Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,179 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 4,179 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Email:

care@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED,
Suite 2, Richmond House, Heath Rd,
Hale
Manchester
WA14 2XP

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I found this website to have the absolute best and most premium healthy food products available in the UK. Best individual packaging and great offers on multiple buys make this a website I come back to over and over. I’m one very happy customer : )
Oceans Alive 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for the kind review - it means a lot to us! And that does like an impressive line up in your pic! ;) Thanks Ian
Posted 2 years ago
I haven’t got a clue where I went wrong but agreed to a subscription and now I’m overwhelmed by a product being delivered too frequently the company no longer has a telephone number so difficult to communicate with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order from them and product arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very affordable and very good for boosting my body
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good value I had 5
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found items I needed at an amazing price, with fast delivery. I will always purchase from this company in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excelente producto recomiendo 100% el aceite de hígado de bacalao
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Fast service . Jelly vitamins very tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for my latest order fluoride free ola toothpaste always a pleasure doing business with you fantastic company ALWAYS helpiful with inquiries keep up the good work 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
everything is fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, careful packing. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Value O
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive prices, excellent service and quality as exp
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sell good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Support did not get back to me after almost 10 working days without a shipping confirmation. After about 15 weeks, the goods arrived, including customs. Products are recommended. 5 stars because of the products, support leaves a lot to be desired.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed an order with Oceans Alive for a magnesium supplement as it was the best price I could find for that product online. Checkout and payment was straightforward, I received all the neccessary email updates as to the progress of my order, and it arrived quickly in perfect condition. Excellent service! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly, great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic clean products makes such a difference to skins look and feel definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 4,179 reviews