My-Picture.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,329 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend My-Picture.co.uk
4.6
Based on 4,329 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how My-Picture.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My Grandson absolutely adored his canvas picture of his cat. The price was good and the delivery was on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product well produced no problems over several orders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Delivery could be quicker but the product is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved all my canvases posters keyings cups pillows wouldn’t use anyone else big thankyou amazing work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from the start .Love my photo on canvas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and delivery was quick Definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service excellent picture
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and amazing quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got this ordered as a present for some one. I have ordered many times of yourselves and have never been disappointed. Prices are great and the quality is 1st class 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My canvas came out better than I expected, really clear and precise Would use them now instead of grangeprint who I used before
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was a bit worried bout ordering a frame online especially for the price was cheaper than others I had seen but went for it. I didn't need to it arrived exactly when I wanted it through yodel as I had to change the day as I wasn't going to in made well and so pleased with it looks amazing if I need anymore in the future definitely coming back it was also packed well thank you 😊👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just superb customer service, fantastic product and super cheap thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and excellent service canvas was just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I want to report the services of company named my-picture.co.uk because it is disloyal to its customers. The company deceives its customers with the deadline for making the order, delivery and customer service, what's more, it even makes fun of people's pain. I placed an order on 29/12/23 after seeing on their website that the production time is 1 to 3 days.We have lost a mother and her funeral is scheduled for 12/01/2024.According to the times listed on their website, we shouldn't have any problems, but to avoid any inaccuracies, I called to let them know in advance everything about our order.I was assured that it would be marked as a priority and they would notify the production department.On 06.01.24 I received an email confirming that my order has been produced and shipped. From 08/01/24 to 11/01/24, I have been constantly checking where the package is, including the delivery company- Yodel. I talked to both companies every day. The company named my-picture.co.uk assured me that I would receive the shipment by our deadline. On 10th I called twice again to this point and after checking, I get a new email saying that right now my order is ready and expected to be shipped. Why they deceive and are so dishonest with a client who suffers from the loss of a loved one?This order will arrive after the funeral will have passed. The moment I found out that I was cheated, I immediately looked for another company to carry out the order in a short time So far this company really let me down completely.I have to re-order the same canvases from a real company which make them only for 1 day!!! The bereaved family we give them the worst feedback they definitely deserve. I am still waiting for their decision regarding the refund due to breach of their contract.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am extremely disappointed. I ordered a memorial photo and used My Picture due to the positive reviews and quick production and delivery times and the picture hasn’t arrived. I’ve had to spend more money getting a picture from another source. The customer service of the company and the delivery company has been appalling. All AI generated answers and no one to talk to. Very unhappy !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far, my order has not arrived (have been waiting 4 weeks). I have received one reply to my concerns but radio silence since. Tracking seems to show my delivery all over Europe. Lets hope quality is better than delivery. Would not use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality quick service, packaged well!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I don't really fancy negative reviews, but on this occasion nothing else left for me. I have ordered picture on 20th Dec, bearing in mind Xmas time, while offered 3-5 working days delivery. Gladly received an email shortly after the order that the item is ready and sent. And now its 7th working day and find out with choosen by them courier that they didn't even sent it yet. Spoken to them but they constantly lie, saying they sent. Changing delivery time , from 3-5 to during chat, and to 7 via email. Ridiculous, if they would tell me that having delay I would order something else earlier, but they keep their lies. I have to order picture from someone else today, pay a lot more for express service. Additionally 'my-picture' failed, but rejecting refund. Incompetent company, and you can't trust them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service unhelpful. Ordered 3 separate gifts (wouldn't let me order on same invoice so had to pay 3 lots of £6 postage 😥) 2 items received which I'm very happy with. The third one seems to lost between the company and the delivery company. Phoned to find out why two items ordered on the same day, one has been received and the other hasn't. Just keep saying will be here next week. Asked for a refund of the extortionate double postage paid which was ignored. Need to sort this for my review grading to change
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible service, guaranteeing xmas delivery but item still not received. Unhelpful customer service wouldn't recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My-Picture.co.uk is rated 4.6 based on 4,329 reviews