Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,904 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 3,904 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Email:

care@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED,
Suite 2, Richmond House, Heath Rd,
Hale
Manchester
WA14 2XP

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality vitamins. suffered from dry eyes and the green pastures cod liver oil with butter helped a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ocean’s Alive is my go to source for high quality protein products. Always in stock and always quick delivery, can’t say anything bad about them.
Oceans Alive 5 star review on 13th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have usually had good service from Oceans Alive but the last delivery fell short. It was dispatched late and the expiry date is less than three months and I bought 3 bottles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Consistently good value when it comes to bulk purchases. Delivery is usually speedy and efficient. Overall I opt for this company in getting specific items that are prohibitively more expensive elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering process and quick delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still have not received order #OAH396833
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range of health products and supplements that I don’t find in other online health stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always accessible for advice - keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been very happy with your service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Didn't send me order to be shipped, order eventually received 14 days after placed order, when i enquired about it they said they had delays... tbh not my problem i was a new customer and they fobbed me off. I may not ever order from them again due to poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bonne qualité question/réponse
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rubbish communication, haven’t sent me a shipping confirmation message. Spent over £67 with them and I’m a new customer. Not received order, order was a Christmas present and no info from them whats so ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My first purchase from Oceans Alive Health has been excellent. The goods were as described, they arrived quickly and the price was good. If this continues I will be a regular customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable service every time we order (monthly)- thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just in so don't know if it works
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, I like all the products I receive from Ocean's alive. Postage is well packaged and punctual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the parcel is nice and tidy. The delivery is Very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab prices couldn't ask for better service so close to Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed how quickly my order was dealt with. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 3,904 reviews