NewAge Air Conditioning & Heating Reviews

4.87 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend NewAge Air Conditioning & Heating
Read NewAge Air Conditioning & Heating Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I couldnt have been happier....friendly, professional, knowledgeable... thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Honest, up front appraisal on my air conditioning needs, no upselling. Drama free quoting and efficient installation. Easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick service and installation, run through on remote and all cleaned up when the guys finished. Very pilite and very pleased with unit and installation 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The guys at NewAge Air Con. were great, fast on-time service with the best price out of three quotes, very happy with the result and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We’re more than happy with the quote & the finished product. The staff that we met from the initial in home quote, to the guys that installed it, we’re friendly & professional. Our 2 old aircons were also removed, taken away & the remaining holes were patched up inside & out for us, so we could get a friend to finish off. I’ve already recommended them to a friend to get a quote. Thanks again Jane & Peter Patterson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for your service. A special thanks to Barry & Mitch also. We were very pleased with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the service and quick supply of my air conditioner. The tradesmen did a great job. Looking forward to summer now. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick booking process & availability, msg before arrival. Service seemed very thorough. No issues. Will be using again when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good and and Kane did a really good job looks like new now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The whole process from quote to installation was pretty seamless. Thanks to Jason and team for your professional approach to my initial enquiry and ongoing from there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure watching your team as they find any faults with the air conditioning unit and following the information and video showing me where it is and repairing it. Your team very on time, efficient and very professional. I have used New ge Air for 3 repair or installations and would be happy to recommend you to other friends and business links Grahame Smith
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient, courteous COVIDSafe Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The team were absolutely amazing! So respectful of my house and cleaning everything before they left . Polite and extremely considerate guys who consulted on all parts of the instillation. Can not recommend this team more highly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service superstars! I will recommend Newage air to all of my friends and family. If you want the job done properly, get in touch with these guys. Thanks Newage!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
NewAge Air Conditioning & Heating is rated 4.87 based on 15 reviews