Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,320 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I purchased and received EVCLO which had only a one month fridge expiry date, I was advised by oceans alive to use the freezer expiry date, I am not happy about this at all. I paid a lot of money for this product so would expect it to have an acceptable fridge life time, especially because I choose not to put it in the freezer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anna I appreciate your concern. However, YOU do not need to put it in the freezer, that was already done for a prolonged period, hence the true expiry date is closer to the freezer date. I hope that clears it up for you. Best Ian
Posted 1 month ago
It was not mention that I will have to paid fees for France
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I got the goods fairly quickly. However, a couple of items were in plastic bottles which had indented, suggesting they must have been quite old.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting!! Been over 2 weeks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
arrived on time, good products, quite expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your review Rob. The costs are higher for high end supplements due to the natural ingredients and longer production times. I hope you will appreciate the quality (your body certainly will!).
Posted 10 months ago
Good n efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Estoy esperando a recibir el pedido para haceros llegar mi opinión. Gracias.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The bottle was damaged and leaking. The packaging was very poor. Am giving them 3 stars as they managed to rectify the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's nearly 2 weeks and I still haven't received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered cod liver oil liquid on 28th October just received it on 5th November think this is Royal Mail's fault not Oceans Alive. This cod liver oil liquid is excellent as l have had it before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting on my order but I’m very excited
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unable to use £4 off with code oceans4
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product came on time great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Iam living in The Algarve at the moment due to the virus and so wanted my supplements but you couldn’t deliver them so disappointed may be I will try again as do need them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my H2 9 days ago, my delivery has not yet arrived so I can't exactly give you a review as of yet. I am waiting very patiently, as I am excited to try this product. Will review again once my order has arrived 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very disappointed to see the price hike compared to Dr. Mercola website. Do you offer price match? Otherwise I will be returning my order -
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was sent a blank bottle with no label or instructions. I can't understand how some could wrap a product in bubble wrap and package it without noticing. On the positive side, as soon as I spoke to the company, everything was done quickly to rectify the situation including a small 10% refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Mercola's probiotics are really good and I find they help me enormously. Delivery pretty quick. Very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not yet felt the benefits (day 4) so can’t give full answer. Looking forward to seeing them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of products. Very straightforward to order. Free delivery in some cases. Think loyal customers should have more of a discount to reward their custom.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.81 based on 3,320 reviews