Mugpods Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,349 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mugpods Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 299 6024

Email:
sales@mugpods.com

Location:
Unit B The Cube, Coe Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mugpods Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Kimberley W
"Really impressed with caramel hot chocolate pods & the normal hot chocolate pods. The kids also love them so I have to be quick as they go very fast in our house. Can’t wait to order some more."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Lauren B
"Fantastic quality. Love the coffee. Actually bought for a gift for my dad and he was really chuffed with them. Really happy with the intense 16 as struggle to find many higher than a 11/12. Delivery really quick. Thank you Defo buying from again"
Posted 5 months ago
Heather K
"Coffee as it should be but at a fraction of the Nespresso price- excellent fast delivery service and very easy ordering system, keep up the good work- you are fueling my days!! 😊"
Posted 5 months ago
"Really nice hot chocolate"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Delivered in zero time. Great taste too."
Posted 12 hours ago
"Good quality and delicious"
Posted 16 hours ago
"Great flavour"
Posted 16 hours ago
"Great experience. Love the hot chocs haven't managed to try all yet as I got 1 of each but the mint one is amazing. Free delivery when ordering more than 10 so will definitely stock up again when running low. High recommended"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Really pleased with the choice and price.Much prefer to use you rather than Amazon."
Posted 3 days ago
"Really liked this coffee - strong as hell just the way I like my coffee."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quick service and delivery ...haven’t tried the chocolate yet so can’t comment on that"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service. Easy to order. Fast delivery and really great coffee."
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered my first decaf pods and LOVE them!!! Another great product from Mugpods, thank you!! 😁"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hester,
Thank you for your excellent review!
We are really pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Decaf pods and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service , ordered and dispatched on same day, brilliant coffee too and esp now decaf available"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Elizabeth,
Thank you for your excellent review!
We are really pleased to hear that you are enjoying our products Chocolate and that you are happy with the speed of our service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick delivery and good to have Nespresso compatible hot chocolate pods."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Christine,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Hot Chocolate pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low!
Thanks,
Lorna
Posted 3 days ago
"my first coffee machine and my first order with mugpods, great service and the pods are also great, good flavour and plenty of choice."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our product, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use and taste great."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jamie,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you are enjoying our products and finding them easy to use.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 3 days ago
"Thrilled to have discovered Mugpods! We are already addicted to their Choc Mint and Choc Hazlenut pods! All their chocolate products are absolutely delicious. Still working our way through the different coffees - we got a box of each - and we are seriously impressed. Their prices are really competitive; they even offer sachets of descaler for a mere 95p. We are very much delighted to be returning customers!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really nice kids love them"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John,
Thank you for taking the time to review us, and for deciding to give us a try!
We are happy to hear that your children are enjoying the pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Thank you,
Lorna
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and very tasty"
Posted 1 week ago
"A+ coffee and hot chocolate pods"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Edward,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Hot Chocolate and Coffee pods! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low!
Thanks,
Lorna
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery and the coffee is good quality. Good customer service too!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Astrid,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Coffee pods and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low!
Thanks,
Lorna
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered hot chocolate pods for my nespresso machine. The delivery was swift and the quality is excellent. Shall be ordering more soon along with coffee pods. Very highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Julie,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our Hot Chocolate pods and we hope you enjoy our coffee pods :-) and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are running low!
Thanks,
Lorna
Posted 1 week ago
Mugpods Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 1,349 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support