, we are glad to hear you are enjoying the hot chocolate! You can buy more from our website - mugpods.com! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Posted 18 hours ago
"Fast delivery , really great product. Kids love the joy chocolate"
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely flavours, highly recommended 👌🏻"
Posted 3 days ago
"The coffe is very good and the price is accessible. I love the fact that the pods are biodegradable, it is such an added value"
Posted 5 days ago
"The service was quick to place the order and receive the pods. Unfortunately the pods do not taste nice, the opposite in fact. I've tried it with milk and still no luck."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Roxanne, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy the taste, as with all food and drinks we cannot please all taste buds! Feel free to get in touch at heretohelp@mugpods.com as any unopened boxes can be returned for a refund.
Posted 4 days ago
"Would buy again"
Posted 5 days ago
"Hi, I am really enjoying the Podista chocolate pods. The service and delivery is excellent. This is my second order. My first order was delivered to India and I had paid via paypal. Thanks a lot to all of you , especially Lorna for being there to sort out my queries."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Trisha
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our Hot chocolate pods, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
We will be happy to help with any queries in the future!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 3 days ago
"Both the coffee and hot chocolate are great. The compostable pods and pouches are important to me and the customer service is first class"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Angela,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product's, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 3 days ago
"Great hot chocs, kids loved them!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Julia,
Thank you for taking the time to review us, and for deciding to give us a try!
We are happy to hear that you and your children are enjoying the pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 3 days ago
"Reasonable price & quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Giles,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 3 days ago
"Kids loved em and could make their own hot chocolate drinks using the latte setting on my machine. Placing another order soon! Only thing holding off on the extra star would be if the pods were recyclable aluminium so they could go in my Nespresso recycling bag"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alex, thanks for taking the time to review us and we are very glad to hear your kids are enjoying making their very own hot chocolate! Regarding losing out on that one star - all of our pods are made using biodegradable plastic meaning they will degrade to absolutely nothing. We believe this is better for the environment than sending back to specific facilities for recycling and hope that you agree! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent product - speedy delivery, thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Yvonne,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 3 days ago
"Hot chocolate is lush. Arrived quickly, very happy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Sugar free, low carb hot chocolate pods to fit my Nespresso machine - perfect! Love them!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anita,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Sugar Free Hot Chocolate pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low!
Thanks,
Lorna
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived quickly, love the hot chocolate pods,good service."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lesley,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Hot Chocolate pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low!
Thanks,
Lorna
Posted 3 days ago
"Order arrived promptly and was very well packaged. Have tried the decaff and the hot chocolate so far and both are very good. The hot chocolate is just a bit sweet for our taste-buds however, so next time we will get the sugar-free option. Would order again without hesitation."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephen,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Hot Chocolate and Decaf pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low!
Thanks,
Lorna
Posted 1 week ago
Mugpods Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 1,441 reviews