Mugpods Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 879 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mugpods Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 299 6024

Email:
sales@mugpods.com

Location:
Unit B The Cube, Coe Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders

How would you rate Mugpods Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Reuben U
"Ordered my first coffee and hot chocolate pods from Mugpods. Delivery was within 48 hours and came in a nice large Mugpods box with my PODiSTA pods inside. Have since tried both coffee and hot chocolate in my trusty Nespresso with no problems whatsoever making very tasty beverages at a great price! Will definitely order from Mugpods again with their great selection and great presented packaging and delivery."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Pavol H
"Perfecto. Shopping I made mainly hot hot chocolate. I mostly enjoyed chocolate with mint. It just seems pretty sweet to me. I'd love to have chocolate with mint, no sugar. I also liked chocolate with caramel. I will order again in the near future and I will definitely recommend it to my friends and acquaintances. The price is also favorable."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very nice chocolate flavour, especially good hot milk from the nespresso frothier. First sleeve used within a few days, I’ll be ordering more. One observation is that the ejected pod has a lot of fluid in it which invariably leaks into the used pod container. I don’t get this with coffee pods!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We had invested in a Nespresso, however it didn’t meet all our families needs as we have young kids who love hot chocolate. Finding these pods has been a source of great excitement for our kids. I was uncertain of how they’d taste but my daughter thinks they taste delicious. We will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Hi Ina, thanks for you review. We are glad to hear you found us too! Most importantly that your kids can get enjoyment from your Nespresso machine with our hot chocolate pods! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great value and super tasty!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Hi Benjamin - thank you for your excellent review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 14 hours ago
"Fast delivery service & well packaged, coffee was very good quality & all round good value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Hi Martin, we are very glad to hear you are enjoying our service and products. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Posted 14 hours ago
"We ordered the hot chocolates all flavours and they are just perfection in every cup , my 10 year just can't get enough lol,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi James, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very glad to hear you and your 10 year old are enjoying our hot chocolate pods! We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 14 hours ago
"Nice product, only issue is that the hot chocolate pod is taste, but could be stronger. Will place another order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Michelle, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you are enjoying the hot chocolate pods. To increase the chocolate flavour - the smaller the shot the stronger it becomes so try using the espresso button instead of the lungo and top up with milk - hope that helps!
Posted 14 hours ago
"Just received my order today. Have tried the caramel and the double shot. The caramel is nice but I love the double shot. I like my coffee to taste like coffee. This hits the spot for me. Will be reordering for definite."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Darren, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear the double shot is giving you the kick it is designed to and look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 14 hours ago
"Swift arrival. Well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for leaving your review, we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 14 hours ago
"Bought for my fiancé who doesn’t drink coffee so he would still get to use the Nesspresso machine I bought for my birthday, great taste and doesn’t leave a layer on the bottle of the cup or taste powdery. Will be re-ordering soon!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Catrin, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you and your fiancé are enjoying the products and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 14 hours ago
"The chocolate pods were amazing and the customer service was excellent. Mike was very nice and professional; he quickly sent the pods that was missing from my order straight away. 10/10 would order again and I’d happily recommend them to everyone I know."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Maya, we are very glad to hear you are enjoying the chocolate pods and that Mike was able to assist quickly when something went wrong. We look forward to seeing you again!
Posted 14 hours ago
"I've had Nespresso compatible pods before from various places and always been a bit disappointed but not any more! The intenso, double shot and supremo are really good . It was also nice to get a sugar free hot chocolate that tastes good without milk. Will definitely be ordering more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Adele, thank you for taking the time to review us - we are glad to hear you were not disappointed by our products (the Supremo is a personal favourite of mine). Jack at mugpods
Posted 14 hours ago
"Really good price compared to the Nespresso ones and there's a good range of 'flavours'. Arrived very quickly and nicely packaged, especially as this was a gift. Will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the chocolate, mint and toffee pods, they are all absolutely delicious (will have to start rationing myself!)! Work great on my machine. Looking forward to my next order! Thanks and keep up the good work Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service the order arrived promptly. Excellent coffee and the grandchildren love the hot chocolate. I especilly like it that the pods are recycleable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely hot choc, fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I always use mugpods now - good value and efficient!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m not a coffee fan but my partner bought a new nespresso machine, I wanted to get some use of it to so I googled hot chocolate pods that are compatable and Mugpods we’re highly recommended and they didn’t disappoint! Full of flavour especially the mint pods, would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, highly recommend the hot chocolate pods. Very good service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David,
Thanks for taking the time to review us.
We are glad you enjoyed our hot chocolate pods!
We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Have been using Mugpods for a while now and am really happy with them. They work fine in my Nespresso machine, no problems at all. My family all love them especially the Caramel & Hazelnut flavoured ones. Delivery is excellent- just a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anne,
Thank you for taking the time to review us.
We are really glad you have been and are still enjoying our products!
We hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant! Tasty, arrived quick and the kids love them 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Karen,
Thank you for taking the time to review us.
We are glad you and your kids are enjoying our products!
We hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to Order. Seamless fast delivery. Top Class Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Colin,
Thanks for taking the time to review us.
We are glad you enjoy the products and that you find ordering from us easy!
We hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Mugpods Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 879 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This