Mylo Reviews

4.88 Rating 73 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mylo
Read Mylo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The representative that I spoke to regarding purchasing a vehicle insurance was very respectful, knowledgeable, and most important honest..
Posted 1 month ago
Working with the professionals at MYLO was very easy and fast. Within just a few minutes I had quotes on insurance for my home and auto's. They explained the policy of each and helped me decide which one would help me the most and be the lowest cost . They were very friendly and easy to talk to. There was no pressure to buy any policy at all. It was definitely worth my time to be able to save almost $1000 a year. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service for a great price.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 month ago
I found very reasonable insurance. The team was very efficient and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend Mylo and working with Bret Reicks.

I called Bret months before starting my business and it was a pleasure working with him, from the preliminary information gathering, ongoing questions to signing up for my policy.

Thanks Bret, there are a lot of details when starting a business and you made this easy and painless.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price!
Posted 1 month ago
Mylo saved me money on our policies and made it easy to switch
Posted 1 month ago
They were helpful and easy to work with
Posted 1 month ago
Great, easy, seamless process.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good Insurance Company. I recommend everyone to work with company. Always ask after Bret Reickshe is very nice and liked to solve customer problems.
Posted 1 month ago
This agent did a wonderful job to supply my needs they understood how important it was for me to be covered they did an excellent job I got the coverage I need at a very very good price thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I had an excellent experience with Mylo, with Amy Pepper doing an excellent job of getting the exact policy that I needed at a very good price. I appreciated her help very much and got the insurance policy I needed.
Posted 1 month ago
They are very informative , easy to work with and I strongly suggest working with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchasing our home and everything invoked was a lot and having a service like Mylo was a huge help. The representative was very responsive and made us feel that she was completely looking out for our best interests. Policy was quick and affordable. I strongly recommend using Mylo.
Posted 1 month ago
The staff at Mylo went above and beyond to assist me. I highly recommend this company.!
Posted 1 month ago
All bases covered and excellent customer service, would recommend to anyone looking for insurance.
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel from Mylo did a great job finding the insurance coverage I needed. His perseverance is so appreciated! Thanks again.
Posted 1 month ago
After receiving several well-known competitor quotes, I chose Mylo. Not only were they below the well-known competitors, Mylo excellent customer service and consultation is what convinced me I'd made a GREAT choice!
Posted 1 month ago
Its been a pleasure working with Milo, I have pushed a bunch of family members towards Milo.
Posted 1 month ago
Mylo is rated 4.88 based on 73 reviews