Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,822 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 3,822 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED, Voltek House, 2 Chapel House Road
Nelson
BB9 9DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I found this website to have the absolute best and most premium healthy food products available in the UK. Best individual packaging and great offers on multiple buys make this a website I come back to over and over. I’m one very happy customer : )
Oceans Alive 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the kind review - it means a lot to us! And that does like an impressive line up in your pic! ;) Thanks Ian
Posted 1 year ago
Reasons to buy from someone else: 1) The first time I ordered something from them, they 'made a mistake' and put the wrong info on their page for the item, advertising 300ml rather than 150ml that they sent me - they wouldn't give me a full refund, only partial. 2) The second time I ordered something from them I asked if I could use my points for money off but they were unwilling to do it manually because I didn't press their obscure points portal button - again unwilling to do anything for the customer. 3) my most recent order, It was meant to be next day delivery and it's almost a week now and they gave me some poor excuse and when I asked for a refund and to close my account they didn't reply and I am now going via paypal to get my money back. This company doesn't understand customer service eg go out of your way for your customers and they will be loyal to you for life. every single interaction with them has been a pain and it's literally easier to buy directly from Mercola in America than from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Easy to use, with a good product selection
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Bulletproof Brain Octane Oil is the one to have, great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered something for next day delivery as I was going to India for 2 months and they didn’t actually deliver until 3 days later, with no apology. So the item is useless as i didn’t receive it in time and had to leave without . I wrote a complaint and asked for refund and they never replied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great price for a quality product ....... very fast delivery too ..... what's not to like ?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Superb service. Good quality products. Cannot be faulted. They also threw in some free samples of other products. 5*.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, great product and price, friendly and effective customer service, thank you very much, keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
demasiado caro disponer de sus productos: trnasporte, aduanas.... sale tanc aro como el caviar
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great brands that are difficult to get in the UK with reasonable prices and free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had an issue with a product and they were very quick to respond and resolve it. Really happy with the customer service and love the product range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
much improved since a good while ago very impressive thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and prompy delivery of whatever has been ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered from Oceans Alive a number of times and would be happy to recommend them to others looking for quality supplements at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I regularly purchase Golden Ox Liposomal Vitamin D3 & K2 along with Vitamin C and find both products a must to boost my immune system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient service as always. Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with Fermented Cod Liver Oil; as described, fast delivery, well; packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived in very quick time. The ordering process was easy and the website was simple to navigete.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I use Oceans Alive mainly because it sells Dr Mercola products at a good price. I have also found their customer service to be helpful - and human!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great products and fast service. Also happy with the packaging! small boxes so less waste.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 3,822 reviews