Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,904 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 3,904 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Email:

care@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED,
Suite 2, Richmond House, Heath Rd,
Hale
Manchester
WA14 2XP

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The site is good and has good variety products specially from Dr. MERCOLA which is what I always buy. However, I did send 2 support emails and got no answer till today. Support response should be improved. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been ordering from this website for a while, very happy with them. Page is always updated with what they have and what they donโ€™t have on stock. I have ordered something from another website because on this one was out of stock, I paid for my order which I was meant to get it delivered in max 2 days, found out 5 days later that they no longer had that item on stock after I was trying to find out why am I not getting my order . They havenโ€™t even bothered to inform me about not having the item on stock. This website is really lovely , I always get my delivery on time, they have even sent me some extra vitamins for free to try them out. Iโ€™m not the kind of person who leaves reviews ( you can tell) But I honestly recommend this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and great customer service, Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased many items from Oceans Alive over many years. Only one problem in that time which was sorted very promptly. Can certainly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered to the wrong address, tried to contact to change delivery address but had a reply too late as the product was out on delivery. I still donโ€™t have my purchase so hopefully itโ€™s ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order online and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and delivery was prompt. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fair prices. Good delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yep no hassle quick delivery easy to follow web site good products Derek Reece
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product arrived in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much...โค๏ธ and for fast delivery...๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒž
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and product arrived quickly, just would have liked to have known the expiry date on the product before purchasing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Selling trusted and high-quality brand products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still no product and no idea when we will receive it despite contacting the company. This is disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, prompt delivery a d great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to navigate, products received promptly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my order quick.y, in spite of the Christmas holiday. Great service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 3,904 reviews