Northover Cars Reviews

4.96 Rating 201 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Northover Cars
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"The no pressure service i received from the two gentlemen at Northover cars was excellent. From the first viewing to test drive and then collection of the car everything ran like clockwork."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"When I first made initial contact with this man he was very pleasant and funny building a excellent raptor between us I highly enjoyed my experience with the man I gave him a call a day before I got there I was driving from London to get this car and he helped getting all paper work and finance sorted shortly and swiftly which made it less time consuming and very enjoyable while we waited he offered drinks and when he saw we were excited to see the beach he directed us while we waited for final bits in general I was very happy with the service and will be recommending everyone I know here Thank you Regards Jeraj"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have recently purchased a car from Northover after viewing many cars and speaking with many car salesmen at other showrooms who tried much to hard to sell me a car instead of listening to what I actually wanted. I purchased the car on my first visit to Northover after viewing, test driving and discussing the vehicle with Mathew, I felt under zero pressure to buy this car but was made to feel that if this wasn't the car for me, no problem. I did the deal with Mathew and I left feeling I had got good deal and the car handover was completed with Stuart who paired my phone for me and went through all the workings of the vehicle. I am very happy with the car and how I was made to feel by Mathew and Stuart. I would highly recommend a look at the stock of cars at Northover before visiting anybody else."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional and polite gentlemen. Would definitely be a returning customer. Darryl & Karen."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Car was delivered to my door in exactly the condition described, with a new MOT, service and all advisories dealt with. Cannot fault the service or the car."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having purchased 7 Mercedes in the past 11 years from 5 different Mercedes Main Dealerships, it is abundantly obvious why Northover Cars are head over shoulders better in all departments to any of the Mercedes Dealerships I have dealt with - Northover Cars CARE. They care with regards to Customer Service with nothing being too much trouble for them to deal with. Also their cherrypicked stock are not just Stock Numbers to them, but are a source of pride and are sold in that manner. If you need a change of vehicle you could do a lot worse than Northover Cars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a nice ML 250, very well presented, Stuart our sale's person was very professional. We were left to look at the car with no pressure at all, there was no hard selling of unwanted add on's, which most dealers try nowadays. A good price was given for my car in PX, very pleased all round. Thanks. The only thing missing was a nice coffee lol."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My wife fist viewed her dream limited edition SLK in the MB showroom in Perth in 1999 but at that time it was too small for our needs. Fast forward to December 2018 when I spotted one on Northover Cars website. Called Stuart and discussed the vehicle but I didn't fancy driving all the way from North East Scotland to view/collect. Stuart assured me delivery was possible and I agreed to purchase at a very fair price. Two days later the car was on my drive at 9am having been driven by Steve the 550 miles or so from Whitstable. It was gleaming, flawless and looked like new. I am extremely happy with the purchase and my wife is over the moon. Many thanks to Stuart, Steve and the team at Northover Cars for a pain-free buying experience. I can highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I could not fault the customer service and helpfulness from the team at Northover cars especially Stuart for whom nothing was too much trouble.I was picked up from the station and then given plenty of time to view my chosen car without any pressure to buy. The car I chose was in immaculate condition at a great price and I could not be more happier with my purchase.All in all a perfect service from a 5 star dealer.Highly recommended.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"FANTASTIC service, Very friendly and nice guys, no pushy sales here! Just honest advice and information. Nothing is too much trouble. The cars are fantastic quality and well priced. Stuart was knowledgeable and helpful, a really great guy and a credit to the company. I would not hesitate in recommending anyone to visit Northover Cars for a great car buying experience!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a quite rare and desirable Mercedes E350 form Northover cars in October of this year. The car was presented extremely well and was as clean inside and out as it would have rolled off the factory floor. The car was ready to purchase on a Sunday and in fact, I drove it away the same day. The office Staff were very helpful, setting all of the tax up for me online during the purchase as well as paying for the dart charge for that day so I was able to cross without worrying about it. I had a slight issue with the vehicle a week after purchase and I was advised by the office staff to take the car to a Mercedes main dealer where Northover Cars picked up the complete bill. I have had no problems with the vehicle since. After this, I decided to buy the Gold warranty from Northover cars that was cheaper than others online. I would recommend Northover Cars staff and the quality of the vehicles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The most amazing car buying experience I have ever had . From the moment I saw the Mercedes Benz A200 the service and the whole experience was the best I have ever had . Thank you Stuart , they come highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From start to finish everything was excellent, website to telephone call, to viewing to buying the Merc A180, and finally collecting. Stuart who I dealt with was brilliant as were the other staff. Impressed by the Molton Brown in the loo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Brought Mercedes-Benz cls absolutely beautiful condition at a very good price. The sale went through very quickly and smoothly. Would recommend northover cars. Thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have recently purchased a Mercedes car from Northover Cars and have found their customer service exemplary. Stuart could not have been more helpful in making the process as easy as possible and the car was presented in perfect condition. I am extremely pleased with the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My Wife and I have just bought our fourth car from Northover Cars.This Company only deal in top grade vehicles, and operate in a totally professional manner. They have always given us a first class service, and make you feel comfortable when disusing a purchase. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a quality used car and can assure them they will be treated with the upmost respect and courtesy from the Staff. Although we have never had any serious issues with any of the vehicles we have bought in the past, we know that a brilliant after sales service is just a phone call away. Carol & David Kirk"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Second car from stuart and great friendly service. Trust is key to buying a car and Northover cars have been superb ..... thank you again 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First class service from all at Northover Cars. Very satisfied with the Land Rover Evoque I bought. From the first phone conversation to delivery of the car excellent. Many thanks to you all. Pat Lowrie"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly and helpful staff , made my car purchase very easy and straight forward Thanks Guys 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would like to thank Stuart and his team for making the purchase of my new car as efficient and easy as possible. I would highly recommend them- these guys still believe in the old traditional value of professional customer service and could not have done enough to help me! I will definitely be recommending them to friends and work colleagues and will be returning again to buy my next car. Thanks once again Stuart and his team."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Northover Cars is rated 4.96 based on 201 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support