My Car Check Reviews

4.5 Rating 4,503 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
4.5
Based on 4,503 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My Car Check 1 star review on 13th May 2021
Annoyed Seller
My Car Check 1 star review on 13th May 2021
Annoyed Seller
My Car Check 1 star review on 13th May 2021
Annoyed Seller
My Car Check 1 star review on 13th May 2021
Annoyed Seller
My Car Check 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Gareth Shaw
My Car Check 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Osazuwa Omede
My Car Check 1 star review on 22nd May 2020
Mark
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was good value but put up prices by 100% recently on basic checks so probably wont use much now . Im a trader and used for quick checks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nearly didnt bother to check the details of a motorcycle I was just about to purchase.. Bike written off in 1998.The few pounds spent saved me the best part of £3000!! Lesson learnt, first class,prompt service at competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the app thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used to be good but now way more expensive for less information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, provided the information I needed, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve had this app for several years and made purchases based on the information. It’s always been accurate and easy to use. I would struggle to find any fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was in the process of buying a damaged car which I was assured was only cosmetic. Did a My Car Check and it turned out the car was a category S (structural) insurance write off which buyer wasn't aware of. Saved myself a nightmare/fortune.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best £4 ever spent, was about to purchase a car that had been written off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good general checker, BUT how can you justify putting the basic check up from £1.99 to £2.99 then to £3.99 within six months?? 100% price increase sticks in the throat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gary, Thanks for your feedback we would like to discuss this in more detail with you. we have sent you an email please could you respond. Regards My Car Check Customer Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent app excellent results for piece of mind thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it was £2 now I am paying £4 and I am trader
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very help full in making me do the right decision on buying my new car thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, simple, like the receipt to print out too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service, Honest reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and good way to check the car history.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The app is excellent and provides everything you need to know. I ve used it regular and it just gives that added peace of mind. Also good for uncovering facts hidden by sellers so you can make informed decisions. Only thing I wasn’t happy about was the price increase from £1.99 to £3.99 per basic check. Didn’t get any extra from the increased price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
lovelly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always get good accurate instant reviews from these guys. I wouldn’t use anyone else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the check useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great my car check.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Car Check is rated 4.53 based on 4,503 reviews