Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,802 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Anonymous
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Stefania P
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th November 2020
NIcoleta M
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Lori V
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I don't receive my purchase. I'm in France
Posted 1 month ago
Poco affidabile . Non usando un corriere ma le poste ho dovuto pagare la dogana per sdoganare il pacchetto.
Posted 1 month ago
hello, I placed an order with you ORDER # OAH352932 last January 28th and it hasn't arrived yet. Following the tracking number I know that the package has been stopped due to customs clearance problems in Milan since 22/02/2021. I have not received any other information. If there are problems with shipments since Brexit, you should ask the buyer for all relevant information before shipping. If you find it useful, the tracking number is LG511754252GB. Greetings
Posted 1 month ago
Non è specificato che gli importi che proponete sono in sterline e non in Euro. Tale mancanza ha generato, per me, confusione e quindi pagando un ordine che se avessi saputo non avrei fatto. Inoltre il pacco è ancora fermo a Milano per ispezioni della dogana e speriamo che non debba pagare anche la dogana e le imposte.
Posted 1 month ago
SONO PROFONDAMENTE DELUSO PERCHE' HO FATTO UN'ORDINE IL 18 FEBBRAIO 2021 E AD OGGI 25 FEBBRAIO NON HO RICEVUTO ALCUNA INFORMAZIONE .
Posted 1 month ago
did not received my product
not informed about when i will get it if it will arrive
not possible to follow the shipment
Posted 1 month ago
Jag har gjort 4 beställningar och inget paket har kommit fram.
Posted 1 month ago
Je n’ai toujours pas reçu mon colis😢
Aucune nouvelle depuis une semaine :(
Voulez vous bien régler ce problème ?
Merci d’avance
Posted 1 month ago
I am not receiving my purchasse and no new from his site
Posted 2 months ago
I didn’t receive the items I’ve ordered yet!
Posted 2 months ago
je n'ai toujours pas reçu mon colis et la somme a été débitée cdt
Posted 3 months ago
After 10 days from the order i didn’t receive anything.
Posted 3 months ago
I don't received my order!:(....where is my package???!!!:(:(
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve still not received it please let me know when it was sent
Posted 5 months ago
Completamente negativa. Non ho ricevuto il prodotto e non ho notizie di dove possa essere
Posted 5 months ago
I had to email them several times regarding my order that took 2 months to arrive
Posted 10 months ago
Have not received order yet
Posted 11 months ago
nevr even got all my products which sucks :(
Posted 1 year ago
I tried several times to get info on when my order would be delivered by contacting Oceans Alive via email, (they don't have a physical phone number to call)...No reply whatsoever. Very poor communication on their part. It has been several weeks and I still have not received my order. I don't know where it is or if it was even sent out!
Posted 1 year ago
Did not realise product was sourced from Great Britain. No indication on local site. Now stuck waiting for item to arrive well past acceptable time for same item in Australia. Had I know this I would have purchased from manufacturer.
Posted 1 year ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.81 based on 2,802 reviews