Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,190 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 4,190 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Email:

care@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED,
Suite 2, Richmond House, Heath Rd,
Hale
Manchester
WA14 2XP

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Encantada con el servicio prestado. Muy rápido y serio. Muchas gracias y Feliz Año 2024. Repetiré
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Never arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
didn’t receive my package
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Scam, they never sent me my products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Till today i don t recive my order..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast safe amazingly ng trustable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Be cautious when dealing with this company. I experienced significant delays with my order to Spain, exceeding 10 days, and it never arrived. The shipment was eventually halted at customs and is being returned to the supplier. Additionally, their customer service has not responded to any of my inquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A good quality product and British! Also very good communication and follow-up with regard to any problems with orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good detailed product information on the website, good range of decent products, order received safely and promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have not complaints about the service other than we still have to pay postage, and since there are no retail costs, I feel this would be a good policy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
happy with results
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, great tasting product. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
What I wanted at a good price and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
easy ordering and fast delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No he recibido el producto porque dicen que esta retenido en aduana. Muy mal..no volveré a comprar
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good stuff but to early to say if the work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Competitive price.... fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm very happy. I am feeling much being myself too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 4,190 reviews