MURO Reviews

4.71 Rating 107 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MURO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read MURO Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07979152444

Email:

jeremy.bond@mymuro.com

Location:

52 Gossamer Gardens

Write Your review

Tell us how MURO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MURO 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Jennie C
MURO 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Kallie D
MURO 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Susana M
MURO 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Anonymous
MURO 5 star review on 26th January 2019
Anonymous
MURO 5 star review on 14th November 2018
Anita
MURO 5 star review on 14th November 2018
Anita
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Missing parts from original order but fantastic, friendly customer service and speedy delivery to remedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality product that my daughter loves. We purchased this for her 1st birthday and she has played with it everyday since. Excellently made. Thanks Muro, she loves it and clearly is something that is going to be around our house for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We purchased accessories for the Muro cube, such a brilliant purchase. Our daughter is 14 months and loves all the elements of the cube and goes back to it all the time. It's so well made, sturdy and versatile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I do love the muro board and all the parts that come with it. The major disappointment for me is that some of the parts are looser fitting to the board. This means my just turned one year old accidentally pulls things out when trying to play with them. The colour wheel for example just pops off all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Laura, thanks for this feedback about finding the attachments too loose. It's something we'll look at in our development in the future. Thanks, Jeremy
Posted 1 year ago
The toys are faboulous! They’re made so well with the nicest wood in all the bright primary colours which catch the littles ones attention. Plus the toys themselves are easy to grasp toys, nice and chunky, perfect for little hands! My twins are almost 1, the board is for their 1st birthday but when I was having a look at the delivery (because I was too excited to wait) they come crawling straight over to have a look too and are showing a lot of interest in the toys on their own. I know they’re going to love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing product - so glad I bought the mega bundle for my grandson (15 months). I love that we can add things as he gets older. It is also great that it doesn’t take up any floor space! Delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our eighteen-month-old loves her cube - especially posting blocks through the holes. She got it for her first birthday and it’s definitely grown along with her as she learns to use different toys and accessories with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We bought a mega pack plus some extra elements for our eight month old grand daughter’s Christmas gift. She absolutely loves it ! The toys are of very high quality, beautifully engineered and thoughtfully designed. Her parents can change the layout and include different elements to keep her engaged. Excellent product, good communication and a real boost to learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My little boy loves his Muro he uses it everyday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My 2 yo granddaughter loved this and played with it quite a bit. Her 5 yo brother, less so. I was hoping both kids would find it interesting, but... c'est la vie. Great materials and lots of varieties in the add ons.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our 1yo loves her Muro. It is attached to the wall, so it's much less clutter than loose toys. As she's grown she's found more ways to enjoy and explore it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t be put off by the price! We have the cube; it is sturdy and beautifully-made. My one year old has played with it everyday (and several times a day) since it arrived. Delivery was very quick too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Muro has been keeping my now 3 yo busy for more than 1,5 years. We have several sets of toys and keep changing and moving things around to keep him interested. He plays with it daily. And MyMuro takes no space at all.
MURO 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely wonderful product. Beautifully made and very high quality. Will last of all our children and possibly their children too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My one year old loves this, as does his 3 year old cousin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful products and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product, and great customer service. We bought this for our twins first birthday, and it is by far their & our!) favourite toy - with the added bonus that they have to share, and one can’t take it away from the other or hit the other over the head with it! Although an expensive present we are giving them different parts for birthdays and Christmases over the next few years, so it works out good value - there is so much for them to do, and I have no doubt that they will be enjoying this for many years. The workmanship is very high quality, and everyone who sees it is very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, recommended by many. Even sorted a slight issue out with the initial cards by reproducing them all free of charge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our daughter loves her MURO so much and it's now a permanent fixture in our house! We love it too, and it's so much nicer than most of the other toys we have, just wish we had bought this sooner, then we could have saved on the other toys. The quality is amazing and sure it will last forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the Muro board for my niece before Christmas, never arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, Sorry that your delivery didn't make it to you in Australia, we've refunded you in full and will take it up with our courier. Apologies for the inconvenience. Best Wishes Team MURO
Posted 1 year ago
MURO is rated 4.71 based on 107 reviews