My-Picture.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,375 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend My-Picture.co.uk
4.6
Based on 4,375 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how My-Picture.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always a great service. Prints are excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality of picture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and perfect products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great pricing and service - easy to make the relevant choices online and the end results have been fabulous. Quick delivery and a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not the first time I've ordered from mypicture. I have been completely happy and very satisfied with the whole process from ordering to delivery. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for something special.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Grandson absolutely adored his canvas picture of his cat. The price was good and the delivery was on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product well produced no problems over several orders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. Delivery could be quicker but the product is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loved all my canvases posters keyings cups pillows wouldn’t use anyone else big thankyou amazing work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from the start .Love my photo on canvas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and delivery was quick Definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service excellent picture
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and amazing quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got this ordered as a present for some one. I have ordered many times of yourselves and have never been disappointed. Prices are great and the quality is 1st class 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My canvas came out better than I expected, really clear and precise Would use them now instead of grangeprint who I used before
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was a bit worried bout ordering a frame online especially for the price was cheaper than others I had seen but went for it. I didn't need to it arrived exactly when I wanted it through yodel as I had to change the day as I wasn't going to in made well and so pleased with it looks amazing if I need anymore in the future definitely coming back it was also packed well thank you 😊👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just superb customer service, fantastic product and super cheap thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and excellent service canvas was just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I want to report the services of company named my-picture.co.uk because it is disloyal to its customers. The company deceives its customers with the deadline for making the order, delivery and customer service, what's more, it even makes fun of people's pain. I placed an order on 29/12/23 after seeing on their website that the production time is 1 to 3 days.We have lost a mother and her funeral is scheduled for 12/01/2024.According to the times listed on their website, we shouldn't have any problems, but to avoid any inaccuracies, I called to let them know in advance everything about our order.I was assured that it would be marked as a priority and they would notify the production department.On 06.01.24 I received an email confirming that my order has been produced and shipped. From 08/01/24 to 11/01/24, I have been constantly checking where the package is, including the delivery company- Yodel. I talked to both companies every day. The company named my-picture.co.uk assured me that I would receive the shipment by our deadline. On 10th I called twice again to this point and after checking, I get a new email saying that right now my order is ready and expected to be shipped. Why they deceive and are so dishonest with a client who suffers from the loss of a loved one?This order will arrive after the funeral will have passed. The moment I found out that I was cheated, I immediately looked for another company to carry out the order in a short time So far this company really let me down completely.I have to re-order the same canvases from a real company which make them only for 1 day!!! The bereaved family we give them the worst feedback they definitely deserve. I am still waiting for their decision regarding the refund due to breach of their contract.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My-Picture.co.uk is rated 4.6 based on 4,375 reviews