My-Picture.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Rating 3,604 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My-Picture.co.uk
4.6
Based on 3,604 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how My-Picture.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Not great quality blurry not worth the money I paid absolutly gutted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am a little disappointed to be honest , the picture is darker than I expected . The original is vibrant but the canvas is just dull
My-Picture.co.uk 2 star review on 4th December 2021 My-Picture.co.uk 2 star review on 4th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
very fast and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Frame doesn't come with glass. I added the frame to my 'star map' order via the quick order process. Only when I contacted customer services did they point me to a page in the website that ' shows' there is no glass. Disappointing this isn't made clear upfront
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Picture frames are described as wood which they are but they are a laminated cheap softwood. I ordered a poster print which arrived in a cardboard box which had no caution markings and had been crushed leaving the poster with multiple creases. You should use cardboard tubes for poster prints.
My-Picture.co.uk 2 star review on 5th June 2021 My-Picture.co.uk 2 star review on 5th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy with how my canvas arrived box was all ripped and right hand corner of the canvas was ruined.
My-Picture.co.uk 2 star review on 25th March 2021 My-Picture.co.uk 2 star review on 25th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived too late. 3 weeks from ordering is a nonsense. Picture on two mugs are on the left, not the middle. Very disappointing!!!!! ☹
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing wrong with the prints, I responded to an email advertising the canvas prints as a mothers day gift and they were delivered 3 day after mothers day!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The picture came late my sister came from uni for Christmas now she’s gone so she didn’t see it and it doesn’t cover the whole of the canvas only a little bit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a jigsaw of a very old historical family photo. The quality is fine and I am happy with it. HOWEVER I am very disappointed to note that it didn't come in a conventional box with the picture printed on it like jigsaws do. The product description is misleading. If I knew it was going to come in a jiffy envelope I wouldn't hv ordered it. I woujdnt have minded to pay a extra couple of pounds for the product to be presented as a proper boxed jigsaw.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery especially for the time of year. However this is the 2nd time I’ve ordered hanging kits that haven’t came. I paid for 4 the first time none came and the 2nd time I paid for 8 and only 3 came. So the canvases are lovely so don’t get me wrong but I’ve paid for stuff that hadn’t came.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
one of the pictures i chose didnt come out how i excpected. i have spent close to 200pound over the last month and be very happy with the service .i have had large blanket 4 cups and several pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cut the heads off of two separate tiles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed. Ordered 2 x photo puzzles, looked great when arrived, however when trying to pry apart the pieces to put in a box several of the photos separated from the cardboard, dispite being very careful. Can no longer give as a gift due to poor quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
still waiting for my stuff so really can't review goods but was hoping to have received by now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry but I thought it looks cheap very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was disappointed with the size Really small ... other than That was a good clear picture
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I only received half my order and all I got in return was an apology and discount off my next order (which I wasn’t going to place as I had just placed a very large order). I still had to wait the additional lead time for the new order to be placed and go through all the inconvenience of reordering....not happy at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Picture was not as big as what I thought it would be and it was very blurred and you could see bits of white bits on the picture very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting for my pictures, not very easy communication, and my confirmation emails don't have any details at all. Have tried to email. Hopefully they will turn up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My-Picture.co.uk is rated 4.6 based on 3,604 reviews