My-Picture.co.uk Reviews

4.27 Rating 11 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend My-Picture.co.uk
497 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
19 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
104 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
62 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My-Picture.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Lovely!! Was worried after reading so many bad reviews but im so glad i risked it. Fast delivery and exactly how i wanted it to look like."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Are you My-Picture.co.uk? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback My-Picture.co.uk receives. Reply Free
"I ordered canvas 3 weeks ago first they had to be made again then they finally got sent to my local sorting office in Scotland and got miss parcelled and sent to Germany and I have still not received them. I sent and email asking when I should receive them and I got no answer at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered our wedding photo on aluminium print and at frist very quick delivery. But on opening our photo we could see there was damage to the frame. They had resent us a new photo and again damage in the same area but worst. I had emailed them againg for them to sent a generic email which i feel is no custmer serives. The email say the same as the frist email just offering to resent iteam which would make it to the thrid one. We asked for them to suggest an alternative to which they offer 40 percent of next order! Not sure how they think this helps us with the damage photo frame. We have resent an email asking for a refund or photo to be printed on an alternative background, still waiting on reply! I have recommend mypicture.co.uk to people before all this to which each person has brought. I would not be recommending in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality canvas prints from my photos. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thought I would try my picture.co.uk for canvas printing as I had issues with my previous printing company. I must say the quality of the canvas is excellent, the price is fantastic and the tracked delivery is great. From ordering to delivery it has been about 4 days and I am currently on order number 6. I can’t believe for the price, you are getting a fantastic canvas with spot on colour reproduction and sharpness. Just make sure you upload a good quality photo in the first place. I will continue to use this company for my canvas printing. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The service received is second to none I have more canvases than walls at the moment but I have many birthday and Christmas presents lined up. They have many offers and the prices are fantastic. Delivery is very quick so all in all this company makes me Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was looking for a website to put my own picture on a canvas. They are doing amazing promotions at the moment. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant service and beautiful products. The quality of the photo blankets I purchased (now ordered my 3rd one) is second to none. I will be using this company from now on for my photography business!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Affordable canvas prints, delivered swiftly, with excellent picture quality. Great colours and sharpness of detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a photo canvas from them, and it was very easy to order online, very reasonably priced and the finished article was fantastic - would recommend this company to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order was delivered promptly and was good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My-Picture.co.uk is rated 4.27 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support