My-Picture.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Rating 3,604 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My-Picture.co.uk
4.6
Based on 3,604 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how My-Picture.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have always been happy with my products but this time I was a bit disappointed with my crystal cubes I thought they were going to be bigger than that and one of them cubes are a bit scratched inside the cube .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Canvas was better than last time but delivery tends to be slow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great picture but shame it comes with no fixings to hang it. I ordered another different picture a few days before I ordered this one which has not arrived yet but this one has which seems odd.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The colour and clarity of the picture wasn't brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I couldn't fault the canvas, the delivery however is extortionate and it took well over a week to arrive, despite being despatched quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm pleased with the canvas picture that I ordered but unfortunately it took a long time to arrive...over a week to process the order, then another week to arrive. I would use them again as great value .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality however unexpectedly slow delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Still waiting to receive my order. Ordered weeks ago and needed as a 50th birthday present for tomorrow. Hoping it arrives in time. Normally a fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The product looks great. However, the promised 5 day delivery time took 14 days missing the birthday it was meant for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product took longer than stated to arrive, bombarded by marketing from emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
communication was great transaction great. delivery via UPS slow. opened package and found that they had put the hanging kit on the centre of the canvas leaving a dent. I am hoping that this goes once hung on the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used this service many times and would have given 5 stars however this time I used them out of 3 pictures (I had them copy for a picture on canvas type of look), the paint appeared to have run from the picture around the edges. I am an artist so I will try and repaint some parts that are faulty. Just hoping next time this does not happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a cushion which took 3 weeks to arrive rather than the 5 working days as stated when I ordered it .other than the long wait for it to arrived ,I am happy with the cushion ,very good quality and value for money ...thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Picture was lovely, shame the wait was so long 2 weeks nearly is too long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its nice but the delivery was alot longer that expected 3.weeks longer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I, too, wasn't aware that my canvas was coming from Germany and so it came a week later than the UPS schedule initially said because of Brexit related issues. Not too bothered now that I have actually got it. I had a digital drawing I did printed to use as an underpainting for a personal project - and I have used this company before twice without issue - but my image arrived quite a bit darker than the one I had done. Again, not a huge issue since it is being used as an underpainting, but for anyone else's reference, be sure that you increase the brightness of your image just a bit if it is a darker image or you might lose some detail to abstract black areas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a canvas for my other half for Valentine’s Day. I ordered it 3 weeks in advance and it still didn’t arrive for the day. I was very disappointed with this service as I was told it would only take 6-9 working days. Despite the poor delivery, the product was amazingly made and perfect to what I ordered!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 12th January, still waiting for delivery! Traced in Germany and held up because of Brexit the carrier states. If you want your purchase quickly I suggest you buy else where!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely disappointed with the service Ordered a print for as present Order sent but apparently lost by shipper Cannot contact my-picture for answer, do not use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having bought from here previously and being delighted I ordered 5 canvas in December - printing and colour is good but disappointed by two pictures that are not stapled to the frame straight. Have tried to submit customer care form with photos but will not send. I have tried to send about 10 times but says "something went wrong" then follow by clicking chat but no agents available and no email can be found for customer service. Not yet had my situation resolved as can't make contact by methods available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My-Picture.co.uk is rated 4.6 based on 3,604 reviews