Northover Cars Reviews

4.97 Rating 264 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Northover Cars
Visit Website

Phone:
01227277367

Location:
237 Tankerton RoadTankertonKent

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service I will highly recommend northover cars traveled there by train witch took me almost 4hr and they pick me up from the train station the hole process was very quick and organised they let me test drive the car and there was no pressure into buying it very very professional and welcoming thank you Jason and I will definitely be buying my next car from them Thank you again I have bought a Mercedes b class from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Jason and the team at Northover Cars were fantastic. From my initial call to assisting with transfers from Gatwick Airport to Whitstable the entire experience was first class. The car we purchased was immaculate condition and drives like a new car. It was really refreshing to deal with a professional car sales company. 5 Star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Many thanks Northover Cars, I cannot thank Matt, Jason and the team enough, I telephoned Northover Cars after looking on their web site as one of their Mercedes Benz caught my eye, from the minuite I called I felt that Northover Cars were intrested in me as customer, (Very Refreshing and very knowledgable) even had some further photos sent to me, (brilliant) nothing was too much trouble. I deposited on the vehicle traveled down to view the Mercedes Benz and purchased, a great experience. Congratulations to Northover Car, Leading from the front. PS even got picked up from the railway station."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I live in Devon & had been looking for an SLK in tbe local area but none of the cars I saw had the spec that I wanted. We decided to enlarge our search area & so happy that we did. We both used to live in Whitstable so knew of Northover Garage so when I saw a car advertised with them on line I emailed them that evening. Jason emailed me back the next day & discussed the car in detail & took details of my car I wanted to part ex & after putting down a refundable deposit we drove to Kent the following day. We arrived at Northover garage to a warm welcome from Jason & Matthew & shown to the SLK in the show room which was already prepared & in immaculate condition. We were left to sit in the car & no pressure was applied. We took the car for a test drive & our car was looked over whilst we were out. A deal was done on our return & I'm absolutely delighted with my new car & the service we received was fabulous would definitely recommend Northover Garage & would have no hesitation in purchasing another vehicle from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Called for some advice a couple of months ago regarding a certain make and model of car. They were very helpful but didn't have a suitable one in stock at the time so we checked the website on a regular basis. When one became available we went over, took it for a test drive on our own (no quibbles) came back and bought it. Everything was straightforward and we're very happy with the car. Thank you. On the strength of our experience we would recommend Northover Cars to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From start to finish it was a very competent and efficient service. Jason was friendly and very helpful throughout the whole process from first enquiring about the car I was interested in, to putting fuel in it for me to drive away without having to hunt down a garage before starting my journey home. My Mercedes Convertible was as described, washed and valeted and presented immaculately. The paperwork was quick and simple and he even helped me out with my bluetooth and radio stations before I set off home! By far the easiest and most pleasant car buying transaction I've had and I was very happy with the service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Northover Cars and it will definitely be my first port of call to check out their vehicles when it comes time to change again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The car is excellent. It is a very well looked after example and is, as described in the advertisement, in outstanding condition. The buying experience was excellent. Everyone I spoke to at Northover was pleasant, professional and efficient. Buying the car, part exchange, warranty, delivery, registration/tax and payment were all handled in an exemplary way. Beyond even that, the whole process was made to be a pleasure. Thoroughly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great car, good price, good service. Took a poor condition car off my hands at the same time, which really helped me out. Took out a 3 year warranty at the same time. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A company that thinks lke me and delivers high quality as promised!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service , Jason could not help me enough with the finance and technical side of sorting everything thing out including taxing my new car , I’ll definitely pop back in to see theses guys when I decide to upgrade, thanks a million"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Full marks to Northover Cars for the helpful and professional sale. The car was properly prepared prior to delivery and no ifs and butts with respect to my part exchange. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking a good quality used car, and I would use them again if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Matthew and Jason restored my faith in that purchasing a new car can be enjoyable! I found them to be helpful, to be knowledgeable and never pushy. It was a pleasure to do business with them. I love my new car! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and professional service. Well selected cars although a cramped site were very well presented. Delighted with my purchase of an 350 SL."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Having dealt with Northover cars on a previous occasion, we made a round trip of 520 miles to view a car. It was more than described and Jason took care of the registration and the personal plates in order for us to purchase the car and drive it home. We would not hesitate in recommending Northover cars and we would definitely use them again..First class service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, I was dealing with Jason and he was very professional and very cooperative. Trustworthy and honest service. Can't ask for better customer service! Only bought the car this week but I'm happy and grateful so far . Thanks Northover Cars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great team at Northover Cars... I needed a specific vehicle and they were able to help me out really professionally in just 24 hours !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good honest service bought a decent fairly priced motor enough said."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I cannot fault the service from Jason & Matt at Northover Cars. Their stock is superb quality and the service from the moment you arrive is excellent. I arrived last thing on a Saturday and wanted to drive a car right at the back of the lot yet nothing was too much trouble. Once deciding to buy, the deal I wanted made things a little more complex but again, everything was dealt with super efficiently. On pick up day, my car was ready, number plate transfer all sorted and paperwork done with minimal time taken. I've bought a good few cars over the years but the service from Northover is by far the best I have ever received and I will be a long term repeat customer. Thank you so much Northover for the fantastic Mercedes - I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm very pleased with my car and I found the staff polite and helpful. Jason handled the sale and did not exert any pressure. He was open and informative about the vehicle and I felt confident as to his honesty and that of the company. Thank you Northover."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"SUPERB! Absolutely first class no quibble after-service from Matthew and Jason. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Most unusual to get such service in this day and age, and the car itself is beautiful. I've been in business for years and know quality service when I get it. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Northover Cars is rated 4.97 based on 264 reviews