Mugpods Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,238 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mugpods Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 299 6024

Email:
sales@mugpods.com

Location:
Unit B The Cube, Coe Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mugpods Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Lauren B
"Fantastic quality. Love the coffee. Actually bought for a gift for my dad and he was really chuffed with them. Really happy with the intense 16 as struggle to find many higher than a 11/12. Delivery really quick. Thank you Defo buying from again"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Heather K
"Coffee as it should be but at a fraction of the Nespresso price- excellent fast delivery service and very easy ordering system, keep up the good work- you are fueling my days!! 😊"
Posted 2 months ago
Reuben U
"Ordered my first coffee and hot chocolate pods from Mugpods. Delivery was within 48 hours and came in a nice large Mugpods box with my PODiSTA pods inside. Have since tried both coffee and hot chocolate in my trusty Nespresso with no problems whatsoever making very tasty beverages at a great price! Will definitely order from Mugpods again with their great selection and great presented packaging and delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered from the Rep of Ireland and very impressed with the speed of delivery. I heard about Mugpods online while researching descaler for my Nespresso machine. I was intrigued to find double shot coffee pods for sale. I purchased these with some caramel shots. I love both. Nice website and good prices. I also purchased some descaler but haven’t used it yet. I will be using this site again."
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely flavoured coffee. Arrived in a couple of days and has become a firm favourite. I am ordering more now!"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jennifer,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Coffee pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low!
Thanks,
Lorna
Posted 21 hours ago
"We love the Mugpods hot chocolate range for Nespresso in our house. They taste great and are good value for money. My only 'complaint' is having to wait for out of stock flavours to come back but just shows how popular they are."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephanie, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we are very glad to hear how much you enjoy the hot chocolate range. We completely understand your frustration with us going out of stock. As you have pointed out, the demand for our products has soared and as a small business we are limited in the amount we can buy upfront - but are doing everything we can to stop this happening to you and other loyal customers going forward. We will be back in stock of all flavours by the end of next week so we look forward to welcoming you back then! Jack at mugpods
Posted 1 week ago
"I only ordered a descaler sachet, but it arrived promptly and was well packaged. I would have liked to try the hot chocolate, but it was all sold out!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Claire,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that delivery was quick for you our hot chocolate will be back soon and we look forward to your next order.
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website, great products, great service!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Charlotte,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 1 week ago
"Fit the Nespresso machine perfectly and the mint hot chocolates are just amazing!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sharon,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Mint Hot Chocolate pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low!
Thanks,
Lorna
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We bought a mix of pods for our office, all pods we purchased have been yummy. Would highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lynn,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, fast and really tasty, will definitely use again, highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jamie,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the Mugpods I ordered. At the moment drinking a cup of Caramel coffee.....lovely. Thank you very much."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nita,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, works perfectly and tastes amazing!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi James,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very tasty and very quick on the postage will use again and would recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Louise,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really great product. Excellent service and speedy delivery. I love my hot chocolate pods, they taste great. I will definitely be back for more."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Liza,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Hot Chocolate pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low!
Thanks,
Lorna
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The test was good it worth the price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Maryam,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 2 weeks ago
"AMAZING !!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Louise,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great tasting pods & good price. My favourite coffee is the intenso and hot chocolate is the mint."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jack,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service fast delivery and everything packed well. Reasonable prices too. Hoping to see more variety in the future. Will purchase again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Stephen,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely hot chocolate! Will use mug pods again and try others they have."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lee,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 2 weeks ago
"loved in my house, you do need to carefully place pod in machine to avoid it falling through"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Good tasty product well packaged and despatched on same day as ordered. Whats not to like!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good hot choc"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sam,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Hot Chocolate pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low!
Thanks,
Lorna
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mugpods Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 1,238 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support