Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,033 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Collette O
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Anonymous
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Stefania P
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th November 2020
NIcoleta M
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best probiotic
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Great product, arrived quickly, will be buying again
Posted 1 day ago
I got the goods fairly quickly. However, a couple of items were in plastic bottles which had indented, suggesting they must have been quite old.
Posted 2 days ago
Very satisfied with this company. Got through quickly by phone and my order arrived next day.
Posted 3 days ago
My first order. Order came very quick. Hope to be ordering again in future.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and very professional.
Posted 3 days ago
The service was fast and the products arrived well
Posted 4 days ago
Exactly as it says on the tin 😊 Zero taste, easy to use, just waiting on results but already helping with my healthy gut regime πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 5 days ago
Great products and always great service
Posted 5 days ago
Web site was easy to navigate and products arrived on time.
Posted 6 days ago
+++++ from me. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
I’m delighted that Oceans Alive Health stock Dr Mercola products. My order arrived quicker than promised, carefully wrapped. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
I started using the company a while ago as some of the supplement companies seem to have become a little less cilustomer fo used than I like. So far I have no complaints, each order is dealt with promptly and delivered in a couple of days. Pricing is competitive and they stock Mercola products which I prefer. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
The product is very good
Posted 1 week ago
Spore based probiotics that are good quality and help to ease gut discomfort, which comes from digestive disorders and poor diet, etc. The product comes with immune boosting herbs to maximise effectiveness. Overall great product.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, well packaged,thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and high quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
Haven't actually used the product yet but it was easy to place the order and the delivery updates were very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Products, service and efficiency all damn good !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and an easy to use website. It would be even better if the packaging was not plastic bubble wrap
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and quality
Posted 1 week ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.80 based on 3,033 reviews