Omega XL Reviews

1.4 Rating 35 Reviews
9 %
of reviewers recommend Omega XL

Write Your review

Tell us how Omega XL made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Worst experience ever!!!! Please watch out for the scam that I fell for, I couldn’t be more upset and ticked off!!!! First off they say that they are sending you 2 bottles for the price of 1, neglecting to tell you that those 2 bottles are only good for 15 days worth of time based on the 4 capsules a day they are recommending when you first start taking the product for it to start taking effect. Then you will be be billed $89.99 for the next order mind you without you being notified until you see it on your bank statement or when you go to use your checking account and your like wait a minute what the heck why don’t I have any money in my account because you’re on a fixed income like myself and then look at your account to find out that not only have you been charged that but also now an overdraft fee and they don’t give a dam. You call them and ask them why they have taken this without notifying you and they say well this was in the information you signed. You then tell them well “ I can’t afford that cost and it also is not working for me” they then say “well you haven’t given it enough time yet so let us send you another bottle free on us and we will put you on this special program giving you the product at $29.95 a month with free shipping after that. From there if you are still not happy please give us a call back and we will be sure to honor that refund as promised. Only for you to call as requested and be told oh I’m sorry it has past the required time so you no longer qualify for the guaranteed return refund but we can send you another free bottle so that you can continue taking the product at the higher dosage and be sure that the product will work for you because you know it takes some people longer for the product to work correctly. “ you then say no I just want my promised refund as advertised because I have been taking the product as you have requested me to for now 90 days with no success. Unfortunately because of the length of time you been taking the product the best I can do is just cancel you subscription. I have cancelled that for you is there anything else I can do for you today? I was like yes my refund as what was advertised. Again this is the best I can do for you today. Shortly you will receive a short survey about our conversation today if you could take the time to fill this out it would great. I then said I will be taking the time to place a review about the product and the company as well as how they completely go against their advertising and do anything they can to avoid refunding you for anything they promise as advertised in there ads. They will do anything to continue shoving their products down your throat instead just so they don’t have to to refund you for anything. I also told them that this is completely unacceptable and considered “FALSE ADVERTISEMENT” they don’t care period about there customers. Please be aware and be careful when ordering this product they will take you for everything your worth and convince you to continue spending your money until they don’t have to refund you a penny. The worst ever customer service I have ever experienced in all my years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Do not purchase. Their website makes it impossible to cancel the subscription and even after reaching out to them, they still try to offer you the product again for lesser price instead of going ahead with cancellation. The business is in them getting u in for a discounted price only to hit you with $80 the following month. I will update about my experience once I get the shipment and attempt to return it since they refused to cancel my order the same day it was charged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have tried many products I've been watching The Omega XL commercial for a year before my husband passed away last year and I'll tell you I finally decided to try it my mom had it but she had a bad stomach and she gave me the bottle and I told her yes because I have severe arthritis and hands and neck and body with osteoarthritis and I've tried it I my brother got it through Amazon and seriously I went and ordered another bottle through Walmart I'm thankful Walmart advertises Omega XL and I have my girlfriends using it too because it's so truly works it's so takes the edge off at the end of the day I can wake up in the morning move my fingers without having them fisted closed I can actually sleep knowing that I'm not throbbing and I am so thankful for Omega God bless this muscle because I cannot wait to keep on using it to see better results for my body I was kind of iffy at first to take it so I did it every other day and then I just started doing four in the day and for it at night and I'll tell you the Improvement is like instant I am 64 years old I don't have time to be crippled and I take care of my mom with cancer and I took care of my dad last year with cancer he passed away and my husband who passed away of cancer so Omega XL thank you because by the third year my body just couldn't go anymore I tried everything and I didn't care I gave it a shot now I spread the good news of how God made a muscle to help us in a company that created this product and thank you God bless your company and may it prosper and do well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Doesn't seem to work. Caused bad headaches. Company seems to not be honest. Put me on a automatic plan with out my permission. Is almost double the price after the first one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I took this product for about three months, I didn’t like the auto ship but if it had worked it would be ok. Thing is it didn’t work, I never felt any better in my hands especially. They billed me and sent a third shipment that I refused at the post office. I sent an email to them to cancel and received confirmation that my subscription was cancelled. Now they won’t return my money to my account because it was over 60 days!! They stated my subscription started on February 3 and the 60 days end would have been April 3rd. Seems to me that they would give you more than 60 days to make sure the product worked!! I only receive two shipments. The first one of two bottles that would have lasted one month, due to having to take so many when you first start then the second shipment was also two bottles and would have lasted two months, then they sent an email and billed my card just one month later. I didn’t need any more since I still had one month left. I refused the product and sent it