Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,104 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 8th July 2020
"Anonymous"
More Photos & Videos
Oceans Alive Health 4 star review on 11th June 2020
J R
More Photos & Videos
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 11th June 2020
J R
More Photos & Videos
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Milena O
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used Oceans Alive a couple of times, good products, good prompt service delivery. Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent choice of products and a really great service.
Thank you very much
Posted 17 hours ago
Good products and always quick delievery
Posted 21 hours ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 21 hours ago
Please would you run freebie offers for 2 days until sticks last? I missed out recently because I didn't get my email on time. Also, there is some controversy over taking copper and zinc together. Now I feel unsure of my purchase, lol.
Posted 1 day ago
Great website and great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service . Doctor merciless is really making a difference I’m my life . Highly recommended. Best vitamin ever .
Thank you 🙏🏿
Posted 1 day ago
Easy transaction, and delivery within given time. Product arrived in liquid form which was probably the heat (sunny weather) of travel. Once refrigerated set back to butter consistency Happy to order again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service prompt and efficient. Received items quickly and in well packaging. I was kept informed at all times and could track the items anytime.
Posted 2 days ago
My previous supplier ceased to trade. I was very pleased with my delivery from Ocean Alive Health which was prompt and also cheaper than I was expecting.
The discount code was a pleasant surprise.
I will come back
Posted 2 days ago
I’m sure the product is great. We just started using it. It did take a bit longer for delivery but due to current situation I’m sure.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick turn around
Posted 3 days ago
Very good products :)
Posted 4 days ago
Good and efficient . Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
I got fast delivery and also told on the internet when my parcel was arriving and what changes I could make re delivery That is very helpful
Posted 4 days ago
Fast prompt delivery. Very helpful customer service and amazing product.
Posted 4 days ago
Black cumin seeds oil. Haven't been using it for long enough to have an opinion but the ordering and the delivery was as good as it should be.
Posted 4 days ago
Alles super! Wie jedes jahr!
Posted 4 days ago
arrived quickly and packaged well.
Posted 5 days ago
Really happy with the prompt service I have received. Especially in these strange times !
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website, prompt and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.81 based on 2,104 reviews