Near and Deer Reviews

4.85 Rating 217 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Near and Deer

How would you rate Near and Deer ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We moved my 91 year-old mother into an Assisted Living facility in March. We decided to establish a "trophy wall" for her as a focal point. She and I reviewed MANY options offered by Near and Deer as the next addition to her wall (she has a paper mache elephant and a straw bison); and she selected the OCTOPUS. We are giving it to her for Mother's Day and can't wait to see her reaction. We may be back for an 8-point deer (I have a chrome one) as she wants to hang ornaments and Easter eggs from the antlers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
"Hangs proudly in our biology room next to the elk head. I will send you a pic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service! Will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best unicorn addition to our unicorn bar yet !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"These antlers look terrific. We purchased 20 sets to use at an upcoming banquet as centerpiece components. I can't wait to see them - I think they'll be perfect. Arrived quickly and safely! Thanks much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered the Yellowstone Rack. They are better than expected, very authentic. The size and color of the shed was exactly what I was looking for. The styro packaging was durable and product was shipped in a timely manner. Great purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very very happy with all three of my products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good and timely shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick production of the item but very slow carrier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was fantastic. Sarabi arrived in all her gilded glory ahead of schedule and I am currently waiting to get her mounted on the wall and she is taking pictures with guests"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the selection, fast shipping and my rose gold bison is THE perfect birthday gift for my bestie! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing detail and quality! So happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great selection of unique designs with affordable pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality ~ packaged very well, arrived quickly and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect....anytime again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They are perfect! I ordered a set for a project I was making and it turned out perfect! So, I ordered another set so I can make this project again. And I will be ordering more, they are a hit! Great company also!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Couldn't be happier with this purchase! Fast shipping, perfectly packaged and received in mint condition. I will definitely be shopping here again, and recommending this company to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery; great price; sturdy-not cheaply made; just what I wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Crazy as it sounds, I needed a red elephant head, and I needed it quickly. I messaged Near and Deer and they were able to get the elephant painted red and shipped to me right away. It is beautiful and exactly what I needed. The quality of their work and service is impeccable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good overall product, it’s clear to see that a lot of effort was made into this faux rhino head. Only flaw is that when it arrived, it wasn’t tightly packed and there is a big spot on the front of the horn where the gold seems to have rubbed off. Besides that, i’m really happy with this purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Near and Deer is rated 4.85 based on 217 reviews