Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,032 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Collette O
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Anonymous
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Stefania P
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th November 2020
NIcoleta M
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had paid a stuff the 30 june and I didnt recieve anything or message
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our package has still not arrived after 3 months
Posted 2 weeks ago
-Website not friendly to order -Prices are high, especially for Dr. Mercola’s products. -Discount policy is confusing Jp
Posted 3 weeks ago
Javid, Thanks for the review. I notice that you have placed multiple orders with us, despite our perceived high prices. These are not your cheap grade items, we agree, and the cost is inherently a little more. However, your return custom seems to suggests that we are best priced for these products and we look forward to serving you again in future. Ian
Posted 3 weeks ago
My items arrived damaged I emailed customer service explaining the situation only to be told to take photos, which I did then more photos, then to be told it would take 35 days then they refunded me only some of the damaged goods. I was absolutely disgusted. I will never use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the customer service is not very efficient. My order got lost and I m still trying to get an answer and hopefully a refund
Posted 1 month ago
It was horrible the parcel arrived smelly and wet, when opened I cut my hand on broken glass the smell was the bottles that had broken inside for a very long time as it stunk very bad. I ordered three bottles and 2 came destroyed and also hurt me very bad.
Posted 2 months ago
A rendeléssel minden rendben volt, de a terméket a mai napig nem kaptam kézhez!
Posted 3 months ago
I don't receive my purchase. I'm in France
Posted 4 months ago
Poco affidabile . Non usando un corriere ma le poste ho dovuto pagare la dogana per sdoganare il pacchetto.
Posted 4 months ago
hello, I placed an order with you ORDER # OAH352932 last January 28th and it hasn't arrived yet. Following the tracking number I know that the package has been stopped due to customs clearance problems in Milan since 22/02/2021. I have not received any other information. If there are problems with shipments since Brexit, you should ask the buyer for all relevant information before shipping. If you find it useful, the tracking number is LG511754252GB. Greetings
Posted 4 months ago
Non è specificato che gli importi che proponete sono in sterline e non in Euro. Tale mancanza ha generato, per me, confusione e quindi pagando un ordine che se avessi saputo non avrei fatto. Inoltre il pacco è ancora fermo a Milano per ispezioni della dogana e speriamo che non debba pagare anche la dogana e le imposte.
Posted 4 months ago
SONO PROFONDAMENTE DELUSO PERCHE' HO FATTO UN'ORDINE IL 18 FEBBRAIO 2021 E AD OGGI 25 FEBBRAIO NON HO RICEVUTO ALCUNA INFORMAZIONE .
Posted 4 months ago
did not received my product not informed about when i will get it if it will arrive not possible to follow the shipment
Posted 5 months ago
Jag har gjort 4 beställningar och inget paket har kommit fram.
Posted 5 months ago
Je n’ai toujours pas reçu mon colis😢 Aucune nouvelle depuis une semaine :( Voulez vous bien régler ce problème ? Merci d’avance
Posted 5 months ago
I am not receiving my purchasse and no new from his site
Posted 5 months ago
I didn’t receive the items I’ve ordered yet!
Posted 5 months ago
je n'ai toujours pas reçu mon colis et la somme a été débitée cdt
Posted 6 months ago
After 10 days from the order i didn’t receive anything.
Posted 7 months ago
I don't received my order!:(....where is my package???!!!:(:(
Posted 7 months ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.80 based on 3,032 reviews