Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,141 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 4,141 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Email:

care@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED,
Suite 2, Richmond House, Heath Rd,
Hale
Manchester
WA14 2XP

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really great customer service, they have great discounts and if your order gets returned due to the bot being able to find your address they still let you use the original discount code- Hayley was a great help!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My order arrived quickly and I'm very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've purchased Dr Mercola Liposomal Vitamin C and it was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I give 5 stars would like Océan ALIVE to form a partnership to help teams of volunteer researchers and entrepreneurs with theoretical and practical ideas with an immediately profitable activity to create an anti-ageing start-up. Please contact me
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with this product have notice a difference in such a small time my skin looks healthy and my nails and hair.. have only been using this for a few wks. I was using tablets from somewhere else but changed as didn’t see and improvement glad I did
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery and great quality products on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer care and service. I got my order really quickly and also when I ask questions they take time to resolve.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am a repeating customer to this site for all my health needs and especially love the Dr. Mercola and the 'Love Life' products. To combat flu and colds I use the Elderberry extract capsules and the liquid Quercetin, along with Magnesium and the Zinc & Copper, they all totally work!! Recently I have become hooked on the Super Organic Magic Mushroom Mix which I take an hour before bedtime and sometimes late afternoon. Not only has it chilled me out, (great de-stresser) but I feel it has also aided better sleep. I highly recommend all of these products - they do what they say on the tin!!! And the service from the site is first class. Wouldn't shop anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am a repeat customer for the fermented butter & cod liver oil and boy does it work. I had an issue with a damaged item and it was resolved quickly and I'm very grateful for the level of care and understanding that I received. Thank you so much - it's nice to know there are still companies out there who value their customers. Ten stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I just love the fermented cod liver and butter oil - it's a fantastic product that really helps with teeth issues in our family. I'm so grateful to have discovered it. We had an issue with a damaged item and it was resolved very quickly and in the most helpful manner. Often I fear the level of customer service from companies on a global level is falling, but Oceans Alive have restored my faith that there are companies out there still value and care about their customers. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick and good shipping, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Super fast and efficient. Great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This was (although not cheap) the very best price I cold find for this product. On top of that, all the fuss of re-ordering is taken out of the process and I am kept informed of things. I can't think of anything else I could want from a company. Well, I could WANT more, a free Lambourghini, a date with Brad Pitt, a romantic week in Paris. But being REASONABLE, this is all I could ask for or want
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Best price for Bulletproof products, always have what I need. Prompt delivery, have ordered numerous times, happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good customer service and happy with product, which is hard to get anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had a very fast response for Oceans Alive and they resolve my issue immediately while Pay Pal made no effort to resolve it they just close it!! Thank you Oceans Alive.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been a customer for ocean alive since 2019 and so happy with the service, all what I need for my health in one place plus good customer service . Big respect for this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 4,141 reviews