Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,192 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 4,192 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Email:

care@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED,
Suite 2, Richmond House, Heath Rd,
Hale
Manchester
WA14 2XP

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a nightmare trying to get anyone to answer the phones at oceans Alive. There’s a number that works and they ask you to leave your number, yet they NEVER call back. I received a product with the safety seal missing. I wouldn’t personally order from them again as it was a lot of back and forth by email trying to rectify this issue of getting a replacement sent. Too much drama. I order items all the time with other companies that sort out their errors ASAP.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I did not see any difference using this product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There respond to my query was swiftly dealt with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Avoid. They send used and opened products and then refuse to rectify the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1/10........
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
too many emails
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still awaiting product ordered in January. No response to emails and phone messages. Email finally responded to after the supplier(Donotage) kindly intervened at my request....however still awaiting product or refund...bizarre
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A1 product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a product I usually buy directly from the company who make it with the last of my birthday money as it was slightly cheaper. It was delivered to the incorrect address and as the photo they provided showed no house number I searched up and down my street, but was unable to find it. After contacting Royal Mail to see if they were able to retrieve it I was told that I should contact Oceans Alive to request either a refund or a replacement. I’ve now sent three emails (the first almost two weeks ago) and phoned multiple times only for it to go straight to voicemail each time. I’ve still not received a response from them. Next time I’ll pay the extra few pounds to avoid the hassle of having to chase a company in order to receive what I’ve paid for! Wish I’d have checked trust pilot first.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Laura, thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We are really sorry that we did not meet your expectations with this order. I can see that your request is resolved now, but please reach out if there is anything else we can do to help.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, prompt service. Only complaint are the significant price hikes to product and postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Peter, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
Incorrect items supplied… no response to several communications to rectify.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you have received incorrect items in your order. Can you please email care@oceansalive.co.uk and we will get this sorted for you as soon as possible.
Posted 4 months ago
Great company good website fast delivery and really happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Brenda, thank you so much for the positive feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
I have always found Oceans Alive to provide excellent service, and they stock some products that are not found elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it’s much appreciated Katharine!
Posted 4 months ago
I have been waiting for a response from you for over a week to my emails & telephone calls! Please cancel any future deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Frances, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and I'm sorry that you did not receive a response to your enquiry. Hopefully this has been resolved now, but if you need any help please contact the team at care@oceansalive.co.uk and someone will get back to you urgently.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Product. Would be easier and better to be able to get information/advice with a conversation rather than only being able to email the company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 4,192 reviews