One Little Day Reviews

4.95 Rating 950 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend One Little Day

Write Your review

Tell us how One Little Day made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really pleased with the quality of items and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought these as a present and they arrived just like advertised. Very cute packaging and the timeframe from order to arrival was so quick. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Product was presented fantastically wrapped…..the embroidery was neat and readable, and the rabbit was very well received along with the attached blanks…….bulbs is only 3weeks old…..I am one happy nana….
One Little Day 5 star review on 15th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely in love with my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful products. Gorgeously embroidered for a keepsake gift
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing quality, super fast dispatch & delivery. Absolutely perfect. Very happy will use again and definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery, nice packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The personalised blanket, Muslin wrap and bunny comforter I ordered all look beautiful and I'm happy with my purchase. I would give a 5 star rating however there was a dark foreign object sewn inside the bunny comforter I initially received which was very obvious when you held the comforter in your hand. The customer service I received when raising this issue was terrible with emails that seemed very unprofessional and telling me noone has held their comforter in the daylight before so they are probably all like this and pretty much being told I was too fussy for wanting a comforters without a foreign object in it. Eventually they sent me a replacement which looks much better and doesn't have any foreign objects in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great items, customer service & quick turn around from order to posting.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a set blanket and comforter set for my friend's new baby. I absolutely can't wait to give it to her. They are perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My go to gift for baby gifts. My daughter owns almost everything from the store, shoes, towel, robe & blanket. All amazing quality & beautiful presentation. Would 100% recommend. My only suggestion would be bringing a lilac or lavender colour 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for your lovely products, specifically personalised gift pack. Have bought many as gifts for family and friends. Highly recommend, exceptionally value for money & great quality. Prompt delivery service! Thank-you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and fast shipping!! Ordered Sunday night and had my personalised items at 8am Wednesday morning!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful work. Lovely coloured and soft blankets. Quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and purchase. Ordered a few days before Xmas and arrived Xmas eve. Lovely quality would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou, exactly what I ordered. Very happy with the personalised baby blanket and received within the week. Great service and beautiful items to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my 5th time purchasing a personalised blanket from One little Day. Honestly so obsessed with the blankets, the packaging, the customer service and how quickly these beautiful items get shipped out. Will definitely continue to be purchasing items from this company for all my friends and family newborn babies!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice concept for gift. Material is super soft and cuddly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So impressed with the fast turnaround! I received the personalised item within 4 days, It actually arrived on Christmas Eve, not that it was a Christmas present, but still impressed given how busy everything is at Christmas time. Quality looks great, beautiful colour and very clear stitching. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One Little Day is rated 4.95 based on 950 reviews