My-Picture.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Rating 3,608 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My-Picture.co.uk
4.6
Based on 3,608 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how My-Picture.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered and paid for photo jigsaw on 08 April, was told it was ready and just waiting for courier. Told I would be emailed when 'scanned' by courier. Never happened. Expected delivery 18 April. Still nothing by 25 April. Customer number doesn't work on their tracking system on their website. Reply from Customer Services said to wait another 5 days, parcel is untracked, discount offered but seeing as I haven't received my order why would a discount be something I would want? The website is pretty but not helpful in the slightest, if I get the item I ordered I won't be using this company again. If I don't receive the item it looks like I will get nothing, German consumer laws are apparently useless with regards lost deliveries. Good luck if you choose to use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AVOID AVOID!!!! The delivery was slow and when it finally arrived they sent a completely random picture - ruined the gift for my mum!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AVOID!!!!!! My order took almost 4 weeks to arrive, arrived too late for the occasion that I'd ordered it for. I ordered a personalised mug and cushion, it stated a delivery time of 7-11 days on the website. I have emailed numerous times to complain about this as I had buy the identical items from a local supplier when they didn't arrive on time. I have been sent emails stating German law, basically saying that they don't need to refund if the items don't reach the customers in the times stated, this is a German company despite it having an 020 customer service number. I would never have ordered had I known it was a German company and the items might not arrive in the times stated. When I phoned them on the 5th Feb they told me that my items had been collected by UPS and were on the way to me. When I contacted UPS after the delivery had arrived they actually collected the package from My Picture on 18th February. I will definitely never use this company again, stick it buying local.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stay Away from These Amateurs!! Absolutely ridiculous service. Their terms of service state production within 1-3 working days with delivery 3-5 working days - I have been waiting more than 2 weeks & my print has not even been processed!! They send generic rubbish emails in response quoting German by-laws!! They have broken their contract yet will not refund me!!
My-Picture.co.uk 1 star review on 7th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not use this company. Still awaiting delivery promised for beginning of February. They are based in Germany and not UK. Delays blamed on Brexit, very poor customer service and very poor delivery service. Will never use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor customer service, very poor communication and falsly advised as .co.uk company. I will not use your service again as I was let down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
3 weeks delivery. I've constantly asked to be refunded and been ignored. Customers service is shocking as no one listens to a word you say. God luck...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
awful company, rude and unreliable. placed an order a week before Christmas with guaranteed delivery before 25th it’s only just been delivered and after sending nearly 5 emails to cancel my order due to moving away they’ve still insisted and ignoring me and have now delivered the parcel. Still ignoring my emails for a refund. Don’t use them they are AWFUL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor product, awful customer service, not a UK company, BEWARE ! I ordered a large acrylic picture months ago, the first one arrived with a very poor repair attempted by the manufacturer on the rear of the picture however it left a 5cm white scratch clearly visible on the front. Amazed that they had actually shipped it in such poor condition, I contacted them and sent photos of the damage, and they promptly sent out another one. My main concern is that they sent it out at all with such a poor repair as you couldn’t miss it when looking at the picture! Picture 2 arrived, this was broken in transit, not their fault in fairness, I sent them pictures and they agreed to send me a 3rd picture. Picture 3 arrived, with damage clearly visible where they had attached the frame to the rear of the acrylic sheet. It had lifted off around 5 areas of the picture probably around 1 to 2 cms in size, all clearly visible, all ignored and shipped as it was. Then begins the email ping pong, they have asked me to send pictures numerous times. I have sent detailed pictures, detailed emails asking specific questions about how we are going to resolve this, and after close to 40 emails and several phone calls am no further forward having paid £85 for a very large picture which I still don’t have on my wall. I would be extremely cautious sending any orders or money to this organisation, unless it’s of little value and little risk. I hope this will be resolved but fear this organisation has no scruples and no intent to refund or ship me another product. I would guess they will probably go out of business at some stage and pop up under another name in the near future Deal with at your peril !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awful!! Don't waste your money!! First time I ordered from this company it took almost 5 weeks to receive the item. I figured they may of had a busy period so stupidly used them again about 3 weeks ago. Delivery this time was extremely fast,under a week!! Unfortunately the print I received was shoddy. I'd asked for a landscape print on a landscape canvas. What I received was a landscape print,badly printed on a portrait canvas,not even centred. I emailed them as soon as I received the canvas. Three days later I emailed again..1 and a bit weeks later and I receive an email where they basically shirk all responsibility of their mistakes. Now knowing how I asked for the canvas to look and seeing what I had purchased when it arrived, it was clear to me the mistake must lay either with their IT department or a fault in their systems. The trouble with this company is when you order a print,you can no longer see it all you have is a tracking number. So I can't even prove that I wouldn't be as stupid as to order the monstrosity that arrived. I may as well of set alight to money and watch it burn. I never received emails to say they'd received my order or even would be dispatching it. The customer service is nonexistent and I would strongly recommend buyers looking for decent prints,please spend a bit more on a company that are GENUINELY in the UK and NOT Germany (like mypicture.uk) and get a quality print. At least you know their customer service is a phone call away rather than emails which would be quicker if they resorted back to carrier pigeon,and if they were genuinely UK based,would most likely fix their problems when they are in the wrong!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Appalling customer service - They have ignored several emails and messages via Facebook and Instagram over a period of almost three weeks now. They have deleted my honest comments & now blocked me on Instagram! AVOID THIS COMPANY PEOPLE!!!! They have no idea about customer service and have now ruined three Christmas presents for family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item came in perfect condition and great delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m am stunned, the acrylic picture I ordered was so clear it’s beautiful my husband was so happy with his father day gift thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible company, worst customer service ever. This company is a complete joke. The order I made did not arrive after 9 days. I spoke to customer services THREE TIMES via their live chat and all they could advise was ‘wait longer’. I asked to speak to management, they said there is no management. I asked for a refund, they said they don't offer refunds on personalised goods!? So now I haven't got my order, AND I lost my money!! Feels like a scam! Avoid at all costs !! Absolutely ridiculous company with no concern for their customers happiness or satisfaction. Customer service here is a full waste of time. Save yourself the burden... !! - AVOID AVOID AVOID - !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor picture quality, despite file being high definition and selecting the recommended size of canvas. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very cheap products and overpriced not happy at all with this purchase. Disappointed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I believed when purchasing some photos prints from my-picture, I was buying canvas prints but when they turned up they were cheap looking foam backed things and looked horrible. The magnetic mountings they sent were awful as well and a number of times the pictures dropped from the wall and were damaged as a result. I asked for a refund as was not happy at all with any of the product/service provided by my-picture but instead of communicating with me, they sent out another set of prints. So I have now got to either throw these rubbish things in the bin and waste £50 or spend more money on proper fixings that won't fail after 5 minutes of them being put on the wall. To rub even more salt into the wound, I bought them through a cash back site and my-picture have refused that as well. Really horrible company to deal with and would not recommend to any one, in fact I would recommend people keep clear of them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item wasnt shipped for well over a week after ordering, and in fact am still waiting for it 11 days later. Their customer service is apalling. This company looks like a good value option, but it really isnt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible. Robbed by this company and customer service is appalling. There are lots of wonderful alternatives. Avoid this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My-Picture.co.uk is rated 4.6 based on 3,608 reviews