After Sales Reviews

1.41 Rating 257 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend After Sales

Write Your review

Tell us how After Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paid 24.99 to get phone unlocked, originally £19.99,they add £4 for search details.gave my details, phone model and make,and emi number,said I would get the code with in 24 hours..next day got email saying,pleased to say we have your code.go to check out to collect your code.so I went to check out,it said I had to pay another 55 pounds to release the code.i did not pay as that is wrong what they're doing.rip off, scammer.scum,when I complained they said I did not read the terms and conditions.what!! Nothing about ,2 add one,did not get refund of £19.99.As they did do a search.ha,if they did.this company needs to be closed DOWN.it is internet theft. ROD.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are in Australia and paid $27 then 24 hours later they said it was ready and they charged another $74 and said it was another 24 hours away but still nothing . They are liars they advertise 3 simple steps .... They are liers .scam ... Overcharging rogues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never trust these criminals I've just been robbed £23:99 and now they are not refunding or emailing me back. Their website says £19.99 then they add £4 on top. When you pay that money then after a day they will send you an email requesting £59 on top of what you have paid. I've reported to my bank and trading standards. I'm also going to report in the fraudulent department. This needs to stop and they can't keep taking money from people. NERVER EVER THINK OF USING THESE PEOPLE. THEY ARE THIEVES.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad service paid the “15 dollars” for an unlock they then requested another 65$ a few days later it’s been 30+ days and still at 75 percent I requested a refund they don’t respond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If there was an option i would have given them 0 star. These guys are scumbugs.They have advertised $20 for iphone 6 unlock at first which is written at their website which have been paid at the checkout but Now when result came it says pre order fee only was paid. that means $20 was only pre order fee and they sent me information which i had never requested, phone imei, serial number, when it was made etc which can be found on checking phone itself and available in open source. I received a email this morning which says "Thank you for Pre-Ordering your unlock from Official SIM Unlock, we are pleased to inform you that the unlock is now ready for release. We have deducted our Pre-Order Check Fee from your unlock.Please now release your unlock by clicking the link bellow and finalising the unlock payment." and they are asking for another $71 for release the unlock? are they sure what they r doing?? They are claiming that this information is inside the terms and conditions which is true but why they cant advertise this fee is for pre order at first place? why they have to hide information inside the terms and conditions. If it was written in the advertisement or it was seen during the checkout that should be fine. this is a misleading advertisement by not properly advertising the service. They have clearly written in the advertisement for iphone unlocking service and this includes the properly unlocking iphone. They have provided the service which can be done by anybody for free which is available on open source. This is total Rip off. Avoid these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TOTAL SCAM!!! I'd rather buy a new phone than pay these scumbags a 2nd payment!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wish I had read the reviews before I started with this company! As others have said I paid 19.99 + vat thinking this was the total cost then received and email next day asking for another 59.99 + vat to complete the unlock! Needless to say I did not proceed! Now 23.99 out of pocket but lesson learnt alway research before you dive in!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scam, they advertise unlocking from 19.99 plus VAT which is acceptable. However they eventually offer you the code you can't have it unless you pay another £65.99. Disgraceful fraud. They are now under investigation by trading standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not use this company. Paid 19.99 plus vat to this scam. Next day unlock code available but have to pay another 54.99 plus vat £65.99, none of this is disclosed at the time you ask them to unlock a phone. This company is now being investigated by the trading standards. Meanwhile I shall be tracking down the employees.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website is very unclear, small text explaining that the £19.99 is a deposit, then asking for nearly £50 to release the code. Got a very snotty email back after, not impressed at all! and after reading through review pages i have found that i am not the only one to fall for this trick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charged £19.99. Then tried to charge £49. Total rip off. Avoid at all cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Again it's a scam charged £19.99 and then requests another £47.99 to provide unlock code. Will NOT REFUND TOTAL SCAM 😡😡😡😡 Never told an additional charge would apply. The phone isnt worth this much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took 19.99 then wanted another £90 to unlock and refused to refund the £20. This is a scam website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scam! I fell for it. Paid £23 for an old WiFi dongle code but they wanted another £49 two days later before they would give it to me. My bad I should have read reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scam company. Paid £20 - then they email the following day asking for another £59. Not clear - customer services just refuse to engage. Totally scam!! Don’t get caught. Contact your phone operator - they will help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SCAM This service states the total price may be higher depending on network provider, but then provides an order summary which states that the TOTAL for UNLOCKING the phone AFTER the consumer has provided network provider / device details etc - my price was around £20. 24hrs later it then requests another £45+, stating that the first payment was an "eligibility check". There is no point of exit for the consumer to choose whether or not to purchase the service based on a final price, so the £20 is lost on a mis-sold product. Lengthy communication with customer services has resulted in a stubborn refusal to refund, and though they claim all prices are stated on their website I cannot find them and they refuse to link them to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Will be reporting this company to trading standards - it's a scam - don't use it!!!!! Unclear pricing on website - wanted more money on top of the 3.99 I paid - criminals!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awful company! Payed £19.99 then got an email to say I must pay a further £95.99 to unlock my phone to a new network! Looked on Vodafone’s website and they do it for free, you should not even have to pay for this service!!! Should have looked sooner but I’m glad I didn’t pay the £95.99!!! Check with your phone company first! These people are robbing you 100%!! Awful and SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED!!!!!!!! DO NOT USE!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scam company!!!!! Advertised 19.99 to unlock phone plus 3.99 Vat, so paid this fee, received email to say unlock code ready clicked on the link to retrieve code only for them to say please pay 47.99 to receive lock code on top of what I had already paid! I shall be reporting this company absolute joke, do not use!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fraud company Do all they can to take your money then have no interest in helping you after hiding further costs advertising it's only £20 to unlock your phone then after email you saying it's £70 and refuse to refund you the £20 joke hope there business goes down the drain going through proctof reporting this company now fuming
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After Sales is rated 1.41 based on 257 reviews