Onedox Reviews

4.39 Rating 515 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Onedox
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Onedox Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@onedox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Onedox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simple to set up and in some cases presentation of information better than on the service provider's own web sites. Great concept and good coverage of providers.
Posted 1 year ago
Cheers Daniel! Love this review!!
Posted 1 year ago
Posted 1 year ago
Love it! Just need to get more providers to agree to access.
Posted 1 year ago
Good app we will see if not change
Posted 1 year ago
It’s brill, just get a few more providers of insurance on. Also, why about life insurance, mortgages, Pmi etc. I those should be added!
Posted 1 year ago
Generally ok but the staff can’t fix the problem with Amazon 2FA which means that every couple of days, or more frequently you get an email telling you to reconnect the 2FA again - very annoying and worse when the problem isn’t fixed.
Posted 1 year ago
Found us a big electricity saving straight away.
Useful reminders of things easily forgotten
Posted 1 year ago
I have opred out of marketing emails and I get begging letters to raid 5 stars! Not good at all.
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good. A few teething problems with getting certain accounts set up e.g. O2 and Amazon.

Nice to get a picture of all outgoing bills and any reminders but I’m not seeing any real benefit as those providers would normally notify for any upcoming/outstanding payments.

I guess I will reap the benefits once Onedox monitors payments and suggests cheaper tariffs. Let’s see
Posted 1 year ago
An account has been flagged for the attention of Onedox team, and unfortunately no team member can attend the problem even after months.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Simply fit for purpose - excellent
Posted 1 year ago
They said they would save me £108 pounds if I switched energy providers.
So I did and My energy bill have now gone up from £55pm to £95pm.
Now I have to go through all the hassle of switching back!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, can you tell us a bit more about what happened so we can look into this for you? It sounds like your first payment with the new supplier was for 2 months, so next month it will be half that and you'll be a month ahead with your payments. :) Message us in-app and we'll help you figure it out!
Posted 1 year ago
Starling bank already provides me with all the information this provider is offering, pointless add on if you ask me. Other auto switching services out there for energy suppliers especially with new regulations making it easy to switch. Save 15 minutes of your life. Displays all bills itemised by date, starling already does this. POINTLESS
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christopher, thanks for the review and the feedback. It sounds like you might not have many types of accounts linked to Onedox - that's when things really get exciting. Onedox displays your actual bills from all household suppliers in one place (which banks don't do), and also show itemised spending (which aligns with what Starling and other bank accounts do). There are so many cool features and capabilities with energy, insurance, TV, internet, etc... we'd love for you to try them out :)
Posted 1 year ago
So simple, why has this product not been available before now. Control!
Posted 1 year ago
Genius idea. Simplifies what can be a nightmare and saves time.
Posted 1 year ago
This app is fantastic absolutely essential app to download, makes life more organized & manageable with all your essential bills in one easy to organise app, helps me big time. Thank you to all the developers involved in making this app. Highly recommend app. 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Put me in control of my bills, not the other way around.
Posted 1 year ago
Cancelled due to a surge in attempts to access my accounts. Apparently this was robots but it was unsettling. Then i still keep getting emails as if the account is still working. Great concept though.
Posted 1 year ago
Needs more integrations to be able to pull documentation and perform price comparisons.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good App
Posted 1 year ago
Onedox is rated 4.39 based on 515 reviews