After Sales Reviews

1.4 Rating 266 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend After Sales

Write Your review

Tell us how After Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Be VERY careful as the price you see advertised is NOT the final price. Appeared it would cost £25 bit then received a second email AFTER paying £25 telling me they wanted another £47. When I complained they said I couldn't get my money back as it was in the T and C's. Felt completely ripped off and lost £25.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Complete rip off. They take £19.99 plus vat. Then 24 hours later "to release the unlock" they charge a further £39.99 plus vat. Total charge = £72!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a total scam rip off!! Same as everyone else says, charge £25 'pre payment' then leave it a few days and come back at you with a much bigger bill to complete the service. Avoid avoid avoid!! I shall be reporting this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Avoid like a Corona party. Their pricing is disgraceful and I'm surprised they haven't been shut down. I am making a complaint to trading standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Scam artists. Took money and provided no service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gave 1 cannot leave less. Avoid complete scam Appalling customer service who was abusive Ruined my phone with no sim free access Hugely misleading
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Officialsimunlocks.com Never go into this scam they demanded for extra 52$ after my first payment of $26 for my unlock code pls beware of this
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I order unlocking and pay for that but they said that it is service for network check and they charged me for noting. I strongly not suggest and recommend. Be away from them. Network checking is free of charge in many web pages and easy to find them. Why should i pay that? They do not refund the money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Same warning as everybody else here. The website doesn't make it clear that the first payment is only an nonrefundable pre-payment, and it's obviously done so deliberately to catch people out. Stay away for these con-men!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Scam, the same as everyone else is saying. Charged me a fee and then afterwards rephrased that fee as a 'pre-order' and asked for a further £50. Extremely shady and very unethical if not downright illegal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible experience. I lost 23EURO. THEY WANTED ANOTHER 75EURO!!! EXTRA TO SEND THE UNLOCK CODE!!! They claimed my 23euro was for a precheck and that it was not refundable. BE CAREFUL OR YOU WILL LOOSE YOUR MONEY.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got ripped off by this company and I would like to warn people about this site. Be careful because you could loose a lot of money in hidden charges. I PAID 23 EURO thinking I would get my phone unlocked only to be asked to pay A FURTHER 75EURO TO UNLOCK FULLY. They said that the 23Euro was for a precheck.. I never was treated as badly by any other online company. I have proof of my experience in case this gets deleted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Scum!!!! Ths same situation like others... Eh we can do something with that?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am 61 yrs I am trying to get my old phone unlocked for my granddaughter to use and they are trying to extort more money from me. I am trying to stop the payment going through and it is so difficult. The customer service is terrible
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SCAM BEWARE DO NOT USE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Worse experience ever. Been originally charged 23 euro for unlocking service. In a day time received final bill for additional 79 euro. Typical fraud that must be reported.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I unlocked my phone really quickly! Found the site easy to use and helpful. Will definitely use again!!! Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Scam Scam Scam. But like so many, I only looked at the reviews after I was scammed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible, proper overcharging scam. Careful don’t trust the first quote they give you will need to time it by 5 when it’s time to unlock. After the first £24 they wanted another 71.99£ on top. What a joke. But they keep making all this 24.00 initial payments, non refundable so easily. Scam. Scam. Scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Official SIM Unlock - Do not use this service, as the cost for unlocking handset is not clearly specified on their website when making the purchase. Like many others here who have used the service, I was scammed because I didn't read the small print when purchasing the unlock service. I paid £23.99 to have my iPhone 7, which is locked to O2, to be unlocked for use with other carriers. One would assume, that this already extortionate price for handset unlock would be sufficient for the service (as O2 can unlock their handset free of charge, I subsequently found out). However, I was sent an additional email with invoice of a further £52.79 payment to complete the unlock service, which is almost than double the amount of initial cost. I emailed their customer service requesting a refund, to which I received a curt email stating that a refund for the initial payment of £23.99 was not possible, as I had ticked a checkbox upon checkout which stipulated in small print that further costs would be due. Very dubious business model, at best. Especially, when competing services will carry out a full unlock for £20. Utterly despicable sales practice. Please avoid, to prevent a similar experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After Sales is rated 1.4 based on 266 reviews