Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,616 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 3,616 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED, Voltek House, 2 Chapel House Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I found this website to have the absolute best and most premium healthy food products available in the UK. Best individual packaging and great offers on multiple buys make this a website I come back to over and over. I’m one very happy customer : )
Oceans Alive 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind review - it means a lot to us! And that does like an impressive line up in your pic! ;) Thanks Ian
Posted 11 months ago
I am very pleased and impressed with the services of this company. Very professional and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ruth Rosa, We're really happy to hear that you are impressed with our service and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review. Wishing you health, Oceans Alive
Posted 1 day ago
First time customer looking for good quality vitamins at a reasonable price, wasn't disappointed, they have a great range of products with lots of information on them. Delivery was spot on too. I'll definitely be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Caroline, Thanks for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with the service and look forward to seeing you again soon. Wishing you health, Hayley
Posted 1 week ago
I’m very happy to say the products are of high quality and very effective. Also a speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kathryn, Many thanks for your review. It's great to hear that you are happy with your products and received your order quickly :) Wishing you health, Hayley
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with the service provided by Oceans Alive Health.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Katharine, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with the service and look forward to seeing you again soon. Wishing you health, Hayley
Posted 2 weeks ago
the help that i received by the staff both placing my order and then, unfortunately returning an order made my expeirence much less stressful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Teresa, Thank you for leaving a review. It is unfortunate you had to return your order, but great to hear that we were able to help with easing the stress. We look forward to hearing from you again :) Wishing you health, Hayley
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good health products, delivered quickly and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Anne - Lee, Many thanks for your review. It's great to hear that you are happy with your items and received your order quickly and in a good condition. Wishing you health, Hayley
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering. Product came really well-packaged and delivered quickly. Well done team! Have ordered more products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quicker than expected and wrapped very well so no disappointments. I am very satisfied with my purchase and continuing to use it. I also have passed the website onto my family so they to can purchase the herbal health products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Product order ed arrive on time. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always found them very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Comprehensive description of item, smooth checkout process and super quick delivery. Very happy, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and well packed. Oceans Alive is a trustworthy company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price of products that you can also buy elsewhere so I will definitely be coming back. Oceans dont overprice for themselves which is vital. Really fast delivery and great all round
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selection of items, reasonably priced and my order arrived quickly. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best service :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am delighted with all my orders from oceans alive. Prompt service, fast delivery, good prices and great eco packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality product and good service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Très bon complément
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used Oceans Alive Health for a while now. The products I have purchased are excellent as is their customer service. They even answer the phone quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and quick shipping. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 3,616 reviews