MURO Reviews

4.71 Rating 107 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MURO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read MURO Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07979152444

Email:

jeremy.bond@mymuro.com

Location:

52 Gossamer Gardens

Write Your review

Tell us how MURO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MURO 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Jennie C
MURO 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Kallie D
MURO 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Susana M
MURO 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Anonymous
MURO 5 star review on 26th January 2019
Anonymous
MURO 5 star review on 14th November 2018
Anita
MURO 5 star review on 14th November 2018
Anita
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cube is good quality, attachable playing devices leave room for improvement. Green plastic fixings to cube do not work well. In general not a bad activity Centre but room for improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for you feedback, noted for the future developments
Posted 8 months ago
We bought the Mega Cube & can not fault it ... it is well made and sturdy and look forward to it lasting for future generations. Love the way you can tip it upside down and all the parts can be stored inside, in the bag provided. Granddaughters, 2.5yrs & 6months, loved it immediately (wee bit of sibling rivalry🤔), one of the best moments was when the older one flicked the switch, said “on” & looked around to see which lights it were on😁 There was a slight delay but Jeremy kept us updated all the time... Very good customer service.
MURO 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had a slight hiccup regarding delivery. A Christmas present that wasn't a Christmas Day present for our 18 month old Granddaughter! However it arrived eventually. We are very, very pleased with it. Beautifully constructed. Sturdy. And living up to its description. Our Granddaughter is very interested in it. She engages and plays with it independently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice toy for my kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought this for my sons first Christmas and it is perfect! It is so much fun watching him play and learn everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We love our MURO cube, or more to the point our 1 year old daughter seems to. It really grabs her attention and playing with it seems to be really supporting her development and also encourages her to stand up to play with the toys on the top. I love the fact that we can continue to add toys, there is such a variety which help develop different skills, and that we can move things around to suit her stages. Thank you also for making a special effort to get it to us in time for her birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication. Great product, cannot fault
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My son absolutely loves the large MURO box. It takes the classic wooden toys to a new level. For us as parents we wanted to have a blend to high tech and wooden toys - this helps to have the best of both worlds. Not sure if it’s only my son but he has the strength to remove certain toys from the frame which isn’t an issue but just something worth knowing Look forward to seeing what new accessories we can buy as my son grows up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
it was worth waiting! my 1 year old grandson loved Muro at first sight. He spends a lot of time exploring and playing with it. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
beautiful product made to such a high standard. our son loves it and you can be sure this will be kept and passed down from generation to generation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This product is absolutely amazing! A must-have for any little one!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We bought the cube with all the toys to attach to it my 18 month old grandson loves it
MURO 5 star review on 26th January 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Came through in the end, pleased I was kept in the picture through out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good product that helps young children improve on their through process through a playful activity!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic eco friendly educational toy that grows with your child by adding extra pieces as needed. Great pre and after sales service, you feel like you are getting personal service. Don’t be put off by the price it’s worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My 18 month old twins love the MURO. The abacus has really helped them with their counting. The ordering process was simple and easy. I highly recommend this product and plan to buy many more toys for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My son loves it! Such a great product! Can’t wait to add to it in the future:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No delivery before Christmas just a Instagram story saying the delivery was seized by customers from the vendor with a smile on his face and a laid back attitude and couldn’t care less attitude. No mention on the website now of the delay or upset for hundreds of children
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Muro is fantastic for my six year old son who has special needs. It’s so tricky to find suitable toys that are well made, hard wearing and stimulating and this is all of those. Even better it’s adaptable so we can personalise it to perfectly suit all the things he loves - spinning toys, jingling bells, beads - he loves it. The icing on the cake has been that it’s motivated him to pull up to standing using the hand rail. He only learnt to do that in the last few months and now stands at his Muro using only one hand to hold on. I can’t rate this highly enough - I just wish the back board came in a bigger size!
MURO 5 star review on 14th November 2018 MURO 5 star review on 14th November 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MURO has been keeping my 2yo entertained. He plays with it for at least a few minutes everyday. We will be buying more toys soon so we can change the MURO more often.
MURO 5 star review on 13th November 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MURO is rated 4.71 based on 107 reviews