Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,373 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th November 2020
NIcoleta MIhailov
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Lori Van Wyk
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Michele Thomas
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Ilona Zelinkova
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Adrian Gliga
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 25th September 2020
mary lozner
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best probiotic
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, would recommend
Posted 7 minutes ago
I have been looking at the tracking of my order by DHL and you said my order would arrive between 23 to 27 November
Its still hasn't arrived therefore your service will not is poor
Posted 11 hours ago
It’s very good
Posted 13 hours ago
Fantastic service as ever. One of my items arrived smashed and the response from oceans alive was really fast and another jar was sent immediately. I highly recommend this company. Thank you.
Posted 13 hours ago
Very quick delivery. Item as described.
Posted 15 hours ago
très bien. Merci
Posted 15 hours ago
Great products and information on their website
Posted 23 hours ago
The products are always delivered early and in excellent condition and the quality is very good.
Posted 1 day ago
A quick purchase, with a very fast delivery and a perfect packaging of the products
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order, very quick delivery!! Sorted!
Posted 1 day ago
Merchandise arrived very quickly
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived promptly and as advertised. I found Oceans Alive to be the cheapest when looking online
Posted 1 day ago
I am quite satisfied with the product but I was expecting more from the loyalty program. There is no marginal incentive to buy directly from you or from amazon. I get 2% cash back from amazon when using my amazon amex and I was expecting more from your loyalty program....
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Martin

I appreciate the review and the feedback!

The website on average has prices between 5% and 10% lower than our Amazon prices, in addition to the loyalty programme. On occasion we have special promotions where it is double or triple points too.

I hope you will fine the products a help, wherever you decide to purchase :)
Best,
Gina
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the service received. Fast postage and reliable. Thank you.
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Highly recommending Oceans Alive. I've been taken Dr Mercola Vit D for over 2 weeks now and already feel the difference in my energy and concentration level.
Posted 2 days ago
these are products I use and the online ordering and delivery is excellent
Posted 2 days ago
I bought Dr Mercola Liposomal vitamin C 180 capsules & I can see a clear difference after using it 2 weeks! It really works so I believe the product is genuine.
Oceans Alive Health 4 star review on 22nd November 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Great value and a very quick delivery!
Posted 4 days ago
Good value for money. Fast delivery. Many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent efficient service. I have just started taking the fermented cod liver oil. So will comment again in 2 months time.
Posted 5 days ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.82 based on 2,373 reviews