MURO Reviews

4.71 Rating 107 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MURO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read MURO Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07979152444

Email:

jeremy.bond@mymuro.com

Location:

52 Gossamer Gardens

Write Your review

Tell us how MURO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MURO 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Jennie C
MURO 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Kallie D
MURO 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Susana M
MURO 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Anonymous
MURO 5 star review on 26th January 2019
Anonymous
MURO 5 star review on 14th November 2018
Anita
MURO 5 star review on 14th November 2018
Anita
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought our muro (cube versinho) for my son when he was 2 months pls and Kely it closed until this week, when he turned 6 months. We livr in Brazil and I can say it was expensive to import it, but worth every penny! He just loves it!!! I think he’ll use it for a long time (and I ma still thinking of buying the board! 😜) Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely love our Muro Board. We love that all the parts are moveable which means it's a new adventure each time for our little one. We plan to buy another so we can make a mega Muro! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As our little boy was getting more inquisitive we decided to purchase a My Muro set to help with his development. The pack arrived within a few days and we have had such great fun with it since. It is so lovely seeing them explore and the range of toys offers plenty of opportunity for this. We have had a couple of issues with some of the toys being a bit loose on the board but Laura and been so helpful in resolving everything and the customer service has been excellent. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As our little boy was getting more and more inquisitive we decided to purchase a My Muro set to help with his development. It was delivered within a few days, despite being in lockdown, and it was very well received. It is lovely to see them explore new things and this set offers lots of opportunity for this. We have had a couple of issues with some of the toys being a bit loose on the board but Laura from the team has been more than helpful in resolving the problem. The customer service has been excellent and we would certainly continue purchasing new toys from them as our son grows.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I do love the muro board and all the parts that come with it. The major disappointment for me is that some of the parts are looser fitting to the board. This means my just turned one year old accidentally pulls things out when trying to play with them. The colour wheel for example just pops off all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Laura, thanks for this feedback about finding the attachments too loose. It's something we'll look at in our development in the future. Thanks, Jeremy
Posted 1 year ago
Muro is fantastic for my six year old son who has special needs. It’s so tricky to find suitable toys that are well made, hard wearing and stimulating and this is all of those. Even better it’s adaptable so we can personalise it to perfectly suit all the things he loves - spinning toys, jingling bells, beads - he loves it. The icing on the cake has been that it’s motivated him to pull up to standing using the hand rail. He only learnt to do that in the last few months and now stands at his Muro using only one hand to hold on. I can’t rate this highly enough - I just wish the back board came in a bigger size!
MURO 5 star review on 14th November 2018 MURO 5 star review on 14th November 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Muro is the best thing for my little one!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We received our MURO yesterday only after a week of purchasing it. I am so impressed as it arrived from overseas! It is a gift for my daughter’s 1st birthday so we haven’t put it together as yet. But I have had a look and I’m so happy with the product! I’m so excited to give it to her and I’m sure she will be just as excited when she finally gets to play with it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought the MURO board for my grandson's first birthday. It has been a huge hit since day one when he watched his dad put it up on the wall in his bedroom. I love getting the video clips of him playing at it, or seeing him on FaceTime playing at the board. Such a nice look aesthetically, too. Very, very pleased with my purchase!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super achat. Super qualité Nous l’adorons à la maison Livraison rapide Merci
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
MURO is rated 4.71 based on 107 reviews