My-Picture.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Rating 3,604 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My-Picture.co.uk
4.6
Based on 3,604 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of My-Picture.co.uk.

Got a Question?

Who do you use for delivery to the uk ?
Asked by Kat (2 months ago)
My order UKA39902764266 is still in Germany after I ordered the print two and a half weeks ago. When will it be delivered please?
Asked by Alan Taylor (1 year ago)
Looking to find out when my orders will be dispatched UKA39902744783
Asked by Margaret Thorburn (1 year ago)
I am trying to find out about my order UKA39902413111 It was ordered on 30th October my other order same day arrived 3days ago
Asked by Anita Payne (2 years ago)
I ordered 4 canvas pictures from you I’m afraid they are quite dark I’m not very happy with them this time! I have ordered from you before and they have been excellent. I’m disappointed because they were of my brother who died recently- I got them for other members of my family as a keepsake of him.
Asked by Lulu Fisher (2 years ago)
I ordered a canvas that should have surely been here by now tracing number given coming up blank??? My order number is UKA39902036767
Asked by Carol clarke (2 years ago)
Who delivers the products?
Asked by Chloe (2 years ago)
Were is my canvas How can I rate your product and performance when I have not received the canvas yet. The tracking number you sent cannot be tracked. NOT very impressed
Asked by John Williams (3 years ago)
You have asked me to rate my pic, but I’m yet to receive it. So where is my canvas ? If you already sent it.
Asked by Heather Warren (3 years ago)
Still waiting for my canvas..
Answered by Sarah Rayner (3 years ago)
How can I rate product and service when I have not received the canvas. The tracking number provided cannot be tracked. NOT ver impressed so far
Answered by John Williams (3 years ago)
I am really worried as I just have placed a massive order with yourselves and I see the reviews arnt too good. I am a professional photographer and these photographs for an event i trade at each year and generate much business from, I always use photobox and I put minimum £15,000 pounds a year through them, so I am hoping that my orders from yourselves matches their quality which I am sure it will, I am hoping to also use yourselves along with Photobox for my other staff to place their orders through. I have sent all images on high resolution jpeg, and I have only ordered small sizes so there will be no distortion or compromising on my images, I am expert at ordering canvases and I am sure you wont disappoint me, I look forward to seeing the excellent results you will produce for me . my order number is below, it is so vital my goods arrive in top condition as they are due to be used for bookings and I get so many bookings historically from this event Your order UKA39901361250 many thanks and in good faith 07771533618 katrina
Asked by Katrina Johnson (3 years ago)
How was your order? I’m looking to buy and would like to know how yours went.
Answered by Shell Griffiths (3 years ago)
Just don’t try to amend your order they won’t let you - but the quality of product is great and as good or better than high street or uk based sites
Answered by Chrus Wright (3 years ago)
I'm very pleased, already ordered 3 personalised canvas photos and recently purchased the personalised standard photo cushion which i was so happy with that i've already placed another order of the photo cushions to be given as a gift. I am expecting it's delivery any day. To be honest I wasn't expecting that much as the quality of my photos weren't that great but i was really pleased with the items- much better than i expected. Will be purchasing from here again without a doubt.
Answered by Devs (3 years ago)