MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 384 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MythicBoost.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service. Always prompt and helpful. Have used to help with weekly tasks when time was short. Were able to help me find a booster for a service outside their usual business. Would recommend for any wow boost.
Posted 8 months ago
This is a amendment so look at future review.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, they helped get everything setup and even upgraded my package after some scheduling issues
Posted 8 months ago
My booster jumped on my account in less than 10 minutes and ran raids for over 3 hours doing my Terrabah farm. I was so impressed and shocked at the determination they put into RNG. I highly recommend this service!
Posted 8 months ago
Communication was very smooth, was told exactly what to expect, very orderly.
Posted 8 months ago
Super quick, very communicative, and got exactly what I asked for. Will use again!
Posted 8 months ago
Fast! On time! awesome service! awesome price! what more could you ask for?!
Posted 8 months ago
Great service!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Timed it fairly quick and it was nice and easy, would do another boost!
Posted 9 months ago
I appreciate the guys that helped get me through raids. I would recommend them to anyone that is stuggling to get raids or really anything done in destiny 2.
Posted 9 months ago
As advertised... 5*****
Posted 9 months ago
Great prices and great service, can't go wrong
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast response and scheduling. Good play along with positive players. Happy with my purchase. Will definitely recommend to anyone who needs a hand with Destiny 2.
Posted 9 months ago
Got set up in a group right away and the run was fast and smooth. Will def use again
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 9 months ago
Speedy and reliable boost services! Was assigned with a booster within minutes after purchasing. Service was completed within the next couple of hours.
Posted 9 months ago
Something short you says.. FANTASTIC!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, I recommend 100% if your struggling with anything in destiny this is the place to be MythicBoost
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, have used multiple times. Always very friendly and efficient. Definitely recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
The team was great, knew what they were doing, and the price is the best out there. Did the M+ 15 weekly, they got a team together quickly and once they started it was all business from there. They answered any questions and concerns I had. Definitely would be doing more runs with them. Great job team!
Posted 10 months ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.88 based on 384 reviews