MyMedic Reviews

4.71 Rating 655 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend MyMedic
Visit Website

Phone:
8663778243

Email:
ouch@mymedic.us

Location:
120 N. Redwood Rd.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate MyMedic ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Support was friendly but this took almost a month to arrive and when it did it was missing items."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"We have been looking for a kit that has a collection of minor to major incident care supplies. We are very happy with this kit. Heres to never needing to use it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As a nurse, I want to be prepared when out hiking or coming up on an accident! This kit is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product and the kit was put together well. Shipping did take longer than I except though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I opened my back for the first time and the stitching on all of the insides was coming apart. They sent me a new bag and it had the same problem. So the quality wasn't worth the cost. And the stuff inside of this isn't amazing. Not medical grade. Somewhere between a hospital and Target. Again, not terrible, but not worth the cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First, I would like to start off with a big thank you to MyMedic for make this med-size fak for anyone that just needs something fast to get out trouble when you need it at arm reach. Also, i will be ordering 1 for my wife and 1 for when we go camping this year. God Bless and keep safe."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything as advertised packed down into the smallest space possible. I even tore it down and rebuilt it no problem it's not over stuffed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast shipping and great selection of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The myfak is worth it and not worth it at the same time. They gave a discount code so it was 80 something instead of 100. You can prolly save money with gathering things you already have around home that you would definitely have that is in this first aide, and get a similar molle bag from somewhere eles, but i was lazy and had extra cash so i said f$&k it and got. Its definitely sick if you got the money to spend will some people say your dumb for buying a 100 dollar first aide when theres prolly better ones out there prolly, but those will cost you more ive looked at em. But like i said you can save money by finding things around your house and getting a similar bag and extras online or say f$&k it and by the myfak cause you got some money to spend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was active duty in the Marines for five years and was issued a ifac. Bought this iMac for personal use and for my family. I haven’t had a reason to use it and I hope I never do. But I can say if I do this kit has everything you could need for the situation that I could be in. I do plan on buying one of the bigger kits. Thanks for making such great products for the civilian market"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really pleased to have received my Recon First Aid Kit. I've looked a long time for something comprehensive like this. I'll be adding only a few things to it, but for me it has everything I wanted in one unit. If you're traveling you'll need to check it or take out the scalpel but otherwise you should be good as a carry on. You never know when you'll need something and I feel prepared now for anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was truly impressed with how well this kit was put together, and house much came in it! It’s packed full of all the essentials. Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was a navy corpsmen with the marines. This kit is just the rite size for civilian life. Well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"You can never be to prepared! Always have something at your ready for the what if?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Products worth having are on hand now! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the product and professionalism of the company. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"could set, added some gloves but base kit is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to stow, packed full, and easy to access all components and supplies."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The recon is a great bag, too bad it waa stolen. the MyFAK I bought to take everywhere we go."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This kit is packed with vital, life-saving gear. Very happy with its quality and fit/finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MyMedic is rated 4.71 based on 655 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This