Northover Cars Reviews

4.97 Rating 274 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Northover Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Northover Cars Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227277367

Location:

237 Tankerton RoadTankertonKent

I am very pleased with my purchase which I made from jason, he has been very helpful from beginning to end and always helped me with any queries I had. I will definitely buy from Northover cars again in future.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top service , could not recommend this company enough , cars are gleaming , before I left the car was set up to my mobile mirrors set customer service at its best thanks again will be back for out next car soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect transaction from start to finish many thanks Jason.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly, helpful, no pressure at all, tea, knowledgeable about their cars, relaxed about the customer examining their cars in their own time, tea. Test drives arranged straight away, very helpful completing the paperwork. Did I mention the nice cup of tea? Oh, and they have excellent stock of cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional service and a great car 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Two weeks ago I purchased a Porsche Macan and traded in my Range Rover Evoque from Northover Cars. I would just like to say what a pleasure it was dealing with Matthew,Jason and their driver who delivered the car Steve. They provided a first class professional service on all aspects of this purchase, including transferring of my personalised number plates. I have no hesitation in highly recommending this dealership. This whole transaction was carried out via the telephone /photos and video of the car as I live in Devon. So if they have a car you like, don't be put off by distance. Give them a call ,as I am sure they will be able to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have recently purchased a Mercedes ML 350 AMG Line from Northover Cars! I have never come across a more discerning and empathetic salesman than Jason, he was both courteous and helpful throughout the whole purchasing process. I was given a fair price for my 2015 MB C200 AMG Line. It is the little things in my opinion that set Northover Cars apart from other used car dealers, they changed over my private No Plate at no extra charge and nothing was to much trouble. Also once I had discussed a three year Platinum RAC warranty with Jason, i felt confident that my motoring needs would be met should the car breakdown over the next three years!! Thank you again Jason for your great service. S Jones. Wirral Cheshire.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so pleased with the service we received from Jason. He was very knowledgeable about the car. He was friendly & professional throughout our time with him. We would have no hesitation in recommending Northover Cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Matthew and Jason were a pleasure to deal with and couldn’t do enough to assist me in purchasing my new car. I didn’t even need to visit their premises, they made it all so easy with no obligation and sorted all the paperwork so I didn’t have to lift a finger. I would highly recommend them, great service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When so many car-buying parameters are available on-line it's easy to create a shortlist. A critical factor in the car buying process is the actual purchasing experience. Northover cars not only had the exact car I needed but provided the interaction that gave me confidence that my purchase was sound and would remain so for many years to come. They operate a sound business model which gives confidence that their cars live up to the expectations of potential customer. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service I will highly recommend northover cars traveled there by train witch took me almost 4hr and they pick me up from the train station the hole process was very quick and organised they let me test drive the car and there was no pressure into buying it very very professional and welcoming thank you Jason and I will definitely be buying my next car from them Thank you again I have bought a Mercedes b class from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jason and the team at Northover Cars were fantastic. From my initial call to assisting with transfers from Gatwick Airport to Whitstable the entire experience was first class. The car we purchased was immaculate condition and drives like a new car. It was really refreshing to deal with a professional car sales company. 5 Star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks Northover Cars, I cannot thank Matt, Jason and the team enough, I telephoned Northover Cars after looking on their web site as one of their Mercedes Benz caught my eye, from the minuite I called I felt that Northover Cars were intrested in me as customer, (Very Refreshing and very knowledgable) even had some further photos sent to me, (brilliant) nothing was too much trouble. I deposited on the vehicle traveled down to view the Mercedes Benz and purchased, a great experience. Congratulations to Northover Car, Leading from the front. PS even got picked up from the railway station.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I live in Devon & had been looking for an SLK in tbe local area but none of the cars I saw had the spec that I wanted. We decided to enlarge our search area & so happy that we did. We both used to live in Whitstable so knew of Northover Garage so when I saw a car advertised with them on line I emailed them that evening. Jason emailed me back the next day & discussed the car in detail & took details of my car I wanted to part ex & after putting down a refundable deposit we drove to Kent the following day. We arrived at Northover garage to a warm welcome from Jason & Matthew & shown to the SLK in the show room which was already prepared & in immaculate condition. We were left to sit in the car & no pressure was applied. We took the car for a test drive & our car was looked over whilst we were out. A deal was done on our return & I'm absolutely delighted with my new car & the service we received was fabulous would definitely recommend Northover Garage & would have no hesitation in purchasing another vehicle from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Called for some advice a couple of months ago regarding a certain make and model of car. They were very helpful but didn't have a suitable one in stock at the time so we checked the website on a regular basis. When one became available we went over, took it for a test drive on our own (no quibbles) came back and bought it. Everything was straightforward and we're very happy with the car. Thank you. On the strength of our experience we would recommend Northover Cars to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish it was a very competent and efficient service. Jason was friendly and very helpful throughout the whole process from first enquiring about the car I was interested in, to putting fuel in it for me to drive away without having to hunt down a garage before starting my journey home. My Mercedes Convertible was as described, washed and valeted and presented immaculately. The paperwork was quick and simple and he even helped me out with my bluetooth and radio stations before I set off home! By far the easiest and most pleasant car buying transaction I've had and I was very happy with the service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Northover Cars and it will definitely be my first port of call to check out their vehicles when it comes time to change again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The car is excellent. It is a very well looked after example and is, as described in the advertisement, in outstanding condition. The buying experience was excellent. Everyone I spoke to at Northover was pleasant, professional and efficient. Buying the car, part exchange, warranty, delivery, registration/tax and payment were all handled in an exemplary way. Beyond even that, the whole process was made to be a pleasure. Thoroughly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great car, good price, good service. Took a poor condition car off my hands at the same time, which really helped me out. Took out a 3 year warranty at the same time. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A company that thinks lke me and delivers high quality as promised!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service , Jason could not help me enough with the finance and technical side of sorting everything thing out including taxing my new car , I’ll definitely pop back in to see theses guys when I decide to upgrade, thanks a million
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Northover Cars is rated 4.97 based on 274 reviews