Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,820 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 3,820 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED, Voltek House, 2 Chapel House Road
Nelson
BB9 9DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bulletproof Brain Octane Oil is the one to have, great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great price for a quality product ....... very fast delivery too ..... what's not to like ?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Superb service. Good quality products. Cannot be faulted. They also threw in some free samples of other products. 5*.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant, great product and price, friendly and effective customer service, thank you very much, keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
great brands that are difficult to get in the UK with reasonable prices and free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had an issue with a product and they were very quick to respond and resolve it. Really happy with the customer service and love the product range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
much improved since a good while ago very impressive thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and prompy delivery of whatever has been ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered from Oceans Alive a number of times and would be happy to recommend them to others looking for quality supplements at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient service as always. Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with Fermented Cod Liver Oil; as described, fast delivery, well; packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived in very quick time. The ordering process was easy and the website was simple to navigete.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I use Oceans Alive mainly because it sells Dr Mercola products at a good price. I have also found their customer service to be helpful - and human!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great products and fast service. Also happy with the packaging! small boxes so less waste.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product (fermented skate liv oil) at a competitive price. Happy to recommend and I will be definitely purchasing more when needed. Andrew
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High-quality, reasonably-priced items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Les produits proposés sont excellents, envoi rapide.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The order arrived on time and was well packaged. The range available is carefully curated and competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first visit to your website, which I found easy to navigate, and enjoyed looking through the wide range on offer. The items I purchased were dispatched and delivered quickly. I was pleasantly surprised to find an additional item, apple cider vinegar gummies, with my order. A product that I hadn't realised was available, so I was very pleased to sample them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 3,820 reviews