Northover Cars Reviews

4.98 Rating 342 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Northover Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Northover Cars Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227277367

Location:

237 Tankerton RoadTankertonKent

Northover Cars 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Anthony Sutton
Northover Cars 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Mr Victor Leung
Northover Cars 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Julian Lott
Northover Cars 5 star review on 26th March 2020
Mr Steve Blight
Northover Cars 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Mr Oktay Goktildirim
Northover Cars 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
Northover Cars 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Aaron Meadows
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
“A short review worthy of a book!”
These guys are highly recommended if there were more than five stars this is them. Purchased an E350 AMG line 2015 and it arrived in stunning condition. Tony dropped it off and what a great guy plus a true professional. Even from the initial enquiry Northover cars couldn’t help me more. I would 100% recommend these guys for not only the quality of the cars, there attention to detail and a service very rarely seen these days. Well done Northover Cars Great Work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very pleased with the Vehicle
Nice people to deal with. Customer service was excellent, the vehicle had a fault but Jason was really helpful in resolving the issue. We intend to buy our second vehicle from Northover Cars at some point.
Northover Cars 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my second consecutive purchase from Northover Cars (1st one was a beautiful C220d Merc) and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Matt & Jason are incredibly helpful and the stock is of the highest quality. Jason arranged everything remotely that enabled me to make the most expensive car purchase I have ever made, a wonderful Porsche Macan S. I had a minor issue post delivery that Jason immediately sorted with professionalism and I honestly cannot see myself ever buying a car from anywhere else. Finding dealers of this quality is rare and as a car enthusiast I cannot recommend them highly enough so if you are buying remotely, do so with confidence, you won't be disappointed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with, honest guys, honest adverts.
Posted 1 month ago
Probably the easiest purchase of a Car I have ever had. My initial contact was with Jason who was extremely helpful answering all my questions even though it was his weekend off.... Sorry Jason.
The Car was looking stunning when I picked it up. The paperwork was all ready to go. A totally stress free transaction. Highly recommended.
Thanks guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service very reliable and took the pressure of buying a new car into there own hands . Dealt with jason top man
Posted 1 month ago
Super friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a Porsche Cayman from Northover Cars. Matthew and Jason were great to deal with. I Imported the car to Dublin and they delivered the car to the P&O ferry terminal in Liverpool. It took 5 mins on the phone with P&O to arrange an unaccompanied delivery to Dublin port. The car is spotless and had undergone a full service in a Porsche garage before being sold. My experience with Northover Cars was very good and I would buy from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you to all concerned at Northover, Jason was extremely helpful with all my questions and the car I purchased lived up to my expectations, steve the delivery driver was very patient explaining everything in great detail , car buying can sometimes feel like a battle of wills but northover made it a good experience would definitely buy again
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful polite and professional in there business. Jason who sold me the car was very honest and professional. the car had some issues but as promised these were sorted out before I pick the car up. I feel I was treated no different to a person that was buying a 50 thousand pound car. I would definitely recommend and would buy another car from them. Mr Austen
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish excellent service...
Didn't see car till it arrived at my door and had no complaints 20.11.2020
Posted 2 months ago
Jason is a very impressive salesman. I have recently purchased a Mercedes and the service from him was seamless. Made decision on Monday and the car was delivered on Wednesday, you can't ask for more than that.
Posted 2 months ago
Found Northover Cars off AutoTrader and would highly recommend. Staff are friendly and professional. Offices are spotless and fully sanitised. The vehicle I purchased is immaculate. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Found a lovely car, went through like a dream. Jason was most helpful with a smooth transition. We are now the proud owners of a very nice car
Posted 2 months ago
My new car is excellent! The service has been spot on, really helpful company to deal with. The quality of the car is amazing and is exacting as they described it - very reassuring considering I live too far away to have viewed it before it was delivered.
I can't fault Northover Cars!
Posted 3 months ago
Recommneded , quality vehicles and service to match , went out of their way to make the transaction move smoothly ... good ongoing contact/ updates and processes...all done in a non pushy /professional way...little things like getting the car valeted ...again... before I collected it , getting collected from the station by the team ...all of which made my purchase quite the pleasure plus the fact that the car was good value !
Thanks guys
Posted 3 months ago
We came on a 3 hour train journey to see the car it it was pretty much how it looked in the pictures and as to how it was described.
Jason came across as a good host and there was a good feeling about the whole procedure.

Tony
Posted 3 months ago
Having purchased five vehicles from Northover Cars in the past few years, I can categorically say I have been ’Wonover by Northover’.
The choice of quality vehicles and service provided by this dealership is second to none.
Nothing is too much trouble for them to enable a smooth and pleasant purchase from them.
I normally deal with a salesperson named Jason. Jason is totally professional in all matters and if he says he will do something, you can guarantee it will be done in a correct and proper manner.
What is totally unique about Northover Cars is if they have not got a particular make and model you wish for, via their contacts, there is a very good chance such a vehicle could possibly be sourced.
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a vehicle from them, as described, car looked immaculate. They have a very good selection of vehicles to choose from to, friendly staffs. Recommended, don't buy from main dealers hence why I went for Northover cars. Will definitely buy from again. Thanks
Northover Cars 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
This is the best experience with a car dealer that I’ve had so far. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and welcoming. Jason made me feel more than happy with my choice of vehicle. The process was smooth and hassle free. If I ever need a new car I know the right place. I highly recommend Northover Cars to everyone that is not only looking for a great vehicle but also for outstanding customer service. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Northover Cars is rated 4.98 based on 342 reviews