MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 384 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MythicBoost.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, easy and enjoyable! Got my +10 done within an hour of ordering it. Will be back again!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Was apprehensive to use a boosting service, but chatted with a rep from the service and thought I would take the plunge. Although it seen as silly to do something like this, I found their service, communication and their desire to help me get what I was looking for to be something I appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Just be patient and let them do their thing and you get the rewards. Easy peasy
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Was contacted immediately to let me know that a booster was being located. Service was scheduled and completed the same day.
Posted 1 year ago
Finding a group during my busy weeks is difficult but these guys are always ready to go and make thing fast and easy!
Posted 1 year ago
Really great people. Patient. And very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent experience from ordering to completion. Very secure with all of my information. Went above and beyond to make me happy. The booster was a ING and highly talented. Have already placed a second order and Mythicboost will be my "go to" company from now on!
Posted 1 year ago
Good and quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
After purchase it took less than 1 hour till I was finished the boost
Posted 1 year ago
It was a very professional run. The team that was assigned to me was very efficient. We might not have been able to clear it in time, but we did complete it. I would definitely use this service again.
Posted 1 year ago
Asked for the Recluse Boost package, said they could start imediately. Within 4 hours it was done. Was very hesitant to give over steam account and destiny 2 account but everything was above board and returned to me without an issue.
Posted 1 year ago
I dont have a lot of spare time to grind with work, women, and life eating up most of it. This service was perfect for me. It was very fast and the price was the best out there. I will definitely be returning in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Great job!
Posted 1 year ago
Great boosting fast and efficient, though communication needs improvement but otherwise they keep to their word when completing orders. Had to order again from them as i was super satisfied with the end results. Prices are resonable compared to other boosters, much appriciated. Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 year ago
These guys will get it done.
Posted 1 year ago
Great run, quick and efficient!
Posted 1 year ago
Great for lone players. All at Mythic boost are a great help very easy to set up
Posted 1 year ago
Sehr schnell und die Gruppe die, die Bestellung ausgeführt hat war super. Jederzeit wieder.
Posted 1 year ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.88 based on 384 reviews