MVP Visuals Reviews

4.9 Rating 207 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MVP Visuals
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love my tent, may be more department wanting to order or the city as a hole.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I submitted a significant order under pressure and MVP was able to deliver wonderfully. The banners arrived in time and the hardware is solid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easily breathable fabric! I also love that it’s adjustable. When you talk since the fabric is thin it does suck into your mouth a bit when you breathe in. I recommend adding an extra layer for safety. Overall great quality and I love the fabric! Recommend getting your design in bold as it prints a little thin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering couldn't have been easier. Delivery was quick. Image quality on the table banner a B+. Turned out slightly blurry or like the the ink from the color section bled a bit into the white section. =
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stephanie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Regarding print quality, we're sorry to hear you weren't totally satisfied. We definitely take print output very seriously to help your brand look its best, so we have forwarded this feedback over to our art and production teams to be mindful of.
Posted 3 years ago
quick turnaround and great CS experiences
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
John, thank you so much for the review! We're so happy that our team can give you a positive experience.
Posted 3 years ago
When I received my new Top Tent Cover, it was so bright that it attracted numerous customers to my stand and received comments of how it stood out. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ike, thank you for the great review! We're psyched to hear your new custom tent top attracted customers and made a big impression for your brand. We hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
Products arrived in a timely fashion and turned out exactly how I wanted them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Allison, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! That's what we aim for - hope you love your new custom displays!
Posted 3 years ago
MVP Visuals is rated 4.9 based on 207 reviews