Northover Cars Reviews

4.98 Rating 380 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Northover Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Northover Cars Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227277367

Location:

237 Tankerton RoadTankertonKent

Northover Cars 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Mr Stuart Hopkin
Northover Cars 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Mr Mark Baker
Northover Cars 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Mrs Karen Allen
Northover Cars 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Mrs Sian Tassell
Northover Cars 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Mr David Findlay
Northover Cars 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Anthony Sutton
Northover Cars 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Mr Victor Leung
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality cars from a quality garage! This is the second car I have purchased from Northover Cars and in particular I have dealt with Jason both times which has been great. I purchased an SLK in 2020 and have just part exchanged this for a bigger convertible this week (July 2021) You have your mind put at rest when you are dealing with Northover Cars by the quality and type of cars they sell, there is no 2002 fiesta parked in the corner somewhere for £495 ono! Both times I have dealt with Jason, the experience has been quick and painless and to show the level of trust you get from these guys, I never looked round the car I purchased, nor did I take it for a test drive……………. They only sell quality. My wife was pleased with the SLK last year and is super happy with E Class convertible I purchased yesterday and I will continue to buy from Northover
Posted 4 days ago
Dealt with Jason initially by video, travelled 5hrs on train wasn't disappointed. Left with no pressure to view, test drive, honest, no hassle, pressure free purchase. Mercedes E220 Cab. Thank you Northover Cars/Jason
Northover Cars 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Jason and Mathew extremely helpful. Very happy with the car and was exactly as advertised.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Recently purchased a car and the experience has been very positive. I dealt with Jason who i have to say has dealt with all my queries and any issues after buying the car with a prompt courteous service. They genuinely seem to care to ensure that you are happy with your purchase. No pressure sales.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely chuffed with the car purchased from Northover! (Porsche Macan) Jason was very helpful & knowledgable - took the train from London and Jason offered to pick me up - car was immaculate on collection
Posted 1 month ago
Purchase an E220 cabriolet from Jason who was very helpful as I was unable to visit the showroom. Decided after just a few weeks that I wanted the newer model and while I realised this would be an expensive mistake on my behalf Jason again found me the perfect car and helped me put a deal I was comfortable with. The new car was again delivered in perfect condition and as described. Will have to keep this one longer than the last but would have no hesitation in buying my next car from Northover Cars.
Posted 1 month ago
Having had a company car for the last 23 years I found myself in a position needing to purchase my own vehicle. I had always been impressed with the range Northover Cars offered and on visiting the premises in person found Matthew and Jason very supportive. I purchased a Mercedes CLS which I am very Happy with, Northover Cars organised all the paperwork to get me on the road seamlessly. I would not hesitate recommending Northover Cars based on my experience.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased a stunning Mercedes E350 Cab I secured it with a £250 deposit and when I went to collect it is was totally as described, unfortunately a warning light came on shortly after I collected it, Matthew the owner arranged for the car to be collected and gave me a courtesy car, a sensor had gone, this was fixed within a couple of days and the car was returned to me. I am a very happy customer and would highly recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forwrd honest people to deal with, totally happy with my new car
Posted 1 month ago
I've just purchased a superb SLC 300 from Northover and I simply couldn't fault the customer service - I dealt directly with Matthew the owner, who was very straightforward, always responded quickly and couldn't do enough to help (eg answering all my questions post purchase re how the extras on the car worked etc) - I have no hesitation in recommending Northover Alan Ewan Stamford
Posted 2 months ago
A great experience The mercedes was better than described, very impressed with the no pressure sales experience Thanks
Northover Cars 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Recently bought a Mercedes Estate from Jason and Matthew from the first time we spoke the professionalism was evident the car was exactly as described and did not disappoint. They were very courteous and helpful I would happily deal with them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the car, I found Northover Cars to be straight forward and professional and all the details of the purchase of the vehicle were sorted out very efficiently.
Posted 2 months ago
The purchase and part exchange were handled very efficiently via email and telephone. The car was delivered to my home in Somerset and it was presented in excellent condition. Overall I am very happy with the service provided.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, car was delivered a day early 👍, in great condition. Overall service was great, good contact, all paperwork provided. Would definitely use again if/when I buy again Thanks Jason
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, picked up my new car in immaculate condition. Also had great support after the car was purchased.
Posted 3 months ago
This was the first time I have ever bought a car remotely and what a great experience it was. The car was as described if not better, beautifully prepared to the highest standard. Can’t recommend the team at Northover Cars enough .... Nice cars, nice people, great service !
Posted 3 months ago
What a pleasure it was to deal with Northover cars. They were very polite from the start and very helpful. Was a little scary buying a car without driving it and seeing it but Jason was very helpful. After purchasing the car a gorgeous SLC we had planned delivery for 2 weeks later, however things didn't go to plan on my side and so I asked if they could bring delivery forward a week. Later that day Jason called to ask if they could deliver the next day. The car arrived driven by a gentleman called Tony. Tony called me in the morning advising me of an eta for delivery. The car arrived and it was everything I hoped for and more. Jason went through all the paperwork with me over the phone. It was so easy and I have to say I am very happy with the purchase and the service. What a pleasure to find such a genuine company. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 months ago
Priced both cars honestly and everyone had a great deal
Posted 3 months ago
Smooth transaction, car as described so very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Northover Cars is rated 4.98 based on 380 reviews