MURO Reviews

4.71 Rating 107 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MURO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read MURO Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07979152444

Email:

jeremy.bond@mymuro.com

Location:

52 Gossamer Gardens

Write Your review

Tell us how MURO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MURO 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Jennie C
MURO 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Kallie D
MURO 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Susana M
MURO 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Anonymous
MURO 5 star review on 26th January 2019
Anonymous
MURO 5 star review on 14th November 2018
Anita
MURO 5 star review on 14th November 2018
Anita
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got the blank counters and maker set to add to our muro toys. The blank counters are good quality and versatile. I've used a chalk pen to add letters of the alphabet to spell my son's name, I can wash it off and put something else on in the future. They are however a bit too loose in the board (as are the number set we got at Christmas) so they don't fit wonderfully well in the board mounted on the wall and get knocked out very easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Poor packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, Sorry that you didn't like our packaging. We try to be as sustainable as possible so everything comes wrapped in recycled paper, and we try to reuse boxes from our warehouse where possible. Unfortunately this means the box often isn't glamorous. I hope you like the product though!! Best Wishes JEremy
Posted 8 months ago
Love the MURO, absolutely beautiful piece. Looking forward to collecting more things for my Son’s board. The postage/packaging was a little bit poor for one accessory (not the board, that was well packed) and there was no notification that it had been dispatched which is often useful, as I couldn’t gauge when I would receive it, was in no rush, but would’ve made a difference if I was ordering it for a present. The discount code for new customers also didn’t work, which was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought it for my son’s first birthday and he plays with it everyday. It is great for friends and family to add other bits to as well as presents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love the concept, me and my granddaughter, and it is something that will grow with her. Misses "Excellent" only because a number of the components are currently out of stock and one that was supplied unfortunately broke immediately. The customer service has, however, been good and I look forward to playing with the missing and replacement components in due course. Her parents (who both have early years care/teaching experience) are impressed with the items and I can't wait until we move on to the cogs and the marble run.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Missing parts from original order but fantastic, friendly customer service and speedy delivery to remedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I do love the muro board and all the parts that come with it. The major disappointment for me is that some of the parts are looser fitting to the board. This means my just turned one year old accidentally pulls things out when trying to play with them. The colour wheel for example just pops off all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Laura, thanks for this feedback about finding the attachments too loose. It's something we'll look at in our development in the future. Thanks, Jeremy
Posted 1 year ago
My 2 yo granddaughter loved this and played with it quite a bit. Her 5 yo brother, less so. I was hoping both kids would find it interesting, but... c'est la vie. Great materials and lots of varieties in the add ons.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a slight hiccup regarding delivery. A Christmas present that wasn't a Christmas Day present for our 18 month old Granddaughter! However it arrived eventually. We are very, very pleased with it. Beautifully constructed. Sturdy. And living up to its description. Our Granddaughter is very interested in it. She engages and plays with it independently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Came through in the end, pleased I was kept in the picture through out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's very nice, you have a lot of options to change it after a while and I hope our daughter will use it for quite some time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Design 5, quality is quite decent, not very durable. A repeat purchase - I would think about first.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
MURO is rated 4.71 based on 107 reviews