Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.82 Rating 775 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health

About Oceans Alive Health: Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent fast service, plus, long best before dates which is essential."
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with service. Find product very good."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"a good selection of products albeit on the expensive side, would be good to have more customer retention, whereby you automatically applied discounts on repeat orders and or over a certain level of spend"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to navigate website and surprisingly quick delivery (considering delivery was by Royal Mail)."
Posted 2 days ago
"As advertised and received on time. Excellent!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use and order online. Well packaged fast deliveries. Earn reward points for loyality to Oceans Alive to use in future purchases Found to be cheaper than Amazon for items I regularly use. A good company."
Posted 3 days ago
"Supply really good quality supplements at a fair price and don’t charge delivery. I’m going to buy most of my supplements from here from now on"
Posted 3 days ago
"I have always been impressed by the products from Oceans Alive and the efficiency of the ordering process"
Posted 3 days ago
"I trust the product. Easy to place order online, Prompt delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quality products, fast delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"They have products I need and ordering is easy, with swift delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"i like the discounts , is what keeps me using your website. just think that shipping could be cheapper if it is possible. sometimes i need to buy things with small price and i dont do it because of shipping ..."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great value for money,swift delivery,well packaged"
Posted 5 days ago
"Really fast service and great product, would recommend"
Posted 6 days ago
"Debo de indicar que el producto llego en muy buen estado, bien protegido, en una pequeña caja bien cuidado y es tal cual lo han descrito y lo que necesito I must indicate that the product arrived in very good condition, well protected, in a small well-cared box and is as it has been described and what I need Los recomiendo 100% Volvere a comprar sus productos I recommend them 100% I will buy your products again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery process, and well wrapped. It's too early to see if the product works, but I am hopeful. Next I am interested in some multivitamens from this company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought liposomal vitamin C from Oceans Alive. Great Value."
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 3 Items listed as Organic but 2 of the 3 sent were organic. No apology but told they are non GM as if that will do instead!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome delivery times and product 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, quick delivery, good quality product."
Posted 1 week ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.82 based on 775 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support