One Little Day Reviews

5.0 Rating 3,183 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend One Little Day

Write Your review

Tell us how One Little Day made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, product arrived quickly with no problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Best quality blankets in the business!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Was a hit ! Love the blanket this gift was hit and more beautiful in person 🥰would definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I recently contacted One Little Day with questions about one of their products. No question was too much trouble and they replied straight away. I ordered a blanket for my Granddaughter. It arrived very quickly, presented beautifully and the quality was amazing. It will be a lovely keepsake. I would definitely recommend them.
One Little Day 5 star review on 21st May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a fourth personalised blanket for my fourth grandchild. I love the quality and presentation of the blanket. I love how you can order a gift and know that it will arrive in perfect condition and arrive in minimal time. Thank you ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The baby blanket is absolutely beautiful and such great quality. The order process was easy and the blanket arrived so quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the beautiful blanket. Arrived within days of placing order. Beautifully presented
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect little blanket with the name expertly personalised. Exactly as shown. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is the second rug I have purchased. Beautiful, top quality. Delighted with each one. Beautifully packaged. Delivery is so quick. I am sure I will order more in the future. Recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love love love this product will be purchasing so many more for the new babies in our family, my kids love theirs and use them daily
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My 2 purchases from one little day have been lovely. Delivery nice and quick. Product quality excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought a knitted blanket and name disc. Very happy. Beautiful product. True to pictures and arrived really quickly once ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful blanket and super super fast delivery
One Little Day 5 star review on 19th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was perfect. The quality and so happy that it came super fast.
One Little Day 5 star review on 18th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful quality and delivered so quickly. Lovely present for my grandson. His parents loved the gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, the blanket is just as beautiful as the pictures shows. The quality is simply the best as I’ve been browsing a lot in shops but, definitely nothing compare. I’m very happy about my purchase and can’t wait to wrap my baby boy in it. The blanket comes in a beautiful gift books that can be reused as memory box. I have recommended to family and friends, will definitely purchase other items from One Little Day. Thank you
One Little Day 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Couldn’t ask for better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Gifted this blanket to my best friends baby and she loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Incredible and beautiful products as always. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have now purchased 3 of these now and they have been a huge hit getting compliments all the time, such good quality while been soft and cosy
One Little Day 5 star review on 16th May 2024 One Little Day 5 star review on 16th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
One Little Day is rated 5.0 based on 3,183 reviews