Northover Cars Reviews

4.97 Rating 304 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Northover Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Northover Cars Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227277367

Location:

237 Tankerton RoadTankertonKent

Northover Cars 5 star review on 26th March 2020
Mr Steve Blight
More Photos & Videos
Northover Cars 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Mr Oktay Goktildirim
More Photos & Videos
Northover Cars 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Northover Cars 5 star review on 3rd July 2019
Lauren Beaumont
More Photos & Videos
Northover Cars 5 star review on 1st July 2019
Andrew Kydd
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient, polite and helpful, Jason knows his stuff, communication was always quick and answered all my questions, delivery was bang on and will be using their services again. Car is exactly what was described.
Posted 5 days ago
My third Mercedes from Northover. Very good service. Very helpful. Always friendly. Great car and really Good after care service back up. Thank you Matthew and Jason.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From the first phone call to first visit and viewing of the car I purchased , Jason at Northover Cars couldn’t have been more polite, helpful and professional in the way he approached his job. Car salesman carry something of a stereotype in the way they try selling their vehicles but I can assure you the guys here are nothing like that. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought a Land Rover Evoque off Northover Cars. We live in Cornwall and bought it on good will from Jason and Matthew from phone conversations, photos and a video. It was better than we expected. Thank you to all at Northover Cars we will recommend you to others. We both drove back to Cornwall with big smiles on our faces.Thanks again Paul & Jane
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. All round.

Purchased. BMW convertible. In June. 2020.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleasant to deal with, the car was as described. We had to travel a long distance to buy this car and James was excellent in helping us buy the car. having everything in place ready so we could take away the new car on the day.
Great service with great stock.
Posted 1 month ago
A friendly, professional and knowledgeable garage. More than happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Guys were very friendly and helpful with the purchase of my car. They delivered it to a place much nearer, saving me the time and cost of travelling over 3 hours by train.

The car was presented well and they didn’t try and oversell it.

Thoroughly recommend Northover.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service . Superb car . Really happy with Northover Cars . No pushy salesmen just easy friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend these guys
Posted 1 month ago
Top service at Nortover Cars.
The complete experience of buying a car was 1st class from start to finish with Jason, thank you very much for making it so easy
Posted 2 months ago
Walked in with a long checklist to examine the car, didn’t even bother with it as Jason presented me with a list of things they examined & replaced on the car including discs & brake pads all round. Car was perfect. Wasn’t till I was almost home that I realised I bought the car without even test driving it! Needn’t have worried it was perfect. Told Jason I’ll see him in maybe three years to buy another one.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much to Jason, Matthew and Duncan at Northover, my mini is fabulous, arrived, clean, polished and in immaculate condition. I couldn’t have got this quality of car for the price anywhere locally , and the fact that you delivered with a no qualms, no pressure attitude was so reassuring. Thank you again, you’re highly recommended by me 100%.
Posted 3 months ago
Called up Northover to discuss a Mercedes they had in stock. Had a really informed chat with Mathew covering all the vehicle details. Felt very comfortable with his knowledge on the vehicle. We both knew the car wouldn’t hang around long. Decided to take the chance and buy the car without reading any reviews or seeing the car in person. From placing the deposit receiving the invoice and throughout the whole process these guys have been responsive honest and a pleasure to deal with and with absolutely no pressure. The car arrived with me and it met and exceeded all my expectations. Exactly as described. Couldn’t recommend these guys enough. Quality cars Excellent communications Jason was again exceptional great garage and a great team. Will be the first on my list to contact for next time. Great job Guys
Northover Cars 5 star review on 26th March 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Good service lovely cars nice polite gentlemen good selection of cars you won't be disappointed get yourself down there you will happy you did
Posted 3 months ago
Especially sales manager Jason has been very supportive and helpful. I really appreciated for all his effort. Also the owner of the company has been kind and supportive. I really recommend Northover Cars for who wish to buy a car from trustworthy and supportive dealer.
Thank you Jason.
Northover Cars 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased and delighted with my recent purchase of my Mercedes Convertible from Northover Cars. This is my 5th purchase from them as they are professional, polite, and friendly. They allow you time to make your choice with-out pressure. Car in excellent condition, all I need now is the sunshine !!
Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased the car without actually seeing it(BMW 5 Series), taking the description and the reviews in hand I spoke at length with both Mathew and Jason, photos were sent and many questions were asked by myself, always with swift and courteous responses from the guys and after reassurances that if I didn't like the car when it was delivered I would be able to have my deposit back in full I eagerly awaited delivery.
Steve delivered the car a few days later as promised following an MOT, Service and valet, it was presented beautifully and didn't disappoint - Chatted with Steve as I dropped him back at the nearby trainstation and he was an excellent ambassador for the business, again giving me reassurance that I had made the right choice in Northover Cars. When it came to registering the vehicle with my private plate, I made a mistake with the online service but after contacting Jason and explaining, he took control of the situation and it was swiftly rectified to successful conclusion.
I cant say enough how pleased I have been with both the customer care and the car from these guys, I would always recommend to anyone looking at purchasing a car that may be too far away not to discount Northover Cars, they make the whole process pain free and I for one would thoroughly recommend them,
Northover Cars 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a used Mercedes. Car in excellent condition. An amiable negotiation of the purchase. A good price. Delivered to my door by a very knowledgeable driver. The whole experience was very good.
Posted 4 months ago
This car dealership is very professional, efficient and friendly. They were well informed about the car I was buying and took time to make sure all my questions were answered. Both members of the staff that I spoke were very efficient and dealt with the necessary documentation and contact with the DVLA regarding the transfer of ownership and change of registration to my personalised registration. John
Posted 4 months ago
Very polite and efficient. Having experienced a few minor problems after purchase, Jason sorted them out and always kept me informed of the current siutuation.
Posted 4 months ago
Northover Cars is rated 4.97 based on 304 reviews