Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.96 Rating 68 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health

About Oceans Alive Health: Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Oceans Alive Health ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I'm trying out marine phytoplankton. It tastes like seaweed but I don't care, my tummy is blissfully grateful. It is early days but I'm hoping to reduce acidosis caused by genetic fault and lifetime of ill health. I'll report back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"good shop. fast delivery also to switzerland. i like the chocolat cod liver oil."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Alistair H
Verified Buyer
"Love the fact I can buy quality US products in the UK!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Found this on line after reading founders story of problems he had . Tried it and seems to help, found Oceans Alive site selling Raw Marine Phytoplankton for uk which helps with cost and will keep using ! Keep up the good work to help people in the 🇬🇧 uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I genuinely found this company to have excellent service and to sell quality products. Grace, London"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product & fabulous fast delivery from Oceans Alive. Will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Products good vale for money, Always arrive well packed and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have purchased products several times from Oceans Alive and now consider myself a regular customer. The products are the best quality and the customer service and speed of dispatch and delivery is second to none. I truly love this company- you can tell that they really care about their mission and their customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service from start to finish. Goods as described, competitive price, speedy delivery of well packaged goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Charlotte W
Verified Buyer
"A wide range of important health products on offer ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent products that I can buy with confidence!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love the service and the offers, I get many good deals and shipping to Finland has worked well and fairly quick. Happy costumer!:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast efficient service at good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This web site is a great site for great healthy things we need for our body. I'm into the Bulletproof diet and I found this web site sells what I need! They also have points you can earn when shopping which helps when buying their great natural products. They are responsive when emailing about any questions your have also, which I find helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First time customer of Oceans Alive and I am very impressed by the service. Good communication fast delivery and well packaged. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sheralee P
Verified Buyer
"I always buy my cod liver oil from OAH as I know I'm getting the real thing. Easy to use website with quick delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Christina S
Verified Buyer
"Very good and economical"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products available for my dog to keep his health and wellbeing optimum."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt, efficient service Easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First rate products combine with an authoritative, efficient and friendly company to produce an excellent experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.96 based on 68 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This