MyAssignmentHelp.Com Reviews

4.2 Rating 144 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend MyAssignmentHelp.Com
4.2
Based on 144 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how MyAssignmentHelp.Com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MyAssignmentHelp.Com 1 star review on 3rd February 2023
Asil
MyAssignmentHelp.Com 1 star review on 3rd February 2023
Asil
MyAssignmentHelp.Com 1 star review on 14th December 2022
Justin
MyAssignmentHelp.Com 1 star review on 11th May 2022
Jayden
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent student support for assignments. They provides all types of student assignment services. The best thing is there is an escalation option as well. We will get solution on time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and efficient! I really appreciate it. I got an A on the assignment. The writer didn't have any grammar mistakes. The length was a little short though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was in a real fix with 6 essays due in about 3 days, took the plunge and gave them all to complete with a 48-hour deadline on each order. The essays came back on time, with only one being delivered 6 hours after the deadline. Other than the delay, the experience was beyond pleasant, I therefore recommend Myassignment writers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Getting assignment on time was a feeling. I love the quality work you guys have delivered. Would love to recommend everyone to opt Myassignmenthelp.com service for any assignment, homework, essay related service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Myassignmenthel.com was a huge help when I was struggling to finish one of my final papers for the term. I knew I wouldn't make the deadline, and I contacted the writing company to ensure that I would be capable to hand it in on time. On top of fast writing and friendly service, I got a brilliant grade! They absolutely saved me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The experience was outstanding with MyAssignmentHelp.com, as I don’t have to worry about my assignments. They always deliver original and well-researched content on my assignments. I hope to continue this bond with you in the future. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I contacted myassignmenthelp after my research and discovered that the good reviews outweighed the negative. I took a leap of faith and gave them my project requirements. I am in an accelerated program and the work load is a nightmare, so trying to work on a PowerPoint presentation, speaker note and report with exams, assignments and more research papers in a week was more than enough to run me crazy. So I had to seek help from this wonderful company. I will tell you that they have professionals, they mean business and are 200% reliable. After other companies turned me down due to the complexity of the project, this company assured me of delivering and they went above and beyond. I will surely reccomend them. I am someone that rarely leaves reviews except it is a negative one, but I had to do this because they did an awesome job. My advice is to give them a detailed requirements of what you want, and go over the details with them again before you proceed, so as to get the best service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was in a real fix with 6 essays due in about 3 days, took the plunge and gave them all to complete with a 48-hour deadline on each order. The essays came back on time, with only one being delivered 5 hours after the deadline. Other than the delay, the experience was beyond pleasant, I therefore recommend Myassignmenthelp.com writers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service. I love the service as their customer service executive constantly be in touch with the client and given them the status of their assignment accurately. Highly recommended service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much! Amazing help when needed, fast and precise. I was scared at first because I thought it was weird but I will come back to you guys every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My assignment help is amazing! They completed my research paper in just 3 days. They have done a very wonderful job without any kind mistake. I highly recommend to myassignmenthelp.com.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great job done by experts. I really happy with my assignment solution. Thank you team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
perfect one. The assignment got one day before the deadline and it was good. The assignment team was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt delivery, surprising even, as my political discussion has been delivered a record 24 hours before the deadline. This is an essay writing company that I'll be using. Thank you so much my assignment help:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best Assignment help service provider in Australia. Completely satisfied with the paper I received. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A perfect service provider to get quality coursework help. The best part is, you can directly contact with the experts and explain your requirement. Thanks a ton.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great work! Really appreciate the help and efficiency. Very well organized. I received my assignment (order id-1162158) before the deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Work delivered within deadline and as requested! Grammarly correct with an excellent layout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great experience with Myassignmenthelp.com. Best quality help to score 90% marks in assessment. Affordable price & flexible deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Outstanding service. I would especially like to thank your customer support executive for updating me about my assignment on regular interval. Thanks for the fast and accurate assignment service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
MyAssignmentHelp.Com is rated 4.2 based on 144 reviews