Omega XL Reviews

1.4 Rating 40 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend Omega XL

Write Your review

Tell us how Omega XL made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It has done nothing for me! I took the recommended doses fir 6 months and not paying attention to autoship I started acquiring more than I needed . I finally canceled. In all honesty I think it did more harm than good . I started experiencing back pain and loss if energy. They offered me reduced price specials once I quit which was a deal breaker makes me feel I was taught a costly lesson. My opion I financed a lot of commercials. Would I recommended no maybe a lot of people feel the same?Something that works dosent need 24/ 7 advertising in my opion
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
John Walsh will say anything if he is paid
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I took both bottles of Omega XL and it didn't work. After the first bottle didn't work I said I would take the second bottle to give it a chance,but nope didn't work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Started taking Omega XL in December 2023. Never worked for me. Contacted company several times and they kept telling to try for longer. Cancelled my auto ship March 2024. Received another order a week later. Company refused to take unopened box back and refused refund despite claiming 60 day money back guarantee.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Go to amazon. They have a generic. With same Green Lipped Mussel Oil. Extracted from the waters of New Zealand. Same active and inactive ingridents. And only $9.99. The name is Horbaach. People leaving great reviews on this Horbaach. Same 750 mg . 120 capsules. I have been taking this for 6 months now. Working great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This product omega XL did not work for me at all. I took it for three months didn’t notice any difference. I think it’s a biggest scam. I advise people not to use a mega XL. I still moved the same as I did before taking it then, after when I taken it, I still was the same. It did not change at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Omega xl is the biggest ripp off every on tv and it should not be able to show it on tv.there is a law suit against them,it has been tested in many labs and the found every little to no Omega 3 in there protect.i tried it and it doesn't work I cancel my order and they still charged my account and would not give my money back nothing but a big scam
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered it to see if it would work on my spinal issues. Unfortunately, it didn't, even though I took the pills as directed. Worse yet, I was charged double the amount the following month automatic pay. I couldn't call during that first month because I had pneumonia. As soon as I saw my surprise charges, I contacted them through email, but got nowhere. So, I called, and waited a long while for customer service. The person told me all the reasons why I should continue on this product, even though I told him No!! He finally got the message that I wanted to cancel. That took awhile, but I still didn't get a refund. I have to wait until the package comes in the mail, even though it wasn't mailed yet. Then I must purchase a special return ticket, because they don't cover returns. Then I have to wait for 30 days for a refund!!!!! Shame on you!!!! I told him that I would NEVER do business with Then again. I was just trying out a product to see if it worked. Not get hooked for life when we can't afford it. I told him over and over again. Shame on false advertising!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered this product on 12/2/2023 and called to get a refund after trying the product as recommended for 8 weeks. I started using the product on 12/26/2023 right after Christimas bust I didn't received the product till the 3rd week in December. To date I have auto paid $200.76 for 3 shipments they have sent. I wanted to give the product at least the 8 week recommendation in order to get optimum results but unfortunately it has not worked as expected. Therefore I called on 2/23/2024 to get a refund but was told that refunds are only good for 60 days from the order date. Now this is ridiculous because how can a customer take the product for the recommended time frame and stay within the 60 days they talk about, not to mention how can the start date begin on the date of purchase when the product has not even been received by the customer. Therefore for this reason I give OmegaXL a extremely poor rating and caution customers to be aware of just advertising. Plus I use to respect John Walsh for his dedication on America's Most Wanted both honestly his marketing presents in promoting this product is such a shame when this product does not do what it claims to.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Your commercials are disgusting john Walsh couldn't investigate his back side
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I tried to get out of Auto-Ship through website in two different ways. Website forms are outdated or not connected and website says open Saturdays but they are not: Just Mondays to Fridays. This is a poor customer service experience for me in 2024. There isn't really a good excuse to not make sure your website is updated and the forms work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If you are on heart medication like blood thinners you cannot take this. Major gastrointestinal issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yo la use y no me hizo absolutamente nada!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It's a scam. Doesn't work at all. Keep your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Worthless. Do not buy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I cancelled my order they sent it anyway Omega XL has refused to refund my money I have contracted a lawyer & the AG of Texas. Omega XL has committed fraud
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I just ordered on 8/18/23. This product made my joints hurt more than usual. Arms, back of thighs were so painful than before I started taking Omega XL. I will not buy this product again. Will stick to taking Tumeric on a daily dosage. I ordered thru Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Not only did this over rated product (Omega XL) Did not deliver as advertised to be, but also very very rude customer service!!! I can't imagine such a company hire the right rude unconsidered disrespectful phone answers because I don't consider them as customer service because they are certainly not!!! Such awful mean man answered my call and took upon himself to Blakely hang up the phone in my face as I proceeded to say why I was calling and needed to speak with his supervisor!!! I will never ever purchase nor recommend omega xl ever!!!! Very upset and highly disappointed for even attempting to call!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This stuff does not work. On top of that they are stealing from everyone who uses their commercial to order online. They show 2 60 ct bottles and 1 bottle of vitamin D. However, they sent 2 30CT BOTTLES and 1 Vitamine D. They promise 2 60 ct and send 2 30 ct. I took this for over 4 months with absolutely NO RESULTS. Buyer beware.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product has great potencial. I suffered fro low back pain for years I am 71 yrs old.can't wait to try.it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Omega XL is rated 1.4 based on 40 reviews