MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 384 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MythicBoost.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service. Always prompt and helpful. Have used to help with weekly tasks when time was short. Were able to help me find a booster for a service outside their usual business. Would recommend for any wow boost.
Posted 8 months ago
This is a amendment so look at future review.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, they helped get everything setup and even upgraded my package after some scheduling issues
Posted 9 months ago
My booster jumped on my account in less than 10 minutes and ran raids for over 3 hours doing my Terrabah farm. I was so impressed and shocked at the determination they put into RNG. I highly recommend this service!
Posted 9 months ago
Communication was very smooth, was told exactly what to expect, very orderly.
Posted 9 months ago
Super quick, very communicative, and got exactly what I asked for. Will use again!
Posted 9 months ago
Fast! On time! awesome service! awesome price! what more could you ask for?!
Posted 9 months ago
Great service!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Timed it fairly quick and it was nice and easy, would do another boost!
Posted 9 months ago
I appreciate the guys that helped get me through raids. I would recommend them to anyone that is stuggling to get raids or really anything done in destiny 2.
Posted 9 months ago
As advertised... 5*****
Posted 9 months ago
Great prices and great service, can't go wrong
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast response and scheduling. Good play along with positive players. Happy with my purchase. Will definitely recommend to anyone who needs a hand with Destiny 2.
Posted 9 months ago
Got set up in a group right away and the run was fast and smooth. Will def use again
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 9 months ago
Speedy and reliable boost services! Was assigned with a booster within minutes after purchasing. Service was completed within the next couple of hours.
Posted 10 months ago
Something short you says.. FANTASTIC!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, I recommend 100% if your struggling with anything in destiny this is the place to be MythicBoost
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, have used multiple times. Always very friendly and efficient. Definitely recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
The team was great, knew what they were doing, and the price is the best out there. Did the M+ 15 weekly, they got a team together quickly and once they started it was all business from there. They answered any questions and concerns I had. Definitely would be doing more runs with them. Great job team!
Posted 10 months ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.88 based on 384 reviews