Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,801 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Anonymous
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Stefania P
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th November 2020
NIcoleta M
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Lori V
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
arrived on time, good products, quite expensive
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Rob. The costs are higher for high end supplements due to the natural ingredients and longer production times. I hope you will appreciate the quality (your body certainly will!).
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good n efficient
Posted 3 months ago
Estoy esperando a recibir el pedido para haceros llegar mi opinión. Gracias.
Posted 3 months ago
The bottle was damaged and leaking. The packaging was very poor. Am giving them 3 stars as they managed to rectify the issue.
Posted 4 months ago
It's nearly 2 weeks and I still haven't received my order.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered cod liver oil liquid on 28th October just received it on 5th November think this is Royal Mail's fault not Oceans Alive. This cod liver oil liquid is excellent as l have had it before.
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting on my order but I’m very excited
Posted 5 months ago
Unable to use £4 off with code oceans4
Posted 7 months ago
The product came on time great condition.
Posted 9 months ago
Iam living in The Algarve at the moment due to the virus and so wanted my supplements but you couldn’t deliver them so disappointed may be I will try again as do need them.
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered my H2 9 days ago, my delivery has not yet arrived so I can't exactly give you a review as of yet. I am waiting very patiently, as I am excited to try this product. Will review again once my order has arrived 😀
Posted 10 months ago
very disappointed to see the price hike compared to Dr. Mercola website. Do you offer price match? Otherwise I will be returning my order -
Posted 10 months ago
I was sent a blank bottle with no label or instructions. I can't understand how some could wrap a product in bubble wrap and package it without noticing. On the positive side, as soon as I spoke to the company, everything was done quickly to rectify the situation including a small 10% refund.
Posted 11 months ago
Dr Mercola's probiotics are really good and I find they help me enormously. Delivery pretty quick. Very expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Not yet felt the benefits (day 4) so can’t give full answer. Looking forward to seeing them
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of products. Very straightforward to order. Free delivery in some cases. Think loyal customers should have more of a discount to reward their custom.
Posted 1 year ago
Problems with website when applying discount not only me my son and daughter at different address saying that delivery and product can’t fault
Posted 1 year ago
Good service.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 Items listed as Organic but 2 of the 3 sent were organic. No apology but told they are non GM as if that will do instead!
Posted 1 year ago
A bit slow organising order. Nothing wrong with postage my end took five days to receive shipment which I signed for - collected at PO centre.
Posted 1 year ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.81 based on 2,801 reviews