My Car Check Reviews

4.5 Rating 4,507 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
4.5
Based on 4,507 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road
Stockport
SK4 2HD

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My Car Check 1 star review on 13th May 2021
Annoyed Seller
My Car Check 1 star review on 13th May 2021
Annoyed Seller
My Car Check 1 star review on 13th May 2021
Annoyed Seller
My Car Check 1 star review on 13th May 2021
Annoyed Seller
My Car Check 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Gareth Shaw
My Car Check 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Osazuwa Omede
My Car Check 1 star review on 22nd May 2020
Mark
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Documents fro dvla held with owner did not match owners documents and inspection documents refer to the case as a Cat D not C so this caused some friction. Get your information correct please.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the new price is no good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
a bit more expensive than autotrader hpi checks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
it told me all the information i was wanting to know, very helpful bit of kit when buying a car that doesn't have much description with it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I recently bought a car via he internet so was a little cautious but checked the details on my Car Checker for peace of mind. Very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great app - I use it to keep track of my MOT’s as well as rice when looking to purchase a new car. Customer support is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple to use and good profile area. Bundle deals are also great. A**
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I required a valuation of my car for the purpose of selling it privately. After paying the demanded subscription fee I was automatically transferred to 'Webuyanycar.com' who gave me their valuation. The car check service is flawed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not impressed how the prices have just had a massive increase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always reliable service and very fast reply when we had some questions about cars we bought,great service.Good price.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All the required information supplied in my car check.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As a regular I think it’s a bit expensive but it’s a must when purchasing cars every week
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Comprehensive and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely rubbish. Don’t bother.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Nigel, we are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your My Car Check experience. We would like to understand more about this. Please can you respond to the email we have sent you. hopefully we can rectify the matter. Regards, My Car check Customers Support Team
Posted 3 years ago
Was good value but put up prices by 100% recently on basic checks so probably wont use much now . Im a trader and used for quick checks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very nearly didnt bother to check the details of a motorcycle I was just about to purchase.. Bike written off in 1998.The few pounds spent saved me the best part of £3000!! Lesson learnt, first class,prompt service at competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with the app thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Used to be good but now way more expensive for less information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, provided the information I needed, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My Car Check is rated 4.5 based on 4,507 reviews