MURO Reviews

4.71 Rating 107 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MURO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read MURO Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07979152444

Email:

jeremy.bond@mymuro.com

Location:

52 Gossamer Gardens

Write Your review

Tell us how MURO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MURO 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Jennie C
MURO 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Kallie D
MURO 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Susana M
MURO 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Anonymous
MURO 5 star review on 26th January 2019
Anonymous
MURO 5 star review on 14th November 2018
Anita
MURO 5 star review on 14th November 2018
Anita
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got the blank counters and maker set to add to our muro toys. The blank counters are good quality and versatile. I've used a chalk pen to add letters of the alphabet to spell my son's name, I can wash it off and put something else on in the future. They are however a bit too loose in the board (as are the number set we got at Christmas) so they don't fit wonderfully well in the board mounted on the wall and get knocked out very easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautifully crafted, sustainable and wonderful entertainment for our son. Keeps him entertained for hours and we’re always changing everything around to keep it fresh for him. Looking forward to upgrading to the next age group of toys to add to his wall. His development has really improved since he’s been playing with this
MURO 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchase mega board pack for my 12 month old twin grandchildren. They have played with the board relentlessly and are so intrigued with everything about it. They absolutely love it. The board is exceptional quality in the way it is made - sturdy - educational - colourful and most off all can take all the banging of things on it which is part of a one year olds behaviour and play. Kiana and Dax have played with it on the floor up to now but it is ready for being put on the wall and then they can explore the modules from a different perspective. We have already held it to the wall and I must say, it looks like a quirky art piece - shame that it has to go close the the floor and then the little ones can reach. Beautiful item - highly recommended. You won’t be disappointed. Staff are also lovely 💖
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My 9 month old got a mymuro cube for Christmas. He absolutely loves it, so many things to keep him interested and practice his dexterity. He loves most of all the bell, pull up bar, traffic lights, cogs and door. It’s such a well made beautiful item to have on my home and I’m so pleased with it. I’d highly recommend this to parents and I can see it is a long lasting toy, not least because of the craftsmanship of it but the different attachments are suitable well into toddler years.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely amazing Christmas present and so easy to put today. Thank you for making the day so magical.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant toy for toddlers, can keep them busy for hours. It’s so well thought out as well as being made of quality materials. Will last forever
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered quickly once in stock. Delighted that all packaged in recyclable materials. Whilst it's a Christmas present so son has not played with it, I have for everything out to check and all looks quality and well made. If my son doesn't enjoy playing on Christmas Day I will.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Poor packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, Sorry that you didn't like our packaging. We try to be as sustainable as possible so everything comes wrapped in recycled paper, and we try to reuse boxes from our warehouse where possible. Unfortunately this means the box often isn't glamorous. I hope you like the product though!! Best Wishes JEremy
Posted 8 months ago
Everything worked fine! the delivery was on time and well packed, so there were no problems with the products
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought the MASSIVE pack in November 2018 for my daughters second Christmas - it didn’t arrive until January but it was like a second Christmas Day when it did! The quality of every single piece is just incredible, she has learnt to build, improve her hand dexterity and coordination, create ball runs and really do whatever she wants! It’s all safe and smooth, inventive and FABULOUS! All her friends have played with it and I love that it is made from wood, and a sustainable waste material at that! As she’s grown we have switched parts round to try new things and can’t wait to buy more! The service was incredible and our late delivery was only due to transport but we had emails every step of the way and Jeremy was so upset that we didn’t have it when we should have, but that only showed how much he cares. The price can be steep for some, but adding to your collection is easily achievable - I just wanted the entire lot!! Love it love it love it! I recommend to anyone!
MURO 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We absolutely love Muro and everything they stand for. The quality of products is absolutely fantastic and the range is great for my 12 month old. There are some toys he’s super in to now...the traffic lights mainly and others that he’s going to develop in to. My family have already ordered him new Muro toys ready for Christmas round the corner. Muro has become a staple of playtime in our household and we also love it doesn’t look like total plastic tack in our living room!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely items and really good quality. Great for play and learning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality is exceptional and will last for years of fun playtime!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wish I'd bought sooner.. now thinking of braving a vid for a chance to win £50 so I can buy more! Great product thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Dionne, Thanks you!! We've got new stuff coming in November that that reward might come in useful for :) Always be brave! Jeremy
Posted 1 year ago
The board and all the toys are a wonderful quality and the service was very good as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the MURO, absolutely beautiful piece. Looking forward to collecting more things for my Son’s board. The postage/packaging was a little bit poor for one accessory (not the board, that was well packed) and there was no notification that it had been dispatched which is often useful, as I couldn’t gauge when I would receive it, was in no rush, but would’ve made a difference if I was ordering it for a present. The discount code for new customers also didn’t work, which was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality and beautifully made. My Grandson loves his new MURO and I look forward to being able to add to it with the additional colourful activities available. Packaging was excellent and arrived safely. I would have been grateful for notification of delivery date, as I was not at home when my parcel arrived, and therefore it had to be left with a neighbour! Other than that, excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not only is the board incredibly well made and lots of fun for the little one. The customer service is outstanding. I love muros ethos and dedication to open ended play. Can't wait to order more add ons. Thank you muro. Your the best 😜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service delivered on time ,we would highly recommend to anyone ,hope to order more soon .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought it for my son’s first birthday and he plays with it everyday. It is great for friends and family to add other bits to as well as presents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MURO is rated 4.71 based on 107 reviews