Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,696 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Yasin
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Yasin
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th November 2020
NIcoleta MIhailov
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Lori Van Wyk
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Michele Thomas
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Ilona Zelinkova
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Adrian Gliga
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best probiotic
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service...keep up the good work!
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service my parcel arrived in time and was well packed
Very easy to use web site
Posted 5 hours ago
Oceans Alive sell quality products at realistic prices and the speed of delivery is second to none.
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Was excited to read about the health benefits of H2. Looking forward to seeing how they work their magic
Posted 1 day ago
Incredibly fast delivery followed by an excellent product! wish we had known about this years ago! Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
The expectation of good service and delivery was there, delivery quicker than I expected. Haven’t seen any results in the product yet
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service and fast delivery. Will use this site in the future. Love Mercola products.
Posted 2 days ago
Super speedy delivery. Quality products.
Posted 3 days ago
First time ordered directly from Oceans health. Great Service
Posted 3 days ago
Easy access to site to order with prompt delivery all packed correctly.
We will continue to use Oceans Alive.
Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Was really excited to receive the cod liver oil. It took about 2 weeks to arrive in southeast Asia and was packed well. Looking forward to the benefits
Posted 3 days ago
SONO PROFONDAMENTE DELUSO PERCHE' HO FATTO UN'ORDINE IL 18 FEBBRAIO 2021 E AD OGGI 25 FEBBRAIO NON HO RICEVUTO ALCUNA INFORMAZIONE .
Posted 4 days ago
Envoi rapide et prix justes
Posted 4 days ago
Great prices and fast delivery! Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good promt service great. I like it this website and products!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good, will shop again.
Posted 5 days ago
Products are of excellent quality and great company to deal with
Posted 5 days ago
very good service
Posted 5 days ago
I received my products quickly and with excellent communication. I will definitely be using this company regularly. Fantastic products that aren’t available easily in the UK.
Posted 5 days ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.81 based on 2,696 reviews