Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,904 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 3,904 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Email:

care@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED,
Suite 2, Richmond House, Heath Rd,
Hale
Manchester
WA14 2XP

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The price was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping, great price on sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, with a good product selection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bulletproof Brain Octane Oil is the one to have, great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered something for next day delivery as I was going to India for 2 months and they didn’t actually deliver until 3 days later, with no apology. So the item is useless as i didn’t receive it in time and had to leave without . I wrote a complaint and asked for refund and they never replied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price for a quality product ....... very fast delivery too ..... what's not to like ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service. Good quality products. Cannot be faulted. They also threw in some free samples of other products. 5*.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, great product and price, friendly and effective customer service, thank you very much, keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
demasiado caro disponer de sus productos: trnasporte, aduanas.... sale tanc aro como el caviar
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great brands that are difficult to get in the UK with reasonable prices and free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had an issue with a product and they were very quick to respond and resolve it. Really happy with the customer service and love the product range.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
much improved since a good while ago very impressive thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service and prompy delivery of whatever has been ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered from Oceans Alive a number of times and would be happy to recommend them to others looking for quality supplements at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I regularly purchase Golden Ox Liposomal Vitamin D3 & K2 along with Vitamin C and find both products a must to boost my immune system.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient service as always. Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with Fermented Cod Liver Oil; as described, fast delivery, well; packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived in very quick time. The ordering process was easy and the website was simple to navigete.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 3,904 reviews