My-Picture.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,376 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend My-Picture.co.uk
4.6
Based on 4,376 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how My-Picture.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Not great heads has been chopped off photo🤬
My-Picture.co.uk 1 star review on 7th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
True colours in good quality. Had products printed elsewhere that come out looking to black.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a photo cushion. The quality of the photo is brilliant. I am so pleased with it I shall order more things. I have had canvas photos done most sizes and they are fantastic as well. Recommend this company. ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, really pleased with the results! Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent really good quality will be ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I placed the order and was kept up to date throughout the process. The pictures came quickly and are very good quality, much better than other companies I’ve used. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had to contact customer service as a week after I got a dispatched notification, the tracking still said it was with sender. Customer service sent me through a different tracking link to the one I'd had previously, and that wouldn't register my address as it was not my tracking link. Ended up very stressed as it was overdue and a present for my fiancé's birthday which was ordered well in advance. Customer service response to me asking which was the actual tracking information was blunt. This is not the first time I've had issued with postage with this company, but at least I didn't have issues with my order this time. If you have an issue with your actual order, all I can say is good luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with it definitely order from them again affordable price would recommend them delivery brilliant and didn't take long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great price, easy to download ad delivery was super quick. I received the order less than 3 days after placing the order, and they came from Germany. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My granddaughter drew a picture for me in NZ, I had it put onto A canvas, it turned out absolutely beautiful, thank you, I'm very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the end result would highly recommend you to my friends prices were also good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Canvases really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am totally satisfied with this service. Have used this organisation more than once and they service has been consistently Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and professional. My order arrived and was very nicely packaged. Highly recommend My-Picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, easy order, good communication and great delivery. The photo I ordered was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent finished products. Always pleased with my orders and its the reason i always return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very very pleased about the photos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the photo book.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My-Picture.co.uk is rated 4.6 based on 4,376 reviews