My Car Check Reviews

4.5 Rating 4,504 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
4.5
Based on 4,504 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road
Stockport
SK4 2HD

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I almost bought the car from a lier saying the car vad never been in accident its was acauly writen off
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good saved me buying a written off car A***
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
More ‘no information’ that information. In short a bit of a wate of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not bad but expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Michael, We are sorry to hear you feel our service is expensive. We would like to discuss this with you in more detail. Please can you respond to the email we have sent you and hopefully we can resolve this matter. Regards, My Car Check Customer Support Team
Posted 3 years ago
Quik simple and gives you reassurance of buying a used car
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The amount of information simply confirmed what I was expecting based on my own research and also given I was looking at an "approved used" offer from a major manufacturer. Probably much more useful in a private sale or from a no-name dealer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No quick and easy service to use would have brought a right if it want for this handy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good and fast respond
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
MY car check just protected me from buying a car that looked genuine and was actually dodgy as hell. I could have lost 11K so thank you Mycar check.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Paid for a check but didn’t exactly get what i was looking for. Maybe my fault but I probably won’t use the paid service again, just the free checks is enough 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Olly, We are sorry to hear that you didn't receive the information you required for your vehicle. We would like to understand more about this to try and rectify this. Please can you respond to the email we have sent to you. Regards, My Car Check Customer support team,
Posted 3 years ago
your survices very bad
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Abdul, We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service you received from My Car Check. We would like the opportunity to put this right. Please can you respond to the email that we have sent you and hopefully we can resolve this matter for you. Regards, My Car Check Customer Support Team
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use in depth search . Gives good piece of mind before buying. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
need full vin number otherwise its hopeless
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Chris, We would like to understand more about this review and hopefully we can resolve this matter. Please can you respond to the email that we have sent you. We look forward to hearing from you, Regards, My Car Check Customer Support Team,
Posted 3 years ago
Helps a lot gives you a little security on purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good but you have doubled the price for basic check from 2.20 euro to 4.40
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Kevin we would like to discuss this review with you in more detail. Hopefully we can help you. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards My Car Check Customer Support Team
Posted 3 years ago
My son has found me car been looking for not seen it and we agreed deal sight unseen Then the doubts started genuine milage write off finance outstanding My car check eased all my concerns with few clicks .Now looking forward to enjoying my latest ride
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First class service. By using Car Check I was able to view a cars MOT history and ascertain it had had substantial welding repairs to its chassis. (I avoided buying that one) Also, on the car I have now purchased, (MOT history via Car Check), I discovered it had an MOT advisory regarding a pitted/scored brake disc. I was able to have front discs and pads replaced by the Dealer, prior to purchase. I just wish I had known about Car Check years ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use , and the report is Instant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Documents fro dvla held with owner did not match owners documents and inspection documents refer to the case as a Cat D not C so this caused some friction. Get your information correct please.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the new price is no good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My Car Check is rated 4.5 based on 4,504 reviews