Mugpods Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,139 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mugpods Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 299 6024

Email:
sales@mugpods.com

Location:
Unit B The Cube, Coe Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mugpods Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Reuben U
"Ordered my first coffee and hot chocolate pods from Mugpods. Delivery was within 48 hours and came in a nice large Mugpods box with my PODiSTA pods inside. Have since tried both coffee and hot chocolate in my trusty Nespresso with no problems whatsoever making very tasty beverages at a great price! Will definitely order from Mugpods again with their great selection and great presented packaging and delivery."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Pavol H
"Perfecto. Shopping I made mainly hot hot chocolate. I mostly enjoyed chocolate with mint. It just seems pretty sweet to me. I'd love to have chocolate with mint, no sugar. I also liked chocolate with caramel. I will order again in the near future and I will definitely recommend it to my friends and acquaintances. The price is also favorable."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice chocolate flavour, especially good hot milk from the nespresso frothier. First sleeve used within a few days, I’ll be ordering more. One observation is that the ejected pod has a lot of fluid in it which invariably leaks into the used pod container. I don’t get this with coffee pods!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, fits nespresso machine Lovely chocolate drink - kids love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"We purchased the original hot chocolate pods, mainly for our kids who wanted to get in on the coffee machine action. It's honestly the best hot chocolate we've had in a while! Not too powdery/cocoa like some of the traditional varieties and not too sweet either. Also love that there is no milk/dairy powders in the pod as there is a lactose intolerant in the house so even they can enjoy these made with their own milk. We also love that they are full sugar with no nasty sweeteners in them, please never get rid of this option! We will be buying lots more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I had been looking for hot chocolate pods for my partners daughter and can honestly say they did not disappoint she loves them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good range of products and fast delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery and great tasting Chocolate ... Definitely a favourite in our house."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely delicious, great service, fast delivery, will definitely be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My kids love the children's hot chocolate"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My grandchildren love them, very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So glad I found Mugpod! Super fast delivery and the hot chocolate is ❤️ Slowly working my way through every variety of coffee & chocolate Top class service! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This was my first order from you guys and I have to say the hazelnut and vanilla hot chocolate’s tasted very nice and definitely going to be ordering more."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I loved every pod i used. The hot chocolate is creamy and get the teenage sons aproval. The only reason i didnt give 5 stars was not because of quality but because i wanted different flavours in the sugar free choc. Definitely ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really good nice hot chocolate, works well with Nespresso machine"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service, really nice hot chocolate pods."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely flavour of hot chocolate look forward to trying other flavours"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The only place I can find hot chocolate for my aldi /nespresso machine! All really nice tastes and delivery was great to say I ordered on Boxing Day. Il be back for more soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered hot chocolate, mint chocolate and coffee delivery was quick and very well packaged. Kids love the two types of hot chocolate (with frothy milk) not tried the coffee yet but expect it to be as good as the chocolate."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Creamy hot chocolate - perfect !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely gorgeous hot chocolate, best I’ve ever had."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"As I don't drink coffee I've been waiting for years for someone to sell Hot Chocolate pods for my wife's Nespresso machine. My wish has finally been answered! Excellent product and good delivery service despite placing the order over the Xmas shutdown period. I look forward to placing for my next order soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice . quite sweet but easy to use .perfect for a cold winters night . would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mugpods Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 1,139 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support