Mugpods Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 944 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mugpods Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 299 6024

Email:
sales@mugpods.com

Location:
Unit B The Cube, Coe Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders

How would you rate Mugpods Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Reuben U
"Ordered my first coffee and hot chocolate pods from Mugpods. Delivery was within 48 hours and came in a nice large Mugpods box with my PODiSTA pods inside. Have since tried both coffee and hot chocolate in my trusty Nespresso with no problems whatsoever making very tasty beverages at a great price! Will definitely order from Mugpods again with their great selection and great presented packaging and delivery."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Pavol H
"Perfecto. Shopping I made mainly hot hot chocolate. I mostly enjoyed chocolate with mint. It just seems pretty sweet to me. I'd love to have chocolate with mint, no sugar. I also liked chocolate with caramel. I will order again in the near future and I will definitely recommend it to my friends and acquaintances. The price is also favorable."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very nice chocolate flavour, especially good hot milk from the nespresso frothier. First sleeve used within a few days, I’ll be ordering more. One observation is that the ejected pod has a lot of fluid in it which invariably leaks into the used pod container. I don’t get this with coffee pods!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordering was easy, delivery was quick. The packagaging that my pods arrived in was a bit battered, but the pods themselves were undamaged. Will be using this service again, as I really enjoy the hot chocolate pods."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Nice product purchased these to sample, the family loved them and seem to be a winner time to order more."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Love the coffee & the pods really do work unlike some others. Definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"lovely Hotchoc, arrived really quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great efficient service and a fabulous product to match!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The hot chocolate pods are super delicious and work perfectly well in a Nespresso machine. Will be purchasing more for sure! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The pods came in the posts. Although pricier than powdered hot chocolate. It has a great taste as though from a restaurant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely hot chocolate and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Rich hot chocolate, already quite sweet, but lovely. Works well in the machine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent coffee and chocolate"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I’ve tried many Nespresso alternatives, Mugpods is by far the best with fast delivery and sensible prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nothing bad to say! Fast delivery, great coffee and the hot chocolate is lovely to! I will definitely be ordering more coffee and hot chocolate from here again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Molly,
We are glad you enjoyed all our products!
We look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery, lovely coffee, very good value. Will definitely order again....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Annette,
Glad you enjoyed our coffee!
We look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very tasty Milk Chocolate bedtime treat and fit my Nespresso machine at a fraction of the cost of pukka pods. Delivery prompt and I could even specify where to leave my parcel and track it too. First class service!! Thanks Mugpods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Helen,
We are glad you enjoyed our chocolate and are happy with everything!
We hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
"Loved the hot chocolate can't wait to try more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really impressed with the price and delivery time. The chocolate was also good. We tried the mint, caramel and just chocolate and all were a good flavour. It’s so easy to make a hot chocolate with our Nespresso machine that we would recommend the mugpods to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jason,
We are glad you enjoyed our chocolate so much!
We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
"Great chocolate Super great taste Lovely with frothy milk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Leslie,
Glad you enjoyed our chocolate!
We hope to hear from you again soon
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi S Parkes,
We are glad you are happy with our services and products.
We hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and really enjoyed the chocolate capsules very very tasty. Will be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tracey,
Glad you enjoyed our chocolate pods.
We look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the hot chocolate pod for my nespresso magimix machine and they are very nice. They are very creamy and taste really nice. I’m very happy with my purchase 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi William,
We are glad you enjoyed our hot chocolate!
Hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mugpods Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 944 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This