Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,713 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 3,713 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED, Voltek House, 2 Chapel House Road
Nelson
BB9 9DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Too early to say if the product will work. However, I was taken aback to receive a large plastic bottle with the contents of my order barely covering the bottom of the container. Why use a much bigger bottle than needed which then needs extra packaging to deliver. Perhaps something for you to consider. Perhaps your company could save in materials & costs by only using what is necessary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Don't use royal mail they never knock om the door
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I didn’t receive any discount I didn’t receive my order in time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As for my first purchase I'm rather disappointed, I've got 3 different items, and one of them had a very short use by date without any mention upon purchase. Got 3x of that same item for lower cost and I will have maybe just enough time to use it up at the highest daily dose, if I was to get one more my money would be wasted. Other two items are fine and I am gonna come back to shop as I like choice of supplements available as well as promotions and pay monthly option, however I will be cautious about stocking up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with service received. The reason I gave it only 3 stars is that the pkt of Dates I was sent was of low quality and not edible
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
products are fine it is just the long wait to receive the order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The vitamin c taste is horrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Special offer goods the expiry date is too short, if you could earlier in a few months as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Post takes very long to S.Ireland. I believe it is customs my end that delay delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Our sincerest apologies it took 15 days to get to you! However, for international orders, we require customs authorities in your country to first allow the item in, which can cause delays. As we are based in the UK, our UK delivery times are a day or two depending on the delivery option chosen. Best Ian
Posted 8 months ago
took a long time to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ian Thanks for taking the time for the review and apologies for the extra day it took us to dispatch your order at the start of the year. It was down to a shortage of staff members due to covid isolation rules at the time, coupled with a sudden surge in new year orders. However, we are now well on target again and dispatching normally. Many thanks Ian
Posted 8 months ago
Because of the timeL
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased and received EVCLO which had only a one month fridge expiry date, I was advised by oceans alive to use the freezer expiry date, I am not happy about this at all. I paid a lot of money for this product so would expect it to have an acceptable fridge life time, especially because I choose not to put it in the freezer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Anna I appreciate your concern. However, YOU do not need to put it in the freezer, that was already done for a prolonged period, hence the true expiry date is closer to the freezer date. I hope that clears it up for you. Best Ian
Posted 9 months ago
It was not mention that I will have to paid fees for France
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got the goods fairly quickly. However, a couple of items were in plastic bottles which had indented, suggesting they must have been quite old.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting!! Been over 2 weeks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
arrived on time, good products, quite expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Rob. The costs are higher for high end supplements due to the natural ingredients and longer production times. I hope you will appreciate the quality (your body certainly will!).
Posted 1 year ago
Good n efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Estoy esperando a recibir el pedido para haceros llegar mi opinión. Gracias.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The bottle was damaged and leaking. The packaging was very poor. Am giving them 3 stars as they managed to rectify the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 3,713 reviews