Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,709 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used Oceans Alive a couple of times, good products, good prompt service delivery. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
The best black seed oil brilliant service ! Would highly recommend taking it amazing delivery ... very impressed ... thankyou keeping us healthy ❤️ Ordered few times from oceans alive health ... spot on !
Posted 29 minutes ago
Great service, great product. I will order again.
Posted 10 hours ago
I had to email them several times regarding my order that took 2 months to arrive
Posted 22 hours ago
Oceans Alive has a wide variety of clean products and supplements at great prices and delivery is always quick. A happy returning customer
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent company and service thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very quickly. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered my H2 9 days ago, my delivery has not yet arrived so I can't exactly give you a review as of yet. I am waiting very patiently, as I am excited to try this product. Will review again once my order has arrived 😀
Posted 1 day ago
I received my goods quickly and it was easy to order.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, would recommend oceans alive health 👍
Posted 2 days ago
I have ordered from Oceans Alive Health several times now and have been impressed with their customer service. They also send regular emails with information on their products which I find helpful, as I buy much of what I need online.
Posted 2 days ago
Always excellent products and excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Good product !!!!
Posted 2 days ago
CHEAPEST on line and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Good choice of products that I’ve not be able to source elsewhere.
Efficient service, arrived as promised and kept fully updated.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service and product. Package arrived on time and items inside were well protected. Will use again
Posted 2 days ago
I am very glad that I ever discovered Oceans Alive Helath.
They supply me regularly with supplements of the highest standardand and their delivery service is second to none. I am always so suprise how quickly items I have orderedarrive.
Posted 3 days ago
Fueron rapidísimos, el pedido llegó antes de lo previsto. Sin duda volveré a comprar.
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the service I have received.
Posted 3 days ago
Dr mercola :)Tried vitamin c first , after getting a cold constantly. Never sick again since . No I’m on multivitamins I’m sure will be great too .
Posted 4 days ago
I have been really happy with my purchase, the delivery always arrives promptly.
Posted 4 days ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.80 based on 1,709 reviews