Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,904 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 3,904 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Email:

care@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED,
Suite 2, Richmond House, Heath Rd,
Hale
Manchester
WA14 2XP

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Products are good but service can be very poor. I am still waiting for products ordered weeks ago and unable to contact customer service on the phone number provided which is rarely answered, or receive a satisfactory response by email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality supplements- competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You sent the wrong product which was less expensive than the product i ordered. So in the end I have 2/3 of my original order for a very expensive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service easy to order excellent delivery Only downside the product only had 3 months date on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Their customer service is excellent, delivery took a while, but products are good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and outstanding products. I love this brand, who offer above excellent quality brands for really reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order received with 2 missing items. Customer Service promptly refunded the amount to my account also issuing an apology. Great service received al always. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with all aspects of order. Delivery time, safe packaging of bottles, content of vitamins ordered. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
all natural ingredients
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't received my order yet..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product at a really good price.....will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, good price, great Mercola products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t received the order yet .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased bullet proof coffee ,mct oil and prebiotic fiber powder. I found service excellent and the coffee the best I have smelled or tasted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the quality of the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Next day delivery was next week delivery...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the gummies are really good and ordered more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Somthing we all been looking for....a fish oil done the right way with everything retained. Amazing stuff I hope we always get this top notch organic quality, I've done a little research I mean it's too good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my delivery and satisfied with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 3,904 reviews