My-Picture.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Rating 3,784 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend My-Picture.co.uk
4.6
Based on 3,784 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how My-Picture.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic quality, prompt service. Delighted with my canvases. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and advised on the best size for photo quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with all aspects- ordering, communications and delivery- earlier than expected! Disappointingly was expecting delivery 28/12 -my fault for late order, but turned up 5 days earlier! Perfect as it was Xmas gift. Product is great quality, very pleased. Will be using again, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant work! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the personalised mugs I ordered. The pictures are clear and bright. The only thing I would ask is that they come with instructions as to whether or not they are dishwasher safe. They did take a while to be delivered, aside from the postal dispute taking place at the time, it was almost a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Takes a while for delivery, but here for Xmas which was the main thing and good quality for excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic canvases, great value and a high standard of print from my phone. Defo order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality pictures. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The photo arrived without the hanging pieces. The actual phot was so poorly positioned and enlarged that the top and tail of the bird was cut off. Fortunately you sent me another photo although not a canvas but acrylic. However i am happy with the outcome. This is my first complaint in years and i expect in the Christmas rush you were not watching your quality control. Hope you do better next time. Jim Anderson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service delighted with my orders👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Picture on cushion is really lovely and material is great. Due to postal strikes etc delivery took longer than I expected and I didn’t realise the cushion was coming from Germany! Great all the same. Just order early.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the speedy & efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with my order and the quality of the cavas I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for my needs, very professional, price excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery very easy to order, website has everything on there if you have any queries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order was delayed by the Royal Mail strikes. When I contacted My-Picture they told me they would manufacture my item again and get it shipped out by an alternative courier at no additional cost and that if I received both items I could keep them. Faultless customer service, I was so impressed. I received both items and they are great quality. I will definitely be using again and recommending to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, fast delivery, great quality and value for money. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always high quality and super quick delivery. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely ….. great service and packaged well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My-Picture.co.uk is rated 4.6 based on 3,784 reviews