Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,192 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 4,192 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Email:

care@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED,
Suite 2, Richmond House, Heath Rd,
Hale
Manchester
WA14 2XP

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we’re glad that you like the product!
Posted 4 months ago
Overall happy with the service start to finish. Mu order arrived sooner than what was stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rehena, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!
Posted 4 months ago
We are happy with delivery options and a way of getting free delivery if order over a certain amount. Happy with the range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good customwr service,quick dispatch and the most important prodict quality.Cats are healthy and strong.No health issues.I recommend this to any cats with eye discharge or gut issue to sttenght immjne system.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ann, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback and we are glad that you are happy with the product.
Posted 4 months ago
This is an amazing product and truly worth every penny. It is the first year I haven’t needed anti biotics/steroids. It’s also played a huge part in the compliments I receive about my skin. 61 next year and never remember my skin care regime, but without fail, take this religiously. Quick delivery. Don’t hesitate to purchase - equates to 5 coffees out maybe? Great company who are quick to support you too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful and clear website, great choice of products, attractive promotions and fast delivery. The company you can trust!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Iana, thank you so much for your amazing feedback - it's much appreciated!
Posted 4 months ago
Great product. Great site fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This company is absolutely diabolical,no customer care at all,ive never known anything like it,need my tablets before I run out the whole point of a subscription and I'm having to chase them every time and still late,hence my anxiety through the roof,safe to say I will be cancelling and never ordering from them again.Save your time and money its really not worth the stress.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No me ha llegado el pedido, no me devuelven el dinero
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Got revive joint care was short dated to the end Feb returned 5 boxes 18th Dec no reply if you are Re placing it or crediting my account why
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You guys sent a completely different product. I ordered Collagen liquid and you sent Sleep Better gummies. I have sent 2 different emails with no answers. Got response and was sent a replacement bit I ordered 2 bundles and only recieved 1 😔
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It is very difficult to cancel your subscription. They ask you to email them to cancel it but you have to search for email, it it not readily available.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ottimo negozio, prodotti nolto buoni.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering was easy and received in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nu am primit pachetul
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really love the results
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect reception of a very good product !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent on-line service. Castor oil product in a glass bottle arrived in very good time and well wrapped to protect the bottle during transit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All good , great company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 4,192 reviews