My-Picture.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Rating 3,608 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My-Picture.co.uk
4.6
Based on 3,608 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how My-Picture.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality products and well packaged. Only wee complaint, is although it does state an average of 5 days for delivery, I am still waiting and it’s a week now. It’s not deal breaker though, you just have to plan and expect it. Other than that, I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I did think the cushion would be bigger but overall happy with the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product but took over a week for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality a bit long winded on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick delivery & pleased with product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Finished product (canvas) is perfect, delivery length very good, price is also very agreeable, overall very happy, I have removed one star as the amount of spam from the company post order is far too much, very annoying and sadly will have to be blocked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for money Well informed on order status
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not as quick delivery as I'd of liked but believe this to be royal mails fault. Well worth the wait and quality very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price, print quality and delivery are all good but I really don’t like the shiny fabric used. Not practical for cushions. I wouldn’t choose this again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with the quality of the canvas. Would have been 5 stars, but the delivery dates were changed 3 times at short notice by UPS.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Lovely product. Fairly prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love .loved them..very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and lovely product. I've given 4 star as opposed to 5 only because the canvas photo wasn't straight when mounted in the frame, so more attention to detail needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Only issue is probably down to me . Sending photos directly from iPhone is probably not the best option- please advice. Should I send from laptop??
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Picture is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and quality, but delivery slower than it has been before (and slower than the 5 days promised). But we're very happy with the pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I posted a review previously which was the complete opposite, poor quality photos, the order took ages to arrive and the customer service guy Eric was very very unhelpful BUT I managed to get through to another person in the end who changed my perception of the company completely. Thank you Maria, you have been simply amazing and fixed my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality, took longer to arrive than initially expected
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Was very happy with my purchase the only complaint I have is the delivery driver left my parcel on my doorstop and I was away for a few days. Didn’t get an email to inform me that delivery was going to happen .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My-Picture.co.uk is rated 4.6 based on 3,608 reviews