back expecting to get a refund , but no it was past the 60 days so now they have the product back and my money!!!! Don’t bother with this stuff it’s not worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BUYER BEWARE! We ordered and after it was shipped, received an email congratulating us for signing up for auto ship. We had not signed up for it. When we called the girl argued with my husband for over 5 minutes. I spoke with them and insisted they undo the auto ship and send a confirmation email. They finally sent it. I am sending it back unopened and hope they will refund us. They should be reported to Consumer Affairs for their shady business practices. They also outsource their jobs overseas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Didn’t work for me, they talked me into another 60 days with money back if I wasn’t happy with it. Just try to get a refund it won’t happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello to all I’ve been taking Omaga XL for almost 2 months and the pain and discomfort in my hand that’s been bothering me for months is just about gone ever since I’ve been taking the omega XL my energy has improved 100% it’s done everthing you all said it would do this omega XL is truly amazing I’ll never stop taking it thank you so much for this product I love it. John Munday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If it smells like a scam … it is one. Save your money…take a multiple vitamin and drink lots of water. The product is worthless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was taking 4 caps a day, as the instructions say to do, but felt worse since I was taking OmegaXL in place of my usual Omega oils. I felt dried out and stiffer. The product does not seem to have a sufficient amount of Omega oils in the OmegaXL to keep the joints lubricated. The autoship for the second shipment kicked in on a Sunday night without email notice and my CC was charged. I immediately cancelled my autoship, emailed and sent a chat to complain. I did not hear from them so I called to demand an immediate refund. It will take 1to3 business days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First after four weeks of taking as directed I didn't feel any benefit and second thing is my original agent never mentioned I was signing up for auto-ship so when they billed me $83.54 for the next order caused two overdrafts from my bank so I canceled and returned both orders. I will never deal with this company again. 👎
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is a scam to all citizens do not purchase this item they don't work and they will not cancel it's just like balancing of nature the FDA is trying to get that item of air another scam there ripping the seniors citizens do it the natural way it's the best way fresh fruits and vegetables are the best way to go don't buy anything from on TV I don't it's all a rip off until you get it and nothing happens sorry Omega XL but it's the truth I never buy anything like that on TV never how can they let these people sell these things on TV never buy medication from on television never do it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Do not deal with omega XL, they put me on auto.Ship, I canceled it.They continued to take money out every month and my bank doing nothing about it.They're thieves and be warned
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am 76 year old man, who has been taken advantage of by Omega XL. They put you on auto ship, which I never authorized. They continued to send product, and charge my account. You try, and cancel, they refuse to cancel. Calling a attorney tomorrow. Please don't get scammed, like thousands of consumers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I signed for the introductory offer for Omega XL After taking the first shipment of pills, I found it wasn’t working. I felt no difference at all. I contacted the company to cancel and was told that I needed to give it more time and was sent another shipment which I did not want. I also discovered that it was scheduled for an automatic shipment and my credit card charged which I did not authorize. I asked that it be stopped. But another shipment came. I called again to cancel and asked for the refund. This time they said I couldn’t get a refund because it exceeded the refund time period! And now yet another shipment was on its way and I was already charged for it! Finally after much aggravation and talking to 3 different representatives, the subscription was supposedly cancelled. And I could send back the recent shipment with the change taken away… but no refund for the other. This was very upsetting and disappointing. The product did not work for me. But what was worse is that the company was disingenuous regarding their introductury trial, refund policy and sneaky with the automatic payment and delivery. I’m sorry I didn’t read all the reviews beforehand. I learned the hard way. Never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It has done nothing for me! I took the recommended doses fir 6 months and not paying attention to autoship I started acquiring more than I needed . I finally canceled. In all honesty I think it did more harm than good . I started experiencing back pain and loss if energy. They offered me reduced price specials once I quit which was a deal breaker makes me feel I was taught a costly lesson. My opion I financed a lot of commercials. Would I recommended no maybe a lot of people feel the same?Something that works dosent need 24/ 7 advertising in my opion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Walsh will say anything if he is paid
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I took both bottles of Omega XL and it didn't work. After the first bottle didn't work I said I would take the second bottle to give it a chance,but nope didn't work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Started taking Omega XL in December 2023. Never worked for me. Contacted company several times and they kept telling to try for longer. Cancelled my auto ship March 2024. Received another order a week later. Company refused to take unopened box back and refused refund despite claiming 60 day money back guarantee.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Go to amazon. They have a generic. With same Green Lipped Mussel Oil. Extracted from the waters of New Zealand. Same active and inactive ingridents. And only $9.99. The name is Horbaach. People leaving great reviews on this Horbaach. Same 750 mg . 120 capsules. I have been taking this for 6 months now. Working great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Omega XL is rated 1.4 based on 35 reviews