Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,192 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 4,192 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Oceans Alive.
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Email:

care@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED,
Suite 2, Richmond House, Heath Rd,
Hale
Manchester
WA14 2XP

Got a Question?

I was to have 20% discount on my order & was charged full price of £164.99 charged on 5th April on my credit card. When emailed twice I have reply showing £164.99 & credit of £32.99 processed on 9th April but have not received it. so I thought may be it will show on my account as credit & i can spent it on my next order but It is not on my account either. I have asked to be called but have been told you do not have my Tel:No this is not true as my account has the No
Asked by Mrs Ansuya Shillan (1 month ago)
hi I ordered the products once and paid for them, and then the money was debited from my account again two more times without ordering anything, I am asking for a refund
Asked by Beata Zatorska (1 month ago)
I have had the marine collagen as I am intolerant to pork. Is the Collagen with bovine from any pig bind ?
Asked by Linda Barradale (11 months ago)
When purchasing provitalize is it a one off buy or are you locked into a subscription where money is taken out of your bank every few months ?
Asked by Caroline (1 year ago)
is the digestive enzymes ok to use on 11 week puppy 10 lbs
Asked by SIBYL a PETRY (2 years ago)
Sorry, this supplement is recommended for dogs that are at least 6 months old or later.
Answered by Tom (2 years ago)
Looking to get discount after submitting review need another eye support powder for dog 180 g
Asked by Denise Leather (2 years ago)
Hi I noticed the item is discounted 40% at the moment!
Answered by Gina (2 years ago)
We take the Zooki , before our question! WHAT DIFFERENCES BETWEEN ZOOKI VITAMIN C LIPOSOMAL and GOLDEN OX Vitamin Liposomale?
Asked by Badohoun kouami (3 years ago)
Hi - great question! The major differences are: No Glycerin in GO. Glycirn means less water, which means the absorption of Liposomal Vit C gets badly affected. Glycerin is added by some manufacturers to give a sweeter taste. Golden Ox, instead uses a natural sweetener, Xylitol - which mimicks sugar but does not have the negative effects. Finally, the shelf life of GO is 12 months max, as opposed to 2-3 years. This is because it is packed in a nitrogen atmosphere to extend the shelf life, as it has NO artificial preservatives and othernasties. It uses sea buckthorn plant as a gentle natural preservative, which has its own immune boosting effects. And of course the price - Golden Ox believe in bringing natural products of premium quality to customers at an affordable price, so you will notice the cost is somewhat lower than competitors. I hope you found that useful - sorry if it was long winded! :-)
Answered by Gina (3 years ago)